Customer Reviews for Nikola Krstev Salon, 18 reviews

01 Apr 2014, 10:07 PM

Nikola saved my hair!! As i had a bad experience which left my hair is a terrible state in another salon. He put my faith back in trusting a hairstylist. thx

Approximate cost: $170

09 Oct 2013, 01:49 PM

Walking into this salon was amazing, the smell and quality of their products were immaculate! Nik dresses to impress and the girls are just gorgeous. I felt comfortable and confident with the staff, Erin who was doing my hair was so fun to talk to and I left the salon feeling pampered and beautiful! Definitely not looking for another salon! I had my hair belayage, toned, washed, cut, blow dried and styled for what I felt was very reasonably priced.

03 Jun 2013, 11:51 PM

a friend told me her stylist Nik is one of the best haircutter's first off his salon is WOW felt like i was in New york not like your average hairsalon "no wallpaper's and cheap chairs" ! you can tell he has spent time and effort tt create a environment for his clients, so onto the hair his detail with my hair was amazing from the consultation to the finish result didn't want to leave the salon to be honest , im a client for life now.

13 Feb 2013, 11:06 AM

I have been looking around for good hairdressers, and this wasn't it. I also asked for an overall trim, but all he did was pretty much just cut my longest layer off and left the back layers the exact same length. It was quite a disappointing and boring haircut. He also seemed really interested in selling hair colour, and didn't seem to care about what I wanted. Its only saving grace was the lady who finished the blow dry, they sure can make you look good. I normally don't need to ask hairdressers to blow my hair straight to check the cut, but I would recommend this for newcomers.

Approximate cost: $70

12 Mar 2012, 12:07 AM

just like every other person who commented on this blog i agree with. Nik and he's team are amazing from the service to the hair such a young guy with a big future ahead of him 5/5 for me thanks nik for fixing my hair...sez xo

visit there web page and subscribe www.nikolakrstevsalon.com.au

12 Feb 2012, 07:20 AM

Trying to find a good hairdresser in Wollongong was also impossible till i found Nik Krstev Salon, I left his salon like a new person, the cut and colour was the best i had ever had, he talked through different options like a professional should, nik you are my saviour, bad hair days are now a thing of the past.

21 Dec 2011, 09:26 PM

i have been to every salon in wollongong and never been happy with my hair.... until i met nik @nikolakrstevsalon he transformed me with a balijah creative colour and a style cut which i have to admit is one of the best colour's i have seen and its on me lol. and he is such a top guy wish him all the best for 2012 you guy's rock as im a nik supporter 4life. look him up on facebook "nikola krstev salon"

Approximate cost: $190

31 Oct 2011, 08:55 PM

Nik has to be one of the best stylist i have came across in my life... and i always leave my hair up to him.... always.... bec.. #nikolakrstevsalon

12 Apr 2011, 09:50 PM

Im new to the gong and was having trouble finding a good cutter for years Nikola Krstev is the young gentlemen to see sharp, stylish and such a great boutique salon if could describe it in one word CLASSY and kirstie does an amazing head massage xxxxxxxxxxxxxx 10/10

Anonymous
06 Apr 2011, 08:34 PM

Heard Nik cuts Maja's hair off i98fm after he grew it for months and did an amazing job so i thought wow lets try Nikola Krstev lol and as i expected AMAZING service from the hot towel to the fresh juices complete transformation and 10/10 thankyou nik keep it up hottie xoxoxo

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account