Spa Beautique, Epping

Shop 222, Epping Plaza, Cnr High & Cooper St
Epping, VIC 3076

Customer Reviews for Spa Beautique, 7 reviews

369 Reviews
83 Compliments
56,915 Points
 (4/5)
9th February 2012 9:41 pm
"I had a 'Pure Indulgence' package. It included a massage and facial that was very relaxing but what I really loved was the pedicure. You sit in a massage chair while they soak your feet in a foot spa (just lovely) and afterwards they shave all the dead skin off with a corn plane. I have really rough heels and they just felt fabulous afterwards! I had it done over two weeks ago and the polish has hardly chipped. My toes have never looked so good for so long. "
 
141 Reviews
1 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
15th July 2011 8:43 pm
"I went there a while ago and i loved it there. I got my eye lashes tinted a few times by them. The rooms are relaxing and it makes you feel like you're away on a holiday. Friendly staff. Would go there again."
 
5 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (2/5)
14th July 2011 12:11 pm
"terrible experience , staff dont speak english, made a booking for waxing at 2pm came in on time to find that my appoinmtent was never booked. Was made to wait another 30 mins to be seen, Waxing was rushed and not cleaned properly. Website prices are different to the actaul price is store. will not return "
 
5 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (2/5)
29th January 2011 6:38 pm
"TERRIBLE stench of probably-banned nail chemicals as I walked by causing me to get a headace and feel dizzy for a FULL HOUR afterwards. I will definitely be contacting the Whittlesea Council Health Department so they can investigate as I wasn't even IN the store and I had ill-effects. Very worrying."
 
28 Reviews
2 Compliments
210 Points
 (5/5)
10th December 2010 10:50 am
"Went it on a Saturday due to another place double booking and canceling my appointment, had my sisters wedding on the Sunday, they were able to fit me in an hour later, they were busy, but we kind and helpful so every customer they had. I had my eyebrows and lip waxed, it was quick and easy, I also had a stray tan which looked fantastic!

I was so happy I found them, wouldnt hesitate to use them again "
 
45 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
22nd September 2010 5:16 pm
"This place is the best place for nails and beauty. It is the first place that I have ever gone to where there is consistency and time and time again I leave very happy and well pampered!"
 
14 Reviews
3 Compliments
200 Points
 (2/5)
28th June 2009 4:21 pm
"I had an acrylic re-balance done here. I had an older woman do this and as I found out she was the owners mother. I had acrylic over my cuticles and after a couple of days it started lifting and looked terrible. I have since soaked the acrylic of and my nails and have deep ridges in them from the drill she used , which she used a lot. The store once you are inside is shabby and messy the laminate peeling of the corners of the benches one door had broken off. The older Asian lady doing my nails was wearing these slippers that she shuffled around in and she wore rubber gloves that kept getting caught in the drill. Really was unprofessional."

By sanjag - 70% Trust 14th July 2011 12:13 pm

"i do agree with u . Same experience "

 
You can telephone Spa Beautique on 0403 028 880