• Find a Business
  • Review a Business
  • Offers
> > > Nikola Krstev Salon

Nikola Krstev Salon, Wollongong

Address:
Shop 23 22/24 Victoria St
Wollongong, NSW 2500

Tel: 02 4229 6...
Email this business


Customer Reviews for Nikola Krstev Salon (18 reviews)

 
2 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
1st April 2014 10:07 pm
Nikola saved my hair!! As i had a bad experience which left my hair is a terrible state in another salon. He put my faith back in trusting a hairstylist. thx

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
170
 
 

There are 17 more reviews for Nikola Krstev Salon


Login for free to see these now...





Other Recommended Businesses


   2 reviews

"I went here and had a shampoo cut and blowdry the massage chairs are just amazing and all the girls are great, my cut was what i asked for i felt..."

   2 reviews

"Wow what a great experience I just had. Great little salon with nice people who really knew what they were doing. Really quite refreshing to expe..."

   10 reviews

"It's great shopping at "For Lucy". Gillian is so knowledgeable and kind, her products are lovely and very affordable. I love shopping at her plac..."



 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
450 Points
 (5/5)
9th October 2013 1:49 pm
Walking into this salon was amazing, the smell and quality of their products were immaculate! Nik dresses to impress and the girls are just gorgeous. I felt comfortable and confident with the staff, Erin who was doing my hair was so fun to talk to and I left the salon feeling pampered and beautiful! Definitely not looking for another salon! I had my hair belayage, toned, washed, cut, blow dried and styled for what I felt was very reasonably priced.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (4/5)
3rd June 2013 11:51 pm
a friend told me her stylist Nik is one of the best haircutter's first off his salon is WOW felt like i was in New york not like your average hairsalon "no wallpaper's and cheap chairs" ! you can tell he has spent time and effort tt create a environment for his clients, so onto the hair his detail with my hair was amazing from the consultation to the finish result didn't want to leave the salon to be honest , im a client for life now.

Quality
Service
Value


 
4 Reviews
70% Trust
1 Compliments
710 Points
 (2/5)
13th February 2013 11:06 am
I have been looking around for good hairdressers, and this wasn't it. I also asked for an overall trim, but all he did was pretty much just cut my longest layer off and left the back layers the exact same length. It was quite a disappointing and boring haircut. He also seemed really interested in selling hair colour, and didn't seem to care about what I wanted. Its only saving grace was the lady who finished the blow dry, they sure can make you look good. I normally don't need to ask hairdressers to blow my hair straight to check the cut, but I would recommend this for newcomers.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
70
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
12th March 2012 12:07 am
just like every other person who commented on this blog i agree with. Nik and he's team are amazing from the service to the hair such a young guy with a big future ahead of him 5/5 for me thanks nik for fixing my hair...sez xo

visit there web page and subscribe www.nikolakrstevsalon.com.au

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
12th February 2012 7:20 am
Trying to find a good hairdresser in Wollongong was also impossible till i found Nik Krstev Salon, I left his salon like a new person, the cut and colour was the best i had ever had, he talked through different options like a professional should, nik you are my saviour, bad hair days are now a thing of the past.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
21st December 2011 9:26 pm
i have been to every salon in wollongong and never been happy with my hair.... until i met nik @nikolakrstevsalon he transformed me with a balijah creative colour and a style cut which i have to admit is one of the best colour's i have seen and its on me lol. and he is such a top guy wish him all the best for 2012 you guy's rock as im a nik supporter 4life. look him up on facebook "nikola krstev salon"

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
190
 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
31st October 2011 8:55 pm
Nik has to be one of the best stylist i have came across in my life... and i always leave my hair up to him.... always.... bec.. #nikolakrstevsalon

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
12th April 2011 9:50 pm
Im new to the gong and was having trouble finding a good cutter for years Nikola Krstev is the young gentlemen to see sharp, stylish and such a great boutique salon if could describe it in one word CLASSY and kirstie does an amazing head massage xxxxxxxxxxxxxx 10/10

Quality
Service
Value


 
Anonymous Member
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
6th April 2011 8:34 pm
Heard Nik cuts Maja's hair off i98fm after he grew it for months and did an amazing job so i thought wow lets try Nikola Krstev lol and as i expected AMAZING service from the hot towel to the fresh juices complete transformation and 10/10 thankyou nik keep it up hottie xoxoxo

Quality
Service
Value


 
Anonymous Member
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (4/5)
6th April 2011 8:21 pm
well i have been a Nik fan for years always going to fashion shows on top of new trends and amazing service with the new name change and new vibe Nikola Krstev is a bite u need to take just what wollongong needs i give the guys all the best AMAZING XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
18th September 2010 12:21 pm
This was the best hair experience I have had. I've been in wollongong for 6 years and have never been entirely satisfied with my hair dresser experiences and therefore have avoided getting my hair done. But here the staff are friendly and you feel like your mate is looking after you and your needs. They have great skill and creativity. Jess was fantastic! Two thumbs up!

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
2nd August 2010 12:28 pm
Michael and his staff are great! I recently moved into the area and finding a quality hair stylist became near impossible. I have extremely curly hair which I find most hairdressers can't handle.... until now that is..... Michael took his time, asked all the right questions and delivered the BEST style cut I have ever had. This salon is modern, clean and bright.... & the massage chairs are a welcomed bonus. I'd recommend M Hair to anyone.

Quality
Service
Value


 
2 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
4th April 2010 7:54 pm
In Wollongong its so hard to find a good hairdresser! Michael really took his time, listened to me and his attention to detail was flawless. I felt very special in his care.

Quality
Service
Value


 
Anonymous Member
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
25th March 2010 1:32 pm
I had an amazing experience at M Hair. Absolute luxury. Michael is a fantastic hair stylist and the rest of the staff were fabulous. I feel totally safe with my hair in their hands. There is nowhere else in Wollongong where you can this level of hair styling and service. I would recommend them to anyone.

Quality
Service
Value


 
10 Reviews
70% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
20th February 2010 7:02 pm
Michael and team are fantastic - a little expensive but the experience is well worth it. Pleasant surroundings massage chairs and often a complementary coffee

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
18th November 2009 7:23 pm
Having just moved to the Illawarra, I was in search of a new hairdresser. This isnt as easy as one may think! I stopped people in the street if i liked their cut and colour and talked to different mums at my kids school. MHAIR was the salon that came up alot! I also googled M HAIR and thought this sounds good ill give it a try. I booked with the salon owner Michael Bozina and truly he was fantastic! Charming and very professional. My cut was beautiful and my blowdry was very chic- he used what felt like 20 brushes and called it a "bouncy" blow dry, i really loved my hair. He explained his experience and all the salons that he worked in before opening his own in wollongong. I would really suggest giving him a try if you are looking for a new hairdresser.

Quality
Service
Value


The Good:
The salon is very personal. M HAIR only has a small team so I wasnt pasted from person to person. They have a drinkmenu. The young lady asked which magazines i would like to read instead of giving me a magazine i wouldnt like. the scalp massage was amazing I was asleep and also she used a warm towel on my head when there was a treatment on my head.
 
47 Reviews
100% Trust
1 Compliments
2,160 Points
 (3/5)
17th August 2009 10:35 pm
Since Michael sold the business, this is certainly not the excellent salon that it used to be.

Quality
Service
Value


The Good:
Amy and Michael, - and the massage chairs
 

You can contact this business on 02 4229 6600

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.