Hairdressers > Wollongong > Albion Park Rail > The Colour Cube Hair Studio

The Colour Cube Hair Studio, Albion Park Rail

27 Cedar St
Albion Park Rail, NSW 2527

Customer Reviews for The Colour Cube Hair Studio, 16 reviews

1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
31st October 2013 10:42 pm
"Amazing haircuts, fabulous service and great prices. We are a family of 4 and all of us now look forward to hair cuts and styles with complete confidence in the hairdresser. We couldn't be happier - each and every time! "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
450 Points
 (5/5)
31st October 2013 2:30 pm
"My hair is a thick frizzy mess most days. I have had sooooo many tragic haircuts that hairdressers became the devil to me. UNTIL a few weeks ago when I discovered Danielle at The Colour Cube. OMG most awesome haircut EVER. Usually I like my cut for a day or 2 then I am back to whining and stressing over my stupid hair, but 2 weeks later and my cut is still rockin' it and I loooove it. Danielle you are a magician of sorts !!!!!! I even fancy that I look a bit younger too with my funky short hair :)"

By Velvethearts - 100% Trust 31st October 2013 4:23 pm

"Love a good hair studio! Sounds great ! Thanks for the review!"

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
450 Points
 (5/5)
29th October 2013 8:46 pm
"Danielle is awesome, the salon is a relaxed environment & I have always walked out 100%happy. Danielle offers great service at a great price. Even my 4yr old son loves going there!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
450 Points
 (5/5)
28th October 2013 1:12 pm
"A great hairdresser! Great location, relaxing environment and you get personalised service. I haven't been to Danielle for a while as I have got my hair cut done elsewhere as I was on holidays...I was so disappoinmented with this haircut done at a larger franchise that I cant wait til its time to go and get my hair done by Danielle again!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
16th October 2013 4:00 pm
"So I decided the other morning I needed a change, and the lovely chick at Colour Cube aka Danielle made that change happen. And she totally knocked it out of the ball park!"
 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (4/5)
12th October 2013 10:43 am
"I had an excellent upstyle done at Colour Cube. The price was reasonable and the outcome was amazing!"
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
10th October 2013 7:01 am
"I am pretty fussy with my hair as my sister is a hairdresser down south, but I am glad to say that Danielle does a brilliant job each and every time. Great service and best of all it is affordable.. Always leave refreshed and feeling great.. Thanks"

By deb01 - 100% Trust 27th October 2013 12:05 pm

"Sounds like a great salon! Will have to try."

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
9th October 2013 10:25 pm
"Loved having my hair done, relaxing, flexible appointment times, left happy and my hair looked great. Loved that I was given ideas and suggestions about what would suit also!! "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
640 Points
 (5/5)
14th July 2012 8:57 pm
"I've been extremely happy with the service, cost and artistic flair of this wonderful woman! Whether your taste is conservative or funky, The Colour Cube can accommodate you. Recommend for sure !!!"
 
140 Reviews
29 Compliments
5,915 Points
 (5/5)
20th April 2012 12:52 pm
"Friendly service, quick waits, and great outcomes. Its an absolutely amazing place, worth going and giving it a go."
 
13 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
12th March 2012 8:49 pm
"Hairdresser was very helpful and friendly, listened to what I wanted and made alternative suggestions. Relaxed friendly atmosphere a wonderful experience"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
29th February 2012 10:03 am
"I have been over the moon with my hair every time I have left The Colour Cube Hair Studio. Dani is very knowledgeable and professional. She is a great listener and pays attention to what you're after. Her up-styles and braids are amazing. "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
28th February 2012 5:18 pm
"so happy with everything such high standard from customers service and there professinal service"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
28th February 2012 5:15 pm
"Amazing experience! Left with an absolutely killer hair colour and style! Friendly and helpful hairdresser. Love this place! Happily go back and back!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
20th February 2012 9:06 pm
"Such a great experance every time! such an awesome job! EVERYTIME! You always walk away feeling like a million bux! EVERY TIME! if your looking for value for money and a great experance. The colour cube is the go!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
11th February 2012 7:43 pm
"finally found a hairdresser that can actually cut hair, loved the cut, colour and the blowdry.. excellent value for money also."
 
You can telephone The Colour Cube Hair Studio on 0401 050 557