Wasted Rubbish Removal, Mobile Service

Customer Reviews for Wasted Rubbish Removal, 26 reviews

25 Reviews
11 Compliments
2,780 Points
 (5/5)
25th July 2013 8:06 am
"Overview - Approximately 30 cubic meters of timber, garden waste and general rubbish were picked up and taken away as required over several days including a weekend.

Quality - Delivered what was promised, and better than expected given tight deadlines due to property settlement. The site was left clean. Also Wasted are sticklers for maximising recycling of loads.

Service - Paul and Daniel were efficient and pleasant with a very can-do attitude. This made us feel that we had partners in our task as Paul juggled multiple jobs and was available 7 days a week to ensure client deadlines and expectations are met.

Value - Exceptional value and flexibility for large jobs. Sure we could have hired a huge skip, put more time pressure on ourselves, loaded it up in the street. We've done that before. Wasted, with a small premium over what the skip/tipping fees would cost, can back their ute and trailer down a standard driveway, do all the heavy lifting, come back whenever you've identified another load for pickup. This represented excellent value for us. Also Paul provided fixed price up front per cubic metre so no surprises. If Paul felt that a deadline was tight he would bring in Daniel to double the manpower in the available time at no extra charge.

Overall - A good honest business and a pleasure to deal with. It's a relief to find such a competent business head on such young shoulders.

"
 
4 Reviews
1 Compliments
405 Points
 (5/5)
14th June 2013 1:44 pm
"After pruning the trees in our backyard we needed to have the branches (which were large and heavy) removed. Paul responded to our inquiry very quickly, came when he said he would, quickly removed the branches (in the pouring rain!!), and left our backyard neat and tidy. The fee included pick up and disposal, and cheaper than hiring a mini-skip. We would definetly use his services again in the future."

By babenreviewer - 100% Trust 14th June 2013 1:51 pm

"in the pouring rain! top effort lol"

 
8 Reviews
9 Compliments
1,745 Points
 (5/5)
9th May 2013 8:33 am
"Kitchen reno rubbish removed from my basement car parking area. Answered my calls, made a time, turned up on time, set a price. Fast friendly and efficient, where all the others just couldn't be bothered or their prices kept changing. Highly recommend. "

By Icy006 - 100% Trust 14th May 2013 6:02 pm

"Awesome! Thanks for reviewing"

 
11 Reviews
6 Compliments
1,730 Points
 (5/5)
23rd September 2012 12:50 pm
"We had an old broken chipboard floor removed from our front year measuring about 2.5 cubic metres. Wasted was quick, thorough and cheaper than all the other businesses we found."
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
605 Points
 (5/5)
7th August 2012 12:10 am
"We had a pile of garden rubbish removed - Paul responded to our initial enquiry very promptly, was very flexible on day and time, rang us on the day to confirm what time he'd be arriving and his rates were excellent. And he didn't mind being licked by our over-friendly dog!"

By lusianac - 100% Trust 7th August 2012 11:14 pm

"Sounds like a friendly guy"

 
4 Reviews
0 Compliments
1,000 Points
 (5/5)
3rd July 2012 4:14 pm
"Removal of rubbish and and cleaning up afterwards. Paul is efficient, honest and reliable. We will definitely use his services again."
 
4 Reviews
1 Compliments
905 Points
 (5/5)
22nd April 2012 10:02 pm
"Brilliant service!!! Pauls' rates were much better than a hiring a skip, plus he did all the work in very little time (which means not having bulky bins lying around the place). The whole experience was nothing but exceptional from start to finish. We appreciated the fact that Paul was able to fit all our rubbish into one trailer load (something we could not have done ourselves) and thereby saving us dollars. He did an amazing job and the little extras like leaving the place tidy made all the difference. We can't recommend him enough and would not hesitate to use his services again. Thank you Paul :-)"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
4th April 2012 3:10 pm
"Paul was wonderful, communicated well, easy to call, came on time, work was done quickly and efficiently, and the cost was great. Having tried others, i could highly recommend this company and will use in the future. cant say anything else except thank you, its nice to deal with people like you, and good to know they stiill exist. Barbara and Melissa"
 
43 Reviews
17 Compliments
1,910 Points
 (5/5)
15th December 2011 12:16 pm
"He turned up and took the rubbish, was friendly and reasonably priced so have to give 5 stars..

Will use again.."
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
5 Points
 (5/5)
22nd November 2011 9:49 am
"Great to do business with this young man, courteous, efficient, helpful. Recommend highly. Will certainly be using him again.

"
 
69 Reviews
10 Compliments
3,070 Points
 (5/5)
16th September 2011 12:06 pm
"We had a yard full of green waste from overgrown weeds. Paul came the day after I called initially and gave us a very competitive rate. He was honest, softly spoken and very friendly. Before turning up to do the work he kept me informed of any changes in plans well ahead of time. Whilst he was doing the work, he worked quickly and was very fastidious and clean. The work took a few days and each day he called to ensure someone would be home and let us know how things were going. He was always honest with what he could or couldnt do and when he was finished he tidied up nicely. I wouldnt hesitate to use Paul again and I cant recomend him highly enough. "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
17th June 2011 7:31 pm
"Wow. This guy gives trades people a bad name. Polite, courteous, on time, kept me informed and updated PLUS exceeded my expectations. Would use again in a heartbeat. "
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
30th May 2011 9:45 pm
"Over the last few weeks I had managed to cut back a huge amount of trees and plants as well as collect a pile of general rubbish. I called Paul to come and cart it away for me. This is the third time I have used his rubbish removal service and I am impressed with his level of professionalism (this being true for the other two services as well). He returned my call promptly with an indication of when he could do the job, he called before he came to ensure that it was still okay, turned up on time and cleared everything away in a no fuss, systematic and efficient manner. As well as completing the job efficiently, his personal qualities are outstanding - cheerful, respectful and a genuine interest in doing a good job. Also, I have been impressed that although it has been a couple of years now that I first called upon his services, Paul has maintained the same sense of work ethic. "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
12th April 2011 3:48 pm
"Paul came the very next day, he worked quickly and efficiently, competitive pricing, and cleaned up the area where the rubbish was stored. Excellent service and will definitely use his service next time."
 
5 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
30th March 2011 12:57 am
"Rubbish Removal. I shopped around and tried WOM for first time. Paul is the greatest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very efficient, responsible, follow up, gave approx. time of Arrival , called much earlier when he was held up at work...can't find another soul with such service. (only thing was invoice was sent once a week so I had to wait and I needed it..) Anyway, above all else, YOU WILL NEVER EXPERIENCE SUCH A SERVICE ANYWHERE AUSTRALIA FOR A LONG LONG TIME NOW.... His manner, attitude and clarity is out of THIS AGE & TIME.....GREAT WORK!!! Look at his website! he's real and honest to his website portrayal!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
20th March 2011 4:59 pm
"It is a long time since we have come across such great service. Paul's communication is of an excellent standard - he called back when I emailed details of our job very promptly, kept in touch and advised on the day that he ws on the way and was right on time We had a fair amount of garden waste from removing a large hedge and we were very happy with the price and was much cheaper than hiring a skip as first planned and we did not have to load anything on to the trailer. Paul just told us sit back and relax! Great people skills and service above expectations - even came out on a Sunday afternoon. We will certainly use again and recommend to others. "

By Business Owner 21st March 2011 1:45 am

"Thank-you very much for your wonderful review and also for recommending our services to others in need of rubbish removal! It is greatly appreciated :) Kindest regards, Wasted Rubbish Removal"

 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
19th March 2011 5:06 pm
"removal of rubbish, awesome service and value.. would never get a skip again.. 4m2 was gone within 30mins!"

By Business Owner 21st March 2011 1:43 am

"Thanks for your great review, and very glad to hear our service is a much better alternative to hiring a skip bin! Kindest regards, Wasted Rubbish Removal"

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
19th March 2011 1:24 pm
"I had a gargae full of old junk, old mattresses, cardboard boxes, side-tables etc to be removed. He turned up when he said he would, was polite & professional. And the rubbish was gone in a flash. Couldn't have asked for a better service. And it was cheaper than a skip-bin. He even swept out the garage once everything was gone! I'll be using this service again. "

By Business Owner 21st March 2011 1:42 am

"Thanks heaps for your review! Very happy to see you were completely satisfied with the service you received and look forward to seeing you again if you require anything else :) Kindest regards, Wasted Rubbish Removal"

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
18th March 2011 4:28 pm
"Prompt and efficient and good value too. Exceeded our expectations on every level.Would recommend without question."

By Business Owner 21st March 2011 1:40 am

"Thank-you very much for a positive review! Great to see another happy customer :) Kindest regards, Wasted Rubbish Removal"

 
80 Reviews
30 Compliments
6,200 Points
 (5/5)
31st January 2011 12:40 pm
"I have to totally agree with the other comments on this site: awesome service!! Paul is truly wonderful to deal with - friendly telephone manner, reliable, called to let me know he was on his way, cleaned up all the rubbish quickly, easily, with no fuss - an absolute delight to deal with. I wish all service people were like him!!! It was so much easier than hiring a skip. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him. "

By Business Owner 21st February 2011 6:00 pm

"Thank-you so much for your positive review! Very happy to hear you were completely satisfied with the service you received :) Kindest regards, Wasted Rubbish Removal"

 
You can telephone Wasted Rubbish Removal on 0404 131 224
This business has 26 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   Next