BecexTech Australia

based on 419 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

419 reviews about BecexTech Australia

09 Jul 2015

I’m impressed with the degree of backup customer support, which is pretty rare these days.

I was a little uncertain at initial simply because the price was so much lower than everyone else. In fact I found a brilliant deal which was exactly what I wanted. There was a small hiccup with delivery due to a courier problem. I put up my complain to the management and they refunded half of priority shipping fee, and Toll kept me updated via email and text message until the package was delivered.

Their pricing is usually the lowest to be found. The website is well designed and ease of use is among the best. Also, the eBay pricing was higher than Becextech.

Approximate cost: $3000

27 Apr 2016

Outstanding Customer service, staff get straight back to your enquiries, item arrived as described and received right on time. Asus zenfone is amazing! I will definitely be buying from this store again in the future! Please don't hesitate to buy from this store!!

23 Apr 2016

I have purchased three phones through BecexTech Australia and always I receive them when expected, they are as expected upon arrival. Easy to use and prices you can't beat. Highly recommended.

21 Apr 2016

Web site great, emailing great, customers service excellent, my phone was in great condition when it arrived, the only downfall was that I ordered a WHITE phone and received a Black phone, and they did have a white one in stock, I accepted it, but next time read your orders.

21 Apr 2016

The first order I made was cancelled but I was informed by their CS that it was due to their fraud protocol stuff. I was buying for a relative in another country and I used her name and address as the shipping address which is very different from my billing address, that was what flagged it I guess. I reordered it and had sent to my address and it came right on time. I will be buying from them again.

14 Apr 2016

I ordered a Samsung Galaxy S7. It was delivered in 5 working days.
Great price, perfect service, good communication. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $954

View all 4 comments
gyozob 19 Apr 2016 · 10% Trust

Hi, it has a sticker on the back with IMEI and S/N on it. It works find in Telstra Australia network.

keemz 19 Apr 2016 · 0% Trust

Hi,it should have the IMEI and serial embedded under the glass. When my s6 edge came the samsung seal on the box was broken, and they said it's for QC repairs. With everything i am hearing from repairers im afraid my phone might be refurbished. :(

keemz 19 Apr 2016 · 0% Trust

Thank you for responding

14 Apr 2016

Zero stars. Worst experience in my life and I want to warn everyone to not sell anything from them. Fake iPhones, and the service was extremely bad. Received not working iPhone 6. After 2 times sending it back and missing it in total 5 months, we finally got a replacement iPhone 6, which was fake and broken within weeks. They say 100% warranty, however I got only 80% of my money back.

13 Apr 2016

Great price and great device thanks heaps very happy with my order would recommend you to anyone

Approximate cost: $800

13 Apr 2016

You are the best i receive my phone on time.it arrived before the ETA well done guys will do business with u forever

12 Apr 2016

Above par service, ordered phone on Monday exactly a week later I have my phone. Delivery was super fast. Thanks Guys will be back....

Approximate cost: $800

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award 2016 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account