Chemist Warehouse, Beenleigh




Loading map...


112 City Road
Beenleigh, QLD 4207
Next door to Video Ezy

Customer Reviews for Chemist Warehouse, 9 reviews

88 Reviews
6 Compliments
10,110 Points
 (5/5)
11th August 2013 4:57 pm
"This is my favourite chemist to go to for the specials. The majority of their prices are cheaper. I go here to get the perfumes around X-Mas time, for birthday presents. They are always at 50-80 percent off the retail price, so I always get a good deal. I also love how they have the times where if you spend $30 in one transaction, you can choose one of a few things for 1 cent, which is free because we don't use the 1c pieces anymore. Also, a lot of the prescription medications are cheaper than others. If I need a prescription, I will compare prices with Chemist Warehouse. They always come up cheaper than the rest."
 
420 Reviews
130 Compliments
33,195 Points
 (5/5)
10th June 2012 10:27 am
"i love the way when yoou put a script in they give you an electronic device to tell you when your script is ready it makes it all that faster and the range of products is amazing"
 

5 Reviews
70% Trust
1 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
6th February 2011 4:32 pm
"I have found this chemist to be the cheapest that I have been to. The service is quick and friendly, parking is easy. A great place to buy perfume at cheap prices too."
 
20 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
4th January 2011 12:08 pm
"Easy access for parking and prescriptions are dispensed really quickly. Staff are a little lacking if you have questions about where a product can be found, but prices and speed of service make up for that."
 
11 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
18th April 2010 12:02 pm
"Althought i find it hard to find help in the store, the prices are soooo much cheaper than everywhere else on everything.... I wouldnt go anywhere else for my vitamins, and cosmetics! :-) The people are the registers are sooo friendly and nice :-)"
 
31 Reviews
6 Compliments
720 Points
 (4/5)
14th April 2010 4:08 pm
"I get all of my prescriptions from this chemist. They always have the prescriptions I need in stock, the staff are always friendly and helpful and the prices are great."
 
2 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (2/5)
30th July 2009 2:48 pm
"I went to purchase a product called Manuka Honey I asked the sales person if they had this product in stock she said I don't know but if we do it would be in a certain isle. After searching the isle for 10minutes I still could not find the product. I asked another staff member and they took me straight to the product."
 
155 Reviews
5 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
10th July 2009 11:12 am
"the staff here are wonderful, friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. They have everything here & if they're out of stock of somthing, they get it from another store."
 
10 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
21st November 2008 2:15 pm
"This is like the discount supermarket of chemists! They have a great range of products for the family, not only for pharmaceutical needs, but for beauty as well. I think the best part is their excellent pricing."
 
You can telephone Chemist Warehouse on 07 3807 1892