Telecommunications > Werribee > Point Cook > BecexTech Australia

BecexTech Australia

"mobile phone, telecommunications, digital camera, photography"
PO BOX 6297
Point Cook, VIC 3030
Fax number - 1300 558 873

BecexTech Australia is online Mobile Phones and Digital camera supplier. We carry well known brand such as Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Samsung, HTC, Apple,

Nikon, Canon, and more with 12 months local Australian warranty.

Customer satisfaction is our reason for being. We strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently exceed our customers expectations.

Visit us at www.becextech.com.au or email us at info@becextech.com.au to find out more.


Payment Methods:  MASTERCARD, VISA, Bank Transfer, Money Order, Cheque, PayPal

Customer Reviews for BecexTech Australia, 160 reviews

2 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
20th September 2013 12:48 pm - Our Favourite Review
"Would definitely recommend & use Becextech again. I bought the Nikon D5200 with 18-35mm & 70-300mm lenses. Alot of money to spend for me and was skeptical at such cheap prices. Received the goods - nicely bubbled wrapped and all good, fast delivery.

My only gripe would be that more detailed information be provided. In particular, the 70-300mm, although it says AF does not auto focus with this camera. I'm new to Nikon and this was a very slight downer. From the manual (all English btw), the D5200 needs AF-S or AF-I for auto focus (which the 18-55mm is)."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
17th October 2014 1:00 am
"i am satisfied with the services offered by Becextech especially the delivery time..... i received my camera within 5 days of placing the order... We've only had it for a little while, but have taken a lot of shots with it. They're so clear and highly detailed! Loads of functionality and the included zoom lens is also a great starter lens. Thank you!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
14th October 2014 2:41 pm
"As a nature/wildlife photographer, and after years of buying equipment from various companies, I learned that I wanted a vendor that I could trust ...trust them to provide all information I needed about a product, provide competitive prices, trust them to stand behind their promises and warranties, and if I am not satisfied with the product, to make it right.

From personal experience, I learned very definitely, that Becextech met all of my expectations of trust. When buying very expensive professional-level equipment, trust should be your highest requirement prior to purchasing. Trust? They have earned mine."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
220 Points
 (1/5)
14th October 2014 1:26 pm
"We ordered two Samsung Galaxy S5 from becextech.com.au and got them today... and one of them was USED!!! The gold phone already had the seal broken off the box, the back of the phone was off, the original samsung screen cover wasn't there and a screen protector was on it instead and some of the original packaged items that come with them, weren't in the obviously used box. They also gave a different phone. we ordered the SM G900I and was given the F version instead. REALLY UPSET that they would send a used phone when we bought new. they wont exchage it for a new one and have been horrible to deal with. DON'T TRADE WITH THEM. They are not an Australian company but are from Hong Kong so you don't even get the protection you normally would have if bought here."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
30th September 2014 12:04 am
"2nd piece of samsung tech I bought off this company and they were amazing both times. They accommodated my request for fast shipping and it arrived before my partners birthday despite my changing my order and a local public holiday. Great price and awesome customer service."
 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
18th September 2014 2:27 pm
"The customer service and pricing was excellent.

The only thing I found annoying was that they would advertise a product with pricing and all the details, even when it's out of stock. And the only mention of a product being out of stock was small text in the description. Not available but I was still allowed to pay for it? Go figure."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
17th September 2014 8:44 am
"Ordered a GoPro Hero 3+ Black Edition and it arrived yesterday in perfect condition. Took a little longer than it said in the product description to ship but only by a day or 2 and when I emailed them, I received an answer within the hour. I will definitely be buying from these guys again!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (4/5)
11th September 2014 7:51 am
"Purchased HTC one max. The price was lower than ebay. Did not know that it is coming from HK (and they should mention this in listings). As I did not get the tracking info after 3 days contacted them via email and got fast response and was very helpful and informative. Product arrive in 5 working day and am happy"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
10th September 2014 10:44 am
"Samsung galaxy s5. To be honest i was a little unconvinced about this website. But i thought i would give it a go as it was $140 cheaper than Australian retailers. I stuck it on the credit card so if any dramas they could have sorted it out. I ordered the phone with priority shipping the whole transaction from buying online to receiving it in my hand was 9 days. To be fair probably could have had more contact form the seller as you only get a order received and a order processing email for the first 5-6 days. Oh and the card payment takes a couple of days to go through, then out the blue its shipped by toll express from HONG KONG. The product is not in Australia and the main company is based in hong kong. i was surprised as it gives the impression of an Australian company. Saying all that the phone arrived good as gold, brand new. All instructions are in Taiwanese(can get the english version online) but just sent the phone to english on start up and it works no worries in Australia. oh and they send you an adapter for the phone charging as it an international model not with the oz plug. But these are only small inconveniences for what otherwise is a cracking phone and a massive saving on Australian prices. I have had no worries at all with it, works amazingly. Not sure how the warranty would work here. i would order from here again if the savings where big like with this example. In my opinion if its only a few dollars your saving then just get from a Australian retailer For speed and ease."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (1/5)
22nd August 2014 7:50 pm
"I can't give many compliments. I would have said their support staff was great except the support staff told lies about when my palate would be posted. I'm sure being a Nokia once my parcel is no longer lost IT'S quality will be great but as far as I can tell every peice of feedback saying this company is great, is fabricated. and all these supposed awards are worth nothing. Page advertises PRIORITY DELIVERY, get told by staff my parcel will e sent on a Friday afternoon or a Saturday and then when my parcel doesn't turn up I'm told they DONT post on weekends & PRORITY DELIVERY doesn't really mean priority delivery, it means what type of packaging in comes in. my parcel is lost in Perth & neither Becextech or TNT give two hoots about finding it. And I don't need promoting about 'how I'd tell my friends' because I've already practiced by telling them this company sucks.

UPDATE:

Phone finally arrived but minus the 65gb Micro SD card I paid and extra $90 for, minus the free car charger, and with a NOTE 2/3 case that the NOKIA 1520 simply does not fit into. Considering how much trouble I've been having so far Im not expecting much help to get my SD card and free charger, or my money back on the case. Very dissapointed all around. The cheaper price of the phone doesnt make up for this at all."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (3/5)
19th August 2014 4:18 pm
"I purchased a Canon 6 D Camera recently.I enquired with customer service when the camera would be shipped as the web site tracker was way behind.Was informed by customer service that camera would be shipped next day and delivered in 2 to 3 days. Time to place order to receiving was 7 days, alittle slow in my experience, compared to the price I have paid for shipping from Hong Kong before $ 109 was step.I was very concerned when the camera showed up as only had 1 thin layer of bubble wrap over box,with the contents except the camera loose insid ethe box.Attention needs to be given to packaging, making sure all things secured in the box. The product is excellent , customer service was great. and price was good..shipping costs needs to be looked at compared to others."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
19th August 2014 9:02 am
"I was looking to upgrade my Galaxy S4 to the S5 but was worried about the price.BecexTech were amazing! The price was way under anyone else and the quoted time for me to get the phone was the quickest of all other websites. Even with the insane price of shipping it was still the cheapest and fastest offered service.

While being processed and shipped I got regular emails of what stage the item was at. Four working days it was here. AMAZING SERVICE! I'm really happy with this experience, easy, cheap and quick. Would 100% recommend. I will be using BecexTech for all my purchases."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
18th August 2014 3:22 pm
"Awesome. I bought a Lumia 1520 and I received it in less than 10 days. I had a problem during the order with my credit card but easily solved via mail by customer service. I also received as advertised the free cover but I didn't think it would be the original Nokia one. Thank you BecexTech I will definitely buy again with you."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
8th August 2014 2:30 pm
"I ordered a Canon 1Dx and a Canon 85mm F1.2 L series lens. The camera body arrived in "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
2nd August 2014 1:13 pm
"I couldn't be happier. Saved over $500 going through BecexTech Australia. Tracked my item through TOLL and knew exactly what the knock at the door was.

I bought the Samsung Galaxy NotePro 12.2. It's exactly what was available in local retail stores without the $$$

Thank you BecexTech - I'll be back!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
1st August 2014 11:28 am
"Bought a Sony Cybershot and the whole experience was excellent. Very efficient website, delivery was fast, product works well."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
28th July 2014 12:25 pm
"I ordered a Nikon D7100, lenses and accessories from these guys. Was a bit paranoid as they looked like they might be a bit dodgy. But everything arrived super quickly. Great service, and about half the price of ordering in Aus. Looking at ordering another lens from them now."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
25th July 2014 12:03 pm
"My 2nd time ordering a Sony phone from BecexTech. Replies from them were quick. Item took 7days to arrive from the day I placed my order, which in my opinion is pretty good. I'm loving the Sony Xperia Z2 phone.. can't stop playing with it."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
23rd July 2014 9:46 am
"Bought a HTC M8. Was delivered on time. No delays. Value for money. Good customer service. Although they don't have customer service hot line. They reply to emails very quickly. "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
20th July 2014 8:58 pm
"After purchasing a Canon 70D we had issues with the battery charger that came in the kit. I was hesitant that Becextech would be able to help us as they aren't the manufacturer. I emailed any way in hopes that at minimum they could give me direction on what to do. They exceeded my expectations by far. They were very polite and helpful from their customer service rep to their tech support rep. They offered to replace the defective part without issue after they received the defective piece from us. They really delivered 5 Star Customer Service!!"
 
19 Reviews
0 Compliments
1,800 Points
 (5/5)
17th July 2014 5:25 pm
"I have heard about these guys.. I may go to them for my tax return...I think supporting local business will help our community."
 
You can telephone BecexTech Australia on
This business has 160 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next