Pad Thai House, Glebe

based on 24 reviews

Customer Reviews for Pad Thai House, 24 reviews

04 Jan 2015, 01:46 PM

Pad Thai House is my most favourite Thai takeaway in the Sydney district! All there meals are made fresh and are served with good sized proportions! my favourite dish would have to be the yellow curry! Service is good, staff are friendly and welcoming. very traditional take away store and it is on the less expensive side!

02 Dec 2014, 10:04 PM

Great local Thai food favourite. Food is consistently good, especially their Yellow/Green curry and Pad Thai. Service is OK, and prices are fairly cheap as well.

Approximate cost: $14

05 Jun 2014, 09:22 AM

Love this place and the food here is absolutely amazing. My favorite are Pad See-ew, Thai Fried Rice, Red curry and green curry. Just fresh and tasty.

Approximate cost: $6

24 Mar 2014, 10:50 PM

The food is excellence and very tasty. Green and massaman curry is the best. Recommend chicken spring rolls. Shop is small but nice and clean. Good value/great price

Approximate cost: $6

09 Mar 2014, 06:38 PM

Good little local, great menu and lovely fresh food. The value is fantastic for what you get, never leave hungry and always satisfied. Service is friendly, it's a busy little place and deservedly so!

24 Aug 2013, 07:43 PM

This place has a very affordable menu. it's very cheap for lunch break. My friend and I spent only $20 all together for both of us. The green curry chicken is very light and nice.
Really nice food, great flavours and good service but really crammed in and noisy!! The table next to us were so close and so loud could not wait to escape.
it's still highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $7

29 Apr 2013, 01:33 AM

when i go to glebe i always come here for thai dishes,great curry dishes very cheap for what you order,we had chicken curry with rice a mild one i love the cocnut milk in the curry great place for lunch after u go to glebe markets

07 Jan 2013, 12:10 PM

Pleasantly surprised and great value for money! In a good location and friendly staff. I had the red curry and was happy with the portion amount. Will come again when i am in the area. Won't disappoint!

31 Oct 2012, 01:09 AM

we were at gleb markets and felt like thai foodv we went to pad thai housethe prices were extremely cheap great fr budget concious,great cheap dishes and service is great had a curry with rice will go again

11 Sep 2012, 09:41 PM

I like thai food particularly chicken and red curry. this restaurant is the one of the thai food restaurants i like most in Sydney. their service are perfect and food are cheap.

Business Awards

2012 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account