BecexTech Australia

based on 184 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

BecexTech Australia is online Mobile Phones and Digital camera supplier. We carry well known brand such as Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Samsung, HTC, Apple,

Nikon, Canon, and more with 12 months local Australian warranty.

Customer satisfaction is our reason for being. We strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently exceed our customers expectations.

Visit us at www.becextech.com.au or email us at info@becextech.com.au to find out more.

Customer Reviews for BecexTech Australia, 184 reviews

29 Mar 2015, 05:32 AM

Prompt replies on my queries before buying product and had the product earlier than I had expected based on their ETA! I'm so happy with my Sony a7! The price was a little cheaper than shop prices.

26 Mar 2015, 06:25 PM

Cheap price
good communication all through the process
good clear website
and fast delivery including tracking number
very pleased with the whole transaction

23 Mar 2015, 04:21 PM

I purchased a Canon 70D w 18-200mm lens + 2 canon extra lens. The order was shipped from Hong Kong and delivered in about 4 working days to Newcastle Australia. Very Quick. Happy with purchase and will return this site in the future. Saved heaps of money. Only other point to mention is that the items were packed in 1 thin layer of bubble wrap, but still delivered safety.

Approximate cost: $2080

17 Mar 2015, 05:02 PM

Very good seller ever!!!! Customer service is friendly and courteous. I haven't had any problems with my shipments and all my purchases have been packaged to the highest standards. They shipped my camera to me within 3 days after purchases. My camera is working in perfect condition. Excellent and the price is much more cheaper then all the local retail store in Sydney. Will definitely be back.

16 Mar 2015, 12:15 AM

A mate told me about Becextech and I thanked him for it. The site is easy to navigate. The search results are valid without a lot of annoying suggestive selling. I know if I need something, I can log on and order it quickly. Shipping and service have been excellent.

09 Mar 2015, 01:28 AM

I'm happy to say that everything went well with this purchase. From prompt responses to pre-sales questions to super fast delivery (5 working days or so, I think). Any questions I had after placing the order were also answered in a matter of minutes or hours, and always to my satisfaction. The phone is fantastic, exactly as advertised and genuine.

Will definitely come back and recommend you guys..

07 Mar 2015, 02:02 PM

Happy Camper

Very happy. got my order delivered to central Vic in about 7 days. very competitive pricing. got the 24-70mm with a uv filter. just grab it and shoot! the little cloth is a good idea too, im not afraid of damaging the filter so this is my kind of setup. Thanks again.

07 Mar 2015, 11:52 AM

The wifi toggle of my phone stopped working and I first contacted BecexTech and sent my phone in for repair on the 8th January. It's now 7th March but my phone is still not fixed yet. I've emailed them multiple times to chase it up but it's been nothing but disappointing.

16 Feb 2015, 12:22 AM

Goods arrived in good condition in Sony box. Very happy with price and with camera. Took a little bit longer than I thought ( about a week all up from order date) . Would definitely buy again through Becextech considering I saved around. $400 compared with local stores. You can't really argue with that !

12 Feb 2015, 08:23 PM

Many thanks for sending my new phone. It looks great. Haven't had the opportunity to set it up just yet, as we are away on holidays for a few weeks. As soon as I get home I will get one of my family members to set up the phone for me. I am looking forward to using it as the old one I had was really old. Your communication with me has been exceptional. Many thanks.

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account