Kmart, Munno Para

600 Main North Rd
Munno Para, SA 5115
Munno Para Shopng Cntr

Customer Reviews for Kmart, 14 reviews

6 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
29th October 2013 9:12 pm
"kmart munno para always has loads of stocks at great prices and if they dont have what you want they are always happy to give rain checks. service does need to be worked on as some of them are quite rude. but over all is easy to find what your looking for and a great store"
 
46 Reviews
12 Compliments
2,925 Points
 (5/5)
19th August 2013 12:23 pm
"A value for money store for your everyday needs, clothing, food, gifts etc. Low prices, lots of stock available and don't get forget to use your Flybuys card to get extra rewards. Self service checkouts make shopping faster and easier. A great place to shop for back to school items or just what you need."
 
80 Reviews
17 Compliments
5,665 Points
 (4/5)
1st April 2013 5:43 pm
"Kmart at Munno Para always have what I need for a good price. I loved that I could get my son a cookie monster dressing gown for only $12! (seeing as he grows so quickly!). I didn't come into contact with any staff members and did self-checkout. One thing I noticed was that perhaps they need a few more checkouts, the lines were extremely long, but it was Easter Saturday..."
 
26 Reviews
1 Compliments
2,820 Points
 (4/5)
14th July 2012 4:04 pm
"the store is pretty good, they always have what we need and the prices are very competitive which can be good if you are wanting to save money."
 
118 Reviews
41 Compliments
12,695 Points
 (4/5)
31st May 2012 3:27 pm
"Since they have done their make over thing I've shopped here more often. The item I buy the most would be underwear. I get matching bra and knickers for $9. You pay that for a g-string every-where else. They still have the dearer items but these are just as good quality. When I've asked for assistance from staff members the have been great. Quite happy to find something out for you or go find something. Love the new prices in this store and makes other stores drop their prices to compete."
 

20 Reviews
100% Trust
2 Compliments
240 Points
 (5/5)
9th April 2012 4:37 pm
"Shopping at kmart is very good lots of clothing and items to purchase, price of clothing is very affordable "
 
20 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (3/5)
17th August 2011 2:44 pm
"Its a pity they dont carry a wider range of items like they used to. i think maybe they are concentrating too hard on things geing cheap. Not many staff to help either"
 
9 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (3/5)
30th July 2011 2:22 pm
"For a discount shop, you get what you pay for. There never seems to be enough staff on the floor or at the registers. It also seems that they are always out of stock on either a display item or a particular size or colour on most items. The make-up section always appears to be out of stock at every visit on particular iems. I visit this store weekly as its my only local large department store. It can be frustrating. However, prices are very good."
 
20 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
3rd May 2011 9:53 pm
"Prices at Kmart are unbeatable, great value for money and always have what I'm looking for. Helpful staff when something I wish to purchase isn't in view, overall great products at affordable prices, Kmart is the first place I chose to shop at for any occasion"
 
20 Reviews
2 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
7th February 2011 3:19 pm
"Store is clean and easy to find your way around. Staff are helpful. Returns process for wrong purchase or wrong size is easy and hassle free. Price check machines work."
 
10 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
9th August 2010 11:24 am
"I really love shopping at Kmart, they have great prices on their kids clothing, I was able to get a lovely top for my son for only $4 and it is great quality. The normal everyday prices are also very low. They have plenty of stock in the store and the attendants that I have been served by have been very friendly and helpful."
 
20 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (3/5)
23rd February 2010 3:05 am
"Looking for a present for my grandson was going to be frustrating, however there was a good range here and price that I could afford. The time to be served was a joke. Hopefully it was a one off."
 
5 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
1st December 2009 11:12 pm
"the lady was nice price was reasonable a lot of checkouts so went threw quickly

good service spoke in a polite manor and kept a good smiley even gave me a bag for free "
 
60 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
28th October 2008 9:13 pm
"Enjoyable, can get a little hectic at the busier time though. Most things are easy to find and prices generally well marked. Prices are usually very competitiv e and they ofen have great sales on."
 
You can telephone Kmart on 08 8284 3028