Telecommunications > Werribee > Point Cook > BecexTech Australia

BecexTech Australia

"mobile phone, telecommunications, digital camera, photography"
PO BOX 6297
Point Cook, VIC 3030
Fax number - 1300 558 873

BecexTech Australia is online Mobile Phones and Digital camera supplier. We carry well known brand such as Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Samsung, HTC, Apple,

Nikon, Canon, and more with 12 months local Australian warranty.

Customer satisfaction is our reason for being. We strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently exceed our customers expectations.

Visit us at www.becextech.com.au or email us at info@becextech.com.au to find out more.


Payment Methods:  MASTERCARD, VISA, Bank Transfer, Money Order, Cheque, PayPal

Customer Reviews for BecexTech Australia, 175 reviews

1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
29th May 2014 12:04 pm - Our Favourite Review
"The website is easy to navigate, product descriptions are detailed and easy to read. Overall I'm very satisfied with my shopping experience at Becextech, and I have recommended it to various friends which have also made online purchases.

Customer service is top notch, friendly and courteous. I haven't had any problems with my shipments and all my purchases have been packaged to the highest standards.

I am very happy with my recent purchase of a canon digital camera, it was in stock and was exactly what I was looking for. The comparison tools that were provide within the website made the shopping experience that much more easy. All the possible choices were laid out and were easy to use. The price was right and made what could've been a difficult choice between three items that much more simple.

Checkout was simple and fast, my saved account made the whole experience fast and simple all I did was make three clicks and I'm done!

I will continue to make purchases in the near future.

"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
16th February 2015 12:22 am
"Goods arrived in good condition in Sony box. Very happy with price and with camera. Took a little bit longer than I thought ( about a week all up from order date) . Would definitely buy again through Becextech considering I saved around. $400 compared with local stores. You can't really argue with that !

"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
12th February 2015 8:23 pm
"Many thanks for sending my new phone. It looks great. Haven't had the opportunity to set it up just yet, as we are away on holidays for a few weeks. As soon as I get home I will get one of my family members to set up the phone for me. I am looking forward to using it as the old one I had was really old. Your communication with me has been exceptional. Many thanks."
 

1 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (2/5)
12th February 2015 12:28 pm
"Horrendously slow. Ordered a mobile phone from them, and ten days later still waiting for it to arrive. I ordered another phone from ebay around the same time, and this arrived after three days. Misleading advertising about delivery speed as it states on website that it takes maximum 3 days to leave the warehouse, but in fact there are lots of hidden caveats to that. Very unhappy with this shopping experience. When I wanted to cancel my order, they wanted to charge me $55 admin fee eventhough the item had not been collected by the courier company or shipped out yet."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
8th February 2015 5:40 pm
"Bought Canon SX50 as a gift - was looking for a compact bridging camera with a good zoom, easy to handle and reasonably priced. This camera is packed full of great features, just a pity there is no pop up flash or viewfinder. It ticks all the boxes for me and thanks to Becextech for the great service and quick delivery. I will definitely be back."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
7th February 2015 1:19 am
"Very wide range of products, good prices and the customer service is really GREAT! I ordered a lens for my camera, which wasn't available at the moment, but they managed the problem as soon as I wrote an e-mail to them. The lens was shipped just a few days after I ordered it. The staff is always at disposal by e-mail, kindly helping customer with every question or info. I highly recommend them."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
29th January 2015 8:19 am
"I did some research and found some good reveiws for BecexTech so I purchased a $500 camera from them (so I had to trust them) and I was not disappointed! The camera came a day earlier than their suggested time and is exactly as described. I have already shared my experience with people at work and have no hesitation in recommending this company"
 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (3/5)
22nd January 2015 12:38 pm
"The items are cheaper as they ship direct from Hong Kong. I could have brought online from hong Kong direct ans daves $$"
 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (4/5)
15th December 2014 12:15 pm
"Received my Galaxy Note 4 today. Fast delivery, good communication. Phone in perfect condition but the box seal was broken.

I understand that the explanation is that they need to check the phone to avoid DOA situations but I thought that this was this is what the manufacturer does it anyway before it seals the box.

"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
550 Points
 (5/5)
12th December 2014 3:05 pm
"Purchased an LG G3 phone via the internet. It was well packaged and dispatched the same day and arrived quickly. They kept me up to date with my order and tracking details. The phone is awesome and exactly as described. Would happily deal with them again."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (4/5)
9th December 2014 11:16 pm
"After some initial confusion the order, as described, well packaged, new and sealed was delivered quite quickly. I would allow up to 8 business days for delivery to avoid any frustration. I would suggest that the shipping cost is on the expensive side although the savings on the actual products are generally well worth the investment. The customer service response was prompt and informative and now I realise that the process once commenced moves along quiclkly only held up by stock shortages although alternatives are offered or the original order is placed on back order. Would order again form this company."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
19th November 2014 12:11 am
"Overall a pleasant and prompt shopping experience from Becextech. They said the article would be delivered on a certain date and it was. The item in this case, a quite expensive camera body was delivered by normal mail having been paid with 'Paypal', no issues encountered.

At this juncture I would certainly shop with Becextech again. Thanks Becextech."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
4th November 2014 12:27 am
"I have been Becextech customer for over 2 years now and never had a problem. It is a well organized store in all aspects. Shipping is sometimes "expensive”. Although it says "estimated delivery 5 - 8 business days" some of my orders have taken longer. Good thing I have not been in a rush when i have bought something from here. I also guess it is not completely their fault since this is usually handled by third parties, but it would be great to see some improvement on this aspect.

Order accuracy is perfect, and the one time i've had to use customer service was efficient and helpful within a short period of time. Overall, I have been satisfied enough and enjoy the products I have got from them."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
3rd November 2014 11:24 am
"Excellent experience with product selection and customer service. I was happy with how prompt the delivery was and the product. Only warning I would give is that some staff will offer advice on things they know nothing about rather than referring you to, but that's just it. Bottom line , do your research on products yourself and you should be happy with your experience."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (1/5)
3rd November 2014 10:49 am
"Overall very poor packing just bubble wrapped then sent in plastic envelope unbelievable ,with the result of damage to the items box,I paid for postage so expect it to be sent in a more professional manner ,I've had to do a back charge with my credit card ,no warranty papers packed with the lens very poor shopping experience overall !!!"
 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (4/5)
27th October 2014 7:19 pm
"Ordered a Samsung galaxy s5. Great value, fast delivery given it was international freight, and had exchanged emails with the company so extra points for communication. Thank you. "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
17th October 2014 1:00 am
"i am satisfied with the services offered by Becextech especially the delivery time..... i received my camera within 5 days of placing the order... We've only had it for a little while, but have taken a lot of shots with it. They're so clear and highly detailed! Loads of functionality and the included zoom lens is also a great starter lens. Thank you!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
14th October 2014 2:41 pm
"As a nature/wildlife photographer, and after years of buying equipment from various companies, I learned that I wanted a vendor that I could trust ...trust them to provide all information I needed about a product, provide competitive prices, trust them to stand behind their promises and warranties, and if I am not satisfied with the product, to make it right.

From personal experience, I learned very definitely, that Becextech met all of my expectations of trust. When buying very expensive professional-level equipment, trust should be your highest requirement prior to purchasing. Trust? They have earned mine."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
220 Points
 (1/5)
14th October 2014 1:26 pm
"We ordered two Samsung Galaxy S5 from becextech.com.au and got them today... and one of them was USED!!! The gold phone already had the seal broken off the box, the back of the phone was off, the original samsung screen cover wasn't there and a screen protector was on it instead and some of the original packaged items that come with them, weren't in the obviously used box. They also gave a different phone. we ordered the SM G900I and was given the F version instead. REALLY UPSET that they would send a used phone when we bought new. they wont exchage it for a new one and have been horrible to deal with. DON'T TRADE WITH THEM. They are not an Australian company but are from Hong Kong so you don't even get the protection you normally would have if bought here."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
30th September 2014 12:04 am
"2nd piece of samsung tech I bought off this company and they were amazing both times. They accommodated my request for fast shipping and it arrived before my partners birthday despite my changing my order and a local public holiday. Great price and awesome customer service."
 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
18th September 2014 2:27 pm
"The customer service and pricing was excellent.

The only thing I found annoying was that they would advertise a product with pricing and all the details, even when it's out of stock. And the only mention of a product being out of stock was small text in the description. Not available but I was still allowed to pay for it? Go figure."
 
You can telephone BecexTech Australia on
This business has 175 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   Next