BecexTech Australia

based on 430 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

430 reviews about BecexTech Australia

09 Jul 2015

I’m impressed with the degree of backup customer support, which is pretty rare these days.

I was a little uncertain at initial simply because the price was so much lower than everyone else. In fact I found a brilliant deal which was exactly what I wanted. There was a small hiccup with delivery due to a courier problem. I put up my complain to the management and they refunded half of priority shipping fee, and Toll kept me updated via email and text message until the package was delivered.

Their pricing is usually the lowest to be found. The website is well designed and ease of use is among the best. Also, the eBay pricing was higher than Becextech.

Approximate cost: $3000

20 May 2016

I am very happy with the support i received. Thanks Wibowo for your help. Ordering process is a piece of cake! Great communication about shipping etc. Wasn't impressed with the packaging of the lens though. Pretty sure my item got knocked around quite a bit during shipping since there was only a bunch of air packs in the box.
All in all BecexTech has supplied a good product for a great price. I will use them again. THANKS.

12 May 2016

text after 7 days as product not left warehouse - but after this the item was delivered in another 2 days - perhaps a speed up with delivery would be helpful (frequently order from online clothing store order wednesday and delivered on friday-store has hundreds of items delivered daily and is in sydney delivery charge $10) price very good and reply from customer service section speedy

Approximate cost: $428.

09 May 2016

Unbeatable price, if you're not in a hurry.

There are several issues, which detracts from the experience.

Delivery date is late by 2 days, with item leaving the warehouse in 5 business days instead of promised 1-3 business days.

The free case "bonus" is also not included in the delivery.

The phone is set up in Chinese. I manage to get a Chinese acquaintance to help me setup the phone, but it should be a smoother set up experience.

All in all, will buy again from Becextech, but will adjust expectation accordingly.

Approximate cost: $495

09 May 2016

Product delivered quickly and in great condition. Great price and great service, kept us continually updated until our product arrived. No hesitation in recommending this company, would buy again in an instant.

04 May 2016

The item I ordered turned out to be out of stock, but BecexTech quickly contacted me to let me know, and gave me the option to have an alternative product, a refund, or to put the one I want on back order. Great communication with customers. I chose to wait and have it put on back order, and then the product arrived at my door within a week. Thanks BecexTech!

03 May 2016

I ordered iphone on april13-received it on may3 less a leather cover that I ordered at the same time-still waiting-

Approximate cost: $390

03 May 2016

I had a special order for an item not listed on their website and they still shipped to me with other purchases + the special order within 4 business days. Thanks for answering emails and keeping me in the loop with my order.

03 May 2016

Good service and great seller communication. Speedy shipping and an overall great experience. Would definitely buy from again. - Sony Xperia Z5 Premium.

Approximate cost: $800

02 May 2016

Got a very good deal from them and the goods arrived earlier than I had expected. no concerns on purchase and will use service again, have recommended to a friend who has also just purchased the same product.

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award 2016 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account