Chemist Warehouse, Campbelltown

Shop 12/ Cnr Kellicar & Narellan Rds
Campbelltown, NSW 2560
Campbelltown Marketfair Shopping Centre

Customer Reviews for Chemist Warehouse, 10 reviews

52 Reviews
5 Compliments
3,005 Points
 (3/5)
22nd August 2013 5:00 pm
"Wow - Customer Service is really bad, they don't have time. Great Prices. Pharmacist is rude. Staff rude. no time to even answer a simple question. very disappointed.."
 
17 Reviews
15 Compliments
2,985 Points
 (4/5)
16th June 2012 11:38 pm
"I wouldnt go anywhere else for prescriptions. They keep them on file (free of charge). A text message is sent to your mobile letting you know that your prescription is ready to pick up and they also let you know when your prescriptions have run out.

Quite a large warehouse. Range of products vary from medicines, perfume, make-up, vitamins, health products and the list goes on. Perfumes are cheap and bargains galore.

There is ample parking. The staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

I just love browsing around there. I always come out of there with a basket full of goodies. I can't help myself."
 
388 Reviews
78 Compliments
23,465 Points
 (4/5)
16th May 2012 4:48 pm
"Great value, huge range, and decent service. Staff are friendly, although they are often understaffed. Cosmetics and perfumes are cheap, prescriptions are fairly average."
 
119 Reviews
28 Compliments
19,765 Points
 (4/5)
16th May 2012 11:29 am
"With cheaper prices than other Chemists, this is the place to come for a great range of items, sold with a smile & a cheery word from the lovely staff.Such a range of goods too, from medicines to boots!!!!!!"
 
26 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
7th August 2010 8:18 pm
"Chemist Warehouse is the best! I always get products way cheaper than other stores. They have a large range of health, well being and beauty products and are always of good value."
 
13 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
30th July 2010 9:52 am
"The staff were immediately available for advice and the advice was relevant and useful. The prices are good value for money and they have a wide range of products."
 
33 Reviews
1 Compliments
230 Points
 (4/5)
24th November 2009 8:36 pm
"I always check out the catalogue specials that are always very good. Was disappointed a couple of times as the advertised specials were not availale. The perfume prices on special are quite good. Good if you have time to check out the specials."
 
10 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (2/5)
11th August 2009 10:14 pm
"I almost killed myself tripping over boxes in this store! It's a junk shop. They had rexona for $3.95 which is an excellent price but I paid $6.50 more for my vitamins than at David Wilson Chemist-who had the rexona on special too and clean aisles to walk in."
 
21 Reviews
1 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
5th December 2008 8:08 pm
"Very friendly,all staff very helpfull in always, prices outstanding, will return there for my scrips and things, there were so many thing that caught my eye that I have to return as there prices out do all other chemists."
 
16 Reviews
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
30th April 2008 6:59 pm
"I bought my medicine from Chemist Warehouse at a price half that of every other chemist in the area. When I bought the entire precription (6 boxes in total) they reduced the price even lower! Staff is friendly."
 
You can telephone Chemist Warehouse on 02 4625 3411