BecexTech Australia

based on 243 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for BecexTech Australia, 243 reviews

20 May 2015

A really great experience.***** I asked lots of questions and those questions were always answered within 24 hours. I also received photos of verification from them. What more can you ask for. Product was indeed the product I wanted and it arrived in a little over a week. This was the second time I have purchased from this company and I will not hesitate to purchase from them again. Thanks again, and in a world where people are getting ripped off on the net, you are showing people that there are good guys out there. Thank you

02 Aug 2015

Delivery is prompt and professionally done. Drawback is CSR makes it difficulty to claim warranty as one of the phones delivered is faulty.

Approximate cost: $1400

01 Aug 2015

I've bought 4 separate items from Becextech (3 phones and a GoPro, all between $250 and $600) and they always deliver with great customer service and prompt responses to my emails. The price is almost always better than at the shops. I've received each item within a week +/- couple of days, which is great. They even changed my delivery address for me straight away when I made a mistake during my order.

My only gripe is that, with my latest order, they appeared to take an oddly long time (nearly 3 days) to process my payment (even though Paypal processed it immediately), followed by another oddly long "processing" time (4 days) to actually post the item. But when they finally changed the status to "shipped", it only took a day to arrive via Australia Post. My last 3 items have each been shipped from Hong Kong within 3 days, and then arrived via Toll 3-4 days later. It's hard to not suspect that they might have "prolonged" each of the processing times in order to get the item shipped from overseas, before shipping it again from an Australian address. So either they are (unnecessarily) trying to pretend to be local (I had happily bought from them 3 times already, fully knowing fully that they were overseas!)... or they now actually have an Australian office does everything extra slowly...

Overall, I think they are great and I would buy from them again. But the delays on this occasion did have me worrying.

Approximate cost: $500

30 Jul 2015

Excellent service, had concerns about delivery time, however arrived quicker than I thought.

30 Jul 2015

I have purchased I phone 5s Fast delivery and the price was the best that I could find on net happy with your service I recommend it you any one to shop from your company Thanks

Approximate cost: $600.

29 Jul 2015

I bought a phone as present for my daughter and was worried it wouldn't arrive in time but it arrived right on the day. Thank you.

Approximate cost: $399

27 Jul 2015

Great website; great product range; great prices; great communication; great service and delivered as promised!

Approximate cost: $435

27 Jul 2015

Good website, fair pricing, ok delivery and packing. The phone purchased came with a chinese only guide though.

Approximate cost: $280

23 Jul 2015

Fast delivery. Great price. Didnt come with the free screen protector but its free so cant complain. Fast customer service response, would buy again.

Approximate cost: $423

23 Jul 2015

I purchased Samsung Galaxy S5 from Becextech.
My order was delivered on time but I got a faulty phone with no signal issues, default language was Korean and the Phone charger was not working as well.
I returned that product and the return cost bear by me. After replacement I got the nice working phone with English as default language but took a week extra to deliver.
I suggest the company please verify the product before sending it to the customer and make sure that everything is installed according to the customer's requirement.

Overall experience is fine.

Approximate cost: $470

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account