BecexTech Australia

based on 276 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for BecexTech Australia, 276 reviews

20 May 2015

A really great experience.***** I asked lots of questions and those questions were always answered within 24 hours. I also received photos of verification from them. What more can you ask for. Product was indeed the product I wanted and it arrived in a little over a week. This was the second time I have purchased from this company and I will not hesitate to purchase from them again. Thanks again, and in a world where people are getting ripped off on the net, you are showing people that there are good guys out there. Thank you

04 Oct 2015

A fantastic experience at Becextech and would shop here again. I bought a iPhone 6 and shipping was very fast in only 5 days from order to in country Victoria. Great product and great shopping experience. Thanks to the staff so much for prompt delivery and processing of my order and a great product. Very Very Happy indeed. Highly recommend to all thinking About a purchase from this company.
Many thanks again and highly appreciated.

30 Sep 2015

Top quality service, great product selection, fair prices along with an intuitive and speedy checkout process keep me coming back. Beyond that I absolutely love the free accessories. All of my orders arrive within 5 - 7 business days. Absolutely the best buying experience I have found.

29 Sep 2015

Becextech has almost all my needs for my camera supply and electronic needs. I wish I had known about them sooner; it would have saved me a lot of headache of going from store to store. Sometimes the stores, they don't have it or they are out of stock. I would definitely use them in the future

26 Sep 2015

Beware!!! They send the product from Hongkong and you would actually save money by buying it directly from elsewhere. And don't get fooled by their Australian warranty, it is nothing; they will charge you extra for returning your own item and will charge more if the product you think is faulty, but they find that it is not. Becextech put me off online shopping as the product is low quality and even though the phone is genuine, rest of the box and accessories are fake.
Make sure you check the 'CONDITION' tab to check the condition of your item before you buy because they don't mention it anywhere in the ad. If the condition says words like 'Renewed' 'Refurbished' or 'Demo', stay away.
I ordered a phone and it has some signal/connectivity problems but I won't return it, as there are headaches involved in returns with them. Heard stories about waiting months without phone.

Approximate cost: $330

25 Sep 2015

Great customer service prompt shipping and answers to queries. This is our second order and won't hesitate to order from BecexTech again
thank you

24 Sep 2015

Received the product within a reasonable time frame, customer service was very prompt and helpful, price was great

Approximate cost: $500

23 Sep 2015

dry This is the first time I have made a purchased from this business. I am totally impressed with the speed of delivery from Hong Kong. I ordered on Monday and received my new iPhone Wednesday afternoon. The packaging was of a very high standard I would recommend them to my friends. Unfortunately they did not ship me a phone cover as ordered. I immediately advised them of the missing item by email. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a prompt reply, apologising for the mistake and advising that the cost of deleted items had been refunded to my PayPal Account. Awesome service. I'll be back to purchase again.

22 Sep 2015

I would genuinely and highly recommend this company to anyone contemplating buying a phone online. All my questions and refund concerns were answered promptly, and the bonus! my new (dual sim, Samsung S6 Edge Plus in Gold) was processed and delivered within 3 days, it arrived exactly as described and in perfect working order. Thanks for the great service guys:) I will be buying my next Samsung from you too:) PS> at the time of posting, this particular phone was not available anywhere else (including Samsung)

Approximate cost: $1200

21 Sep 2015

Quick postage and phone exactly as described. Great value too.
Would definitely use again - Thanks

Approximate cost: $350

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account