Telecommunications > Werribee > Point Cook > BecexTech Australia

BecexTech Australia

"mobile phone, telecommunications, digital camera, photography"
PO BOX 6297
Point Cook, VIC 3030
Fax number - 1300 558 873

BecexTech Australia is online Mobile Phones and Digital camera supplier. We carry well known brand such as Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Samsung, HTC, Apple,

Nikon, Canon, and more with 12 months local Australian warranty.

Customer satisfaction is our reason for being. We strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently exceed our customers expectations.

Visit us at www.becextech.com.au or email us at info@becextech.com.au to find out more.


Payment Methods:  MASTERCARD, VISA, Bank Transfer, Money Order, Cheque, PayPal

Customer Reviews for BecexTech Australia, 157 reviews

1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
20th September 2013 12:48 pm - Our Favourite Review
"Would definitely recommend & use Becextech again. I bought the Nikon D5200 with 18-35mm & 70-300mm lenses. Alot of money to spend for me and was skeptical at such cheap prices. Received the goods - nicely bubbled wrapped and all good, fast delivery.

My only gripe would be that more detailed information be provided. In particular, the 70-300mm, although it says AF does not auto focus with this camera. I'm new to Nikon and this was a very slight downer. From the manual (all English btw), the D5200 needs AF-S or AF-I for auto focus (which the 18-55mm is)."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
30th September 2014 12:04 am
"2nd piece of samsung tech I bought off this company and they were amazing both times. They accommodated my request for fast shipping and it arrived before my partners birthday despite my changing my order and a local public holiday. Great price and awesome customer service."
 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
18th September 2014 2:27 pm
"The customer service and pricing was excellent.

The only thing I found annoying was that they would advertise a product with pricing and all the details, even when it's out of stock. And the only mention of a product being out of stock was small text in the description. Not available but I was still allowed to pay for it? Go figure."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
17th September 2014 8:44 am
"Ordered a GoPro Hero 3+ Black Edition and it arrived yesterday in perfect condition. Took a little longer than it said in the product description to ship but only by a day or 2 and when I emailed them, I received an answer within the hour. I will definitely be buying from these guys again!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (4/5)
11th September 2014 7:51 am
"Purchased HTC one max. The price was lower than ebay. Did not know that it is coming from HK (and they should mention this in listings). As I did not get the tracking info after 3 days contacted them via email and got fast response and was very helpful and informative. Product arrive in 5 working day and am happy"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
10th September 2014 10:44 am
"Samsung galaxy s5. To be honest i was a little unconvinced about this website. But i thought i would give it a go as it was $140 cheaper than Australian retailers. I stuck it on the credit card so if any dramas they could have sorted it out. I ordered the phone with priority shipping the whole transaction from buying online to receiving it in my hand was 9 days. To be fair probably could have had more contact form the seller as you only get a order received and a order processing email for the first 5-6 days. Oh and the card payment takes a couple of days to go through, then out the blue its shipped by toll express from HONG KONG. The product is not in Australia and the main company is based in hong kong. i was surprised as it gives the impression of an Australian company. Saying all that the phone arrived good as gold, brand new. All instructions are in Taiwanese(can get the english version online) but just sent the phone to english on start up and it works no worries in Australia. oh and they send you an adapter for the phone charging as it an international model not with the oz plug. But these are only small inconveniences for what otherwise is a cracking phone and a massive saving on Australian prices. I have had no worries at all with it, works amazingly. Not sure how the warranty would work here. i would order from here again if the savings where big like with this example. In my opinion if its only a few dollars your saving then just get from a Australian retailer For speed and ease."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (3/5)
19th August 2014 4:18 pm
"I purchased a Canon 6 D Camera recently.I enquired with customer service when the camera would be shipped as the web site tracker was way behind.Was informed by customer service that camera would be shipped next day and delivered in 2 to 3 days. Time to place order to receiving was 7 days, alittle slow in my experience, compared to the price I have paid for shipping from Hong Kong before $ 109 was step.I was very concerned when the camera showed up as only had 1 thin layer of bubble wrap over box,with the contents except the camera loose insid ethe box.Attention needs to be given to packaging, making sure all things secured in the box. The product is excellent , customer service was great. and price was good..shipping costs needs to be looked at compared to others."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
19th August 2014 9:02 am
"I was looking to upgrade my Galaxy S4 to the S5 but was worried about the price.BecexTech were amazing! The price was way under anyone else and the quoted time for me to get the phone was the quickest of all other websites. Even with the insane price of shipping it was still the cheapest and fastest offered service.

While being processed and shipped I got regular emails of what stage the item was at. Four working days it was here. AMAZING SERVICE! I'm really happy with this experience, easy, cheap and quick. Would 100% recommend. I will be using BecexTech for all my purchases."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
18th August 2014 3:22 pm
"Awesome. I bought a Lumia 1520 and I received it in less than 10 days. I had a problem during the order with my credit card but easily solved via mail by customer service. I also received as advertised the free cover but I didn't think it would be the original Nokia one. Thank you BecexTech I will definitely buy again with you."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
8th August 2014 2:30 pm
"I ordered a Canon 1Dx and a Canon 85mm F1.2 L series lens. The camera body arrived in "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
2nd August 2014 1:13 pm
"I couldn't be happier. Saved over $500 going through BecexTech Australia. Tracked my item through TOLL and knew exactly what the knock at the door was.

I bought the Samsung Galaxy NotePro 12.2. It's exactly what was available in local retail stores without the $$$

Thank you BecexTech - I'll be back!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
1st August 2014 11:28 am
"Bought a Sony Cybershot and the whole experience was excellent. Very efficient website, delivery was fast, product works well."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
28th July 2014 12:25 pm
"I ordered a Nikon D7100, lenses and accessories from these guys. Was a bit paranoid as they looked like they might be a bit dodgy. But everything arrived super quickly. Great service, and about half the price of ordering in Aus. Looking at ordering another lens from them now."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
25th July 2014 12:03 pm
"My 2nd time ordering a Sony phone from BecexTech. Replies from them were quick. Item took 7days to arrive from the day I placed my order, which in my opinion is pretty good. I'm loving the Sony Xperia Z2 phone.. can't stop playing with it."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
23rd July 2014 9:46 am
"Bought a HTC M8. Was delivered on time. No delays. Value for money. Good customer service. Although they don't have customer service hot line. They reply to emails very quickly. "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
20th July 2014 8:58 pm
"After purchasing a Canon 70D we had issues with the battery charger that came in the kit. I was hesitant that Becextech would be able to help us as they aren't the manufacturer. I emailed any way in hopes that at minimum they could give me direction on what to do. They exceeded my expectations by far. They were very polite and helpful from their customer service rep to their tech support rep. They offered to replace the defective part without issue after they received the defective piece from us. They really delivered 5 Star Customer Service!!"
 
19 Reviews
0 Compliments
1,600 Points
 (5/5)
17th July 2014 5:25 pm
"I have heard about these guys.. I may go to them for my tax return...I think supporting local business will help our community."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
9th July 2014 9:45 am
"I bought a professional quality DSLR camera with a telephoto lens, spare battery, camera bag and ancillaries. The price was excellent, the goods were well packaged, parcel tracking was slick and accurate with delivery to the front door, and product documentation is comprehensive.

Communication with BecexTech was responsive and positive, however it could have been improved by explaining that it takes a week from date of online order/payment to ship the goods from a warehouse in HongKong - not 1-3 business days as stated. Once the package was in the hands of the freight company there was near real-time tracking.

Overall, a 5-star experience."
 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
7th July 2014 7:38 pm
"Great shop, I bought a Sony AX2000E video camera and was best value I could find. Also I had a few issues with my account password and their customer service team were very prompt in helping me out. Order arrived in 7 business days."
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (1/5)
18th June 2014 11:33 pm
"I brought a new Samsung Galaxy S5 from them, however when I recieved it the package had been opened already and the phone was faulty. I sent it back for repair or replacement and they gave me the run around, denied there was any issue with it and refused to repair or replace the phone. They tried to charge me extra fees to send the same faulty phone back to me. In the end I had to put in a PayPal dispute to get my money back. I will never buy from them again. "

By alexiso - 60% Trust 20th September 2014 9:30 pm

"Having a similar problem with my daughters iphone5c. not getting anywhere with them. Definetely not buying off them again."

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
18th June 2014 3:02 pm
"This is the 2nd Nikon D7100 I have purchased from Becextech and the first review we made.

One for myself and the other for a friend.

Have found when adding up all the cost including extended warranty from Becextech thenthere competitors they were the better company to go through.

Delivery was very prompt. Camera Body brand new and delivered in perfect condition.

I am personally very happy with dealing with Becextech.

"
 
You can telephone BecexTech Australia on
This business has 157 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next