Myer, Perth

200 Murray St
Perth, WA 6000

Customer Reviews for Myer, 16 reviews

69 Reviews
16 Compliments
9,225 Points
 (5/5)
19th May 2012 9:33 am
"great selection of clothes, carries a lot of brands that the other myers don't. great sales as well"
 
33 Reviews
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (3/5)
22nd January 2012 7:58 pm
"Possibly the best Myer to go to. It seems to have everything. Most importantly though, it has Dangerfield! Only Perth and Karrinyup carry Dangerfield's brands of clothing. A bit confusing though, that the women's clothes are spread over 3 floors...."
 

20 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
7th September 2011 10:54 am
"Friendly staff, easy to find what you're after because of the neat lay-out of the store and a generally good shopping experience."
 
16 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
28th July 2011 3:05 pm
"Very expensive, but a great atmosphere. We spent a while trying to find someone to help us with the makeup behind the counters, as many of the booths were abandoned and the floor staff seemed unsure. Apart from this, it was a fair experience"
 
59 Reviews
2 Compliments
745 Points
 (3/5)
25th May 2011 11:20 am
"Myers in Perth is a great store, although, trying to find a person on a service desk when wanting to actually pay for an item is near impossible, the worst experience was buying a birthday card (when they were situated on the top floor), I couldn't find anyone on any stations and travelled down 3 levels before I could pay for it, and then that actual station was not open, the staff member opened it especially for me because I was so angry and about to cause a scene."
 
34 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (3/5)
5th February 2011 8:41 pm
"quality is great pity about the poor service and value overall very average experience *thumbs down*"
 
18 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (4/5)
10th August 2010 12:16 am
"Great products especially the clothing line for both men and women. The price is judged on the brand and name of the shop as apposed to quality."
 

6 Reviews
70% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (3/5)
8th June 2010 1:30 am
"Myer isn't the place it used to be.Unfortunately a lot of their goods are out of my price range. It's common now to price something at Myer and then walk down the street and find it cheaper..."
 
21 Reviews
2 Compliments
210 Points
 (3/5)
2nd April 2010 2:14 pm
"The number of times I've been about to buy something and ended up walking out are phenomenal. Half the time you wait for hours at one counter and eventually have to go searching for another which inevitably has a 5 person line and only one girl serving. Get some more staff!!! If they didn't have such nice clothes I'd never come back."
 
2 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
11th January 2010 10:48 am
"Being retired but very young at heart great service and advice. The lady in taking shape was extremely helpful and polite. I regularly shop there because of the value offered and service"
 
74 Reviews
7 Compliments
230 Points
 (4/5)
19th October 2009 10:52 pm
"I regularly attend Myer in the City as it is close to work. They offer a much larger range than most other stores including a large range of designer brands. "
 
10 Reviews
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
3rd October 2009 1:24 am
"Product are in a very good quality,they are wide range of products to choose from and staffs member are helpful. they made me felt very welcome every time i shop there. "
 
19 Reviews
1 Compliments
1,160 Points
 (4/5)
17th September 2009 10:14 pm
"I used Myers for men's business shoes and wear. I found the staff very helpful. I liked the displays of shoes and the staff member was very friendly and efficient. "
 

10 Reviews
70% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
25th May 2009 1:08 am
"Friendly staff and frequent promotions. I bought perfume on my birthday and the lady gave me extra samples. This really made my day - the customer service exceeded my expectations."
 

6 Reviews
20% Trust
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
26th February 2009 12:05 pm
"Myer is one of top store in perth i think. Its always very busy and i guess thats why the service there isnt very good. Mostly i have to wait a while for some one to serve me but the advantage is the shopping is large, many different products to choose from. I bought many things there. Its great! "
 

14 Reviews
80% Trust
3 Compliments
200 Points
 (2/5)
3rd September 2008 12:57 am
"Service was not up to standards, as I was shopping for new clother for the office and was standing for what felt like half an hour just waiting for someone to come over ask me for help as i needed a specific size, while I could see a group of women who work at myer just standing around gossiping and chatting amongst themselves. Was very frustrating, so i just left."
 
You can telephone Myer on 08 9265 5673