Boozle.com.au

Customer Reviews for Boozle.com.au, 29 reviews

377 Reviews
112 Compliments
38,960 Points
 (4/5)
27th October 2014 2:14 am
"great on the go tool for checking out cheap prices of alcohol around your area - would definitely recommend for those who drink regularly

generally easy to navigate as well, so that's a plus"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (3/5)
16th July 2014 1:11 am
"Boozle can be a great tool. Unfortunately it relies on input to keep the prices up to date. If a store changes the price, and no change is made on the site, you can end up driving all the way to what you think is the cheapest, only to find out it is not.

I work in a BWS outlet, and see many customers come in and quote Boozle prices. Depending on the store, they may agree to match the price quoted, if you can show them evidence of the price on your phone. However don't expect it every time, and my own experiences are not necessarily reflective of my employers. Some BWS stores may choose to match, others may not.

I have been a Boozle customer myself and I have found it very effective if I have been out at a friends or relatives and need a top up.

When updated regularly, it is a great tool. Just be prepared to be caught out occasionally and carry that extra couple of dollars."
 
249 Reviews
9 Compliments
21,780 Points
 (5/5)
2nd December 2013 8:15 pm
"this is a site i check regularly for special discounts in the surrounding areas,it shows you where the cheapest specials on beverages and saves you alot of money sometimes especially if buying in bulk"
 
436 Reviews
15 Compliments
35,920 Points
 (4/5)
3rd October 2013 11:27 pm
"im always checking in to boozle to check what specials my local bottle shops have on offer especially at christmas time..i find it less time consuming than poring over catalogues or wandering around bottleshops...always seems up to date and precise"
 
8 Reviews
0 Compliments
800 Points
 (5/5)
23rd August 2013 1:43 pm
"Handy little site, helps when in need of the cheapest alcohol in your area. My husband and I use it most times we get alcohol - its never been wrong on price so far! Such a great idea!!!"
 
68 Reviews
20 Compliments
8,430 Points
 (4/5)
12th August 2013 6:00 pm
"I use this quite often. Is a handy little site to find the cheapest prices for alcohol. Sometimes, however, it can get it wrong, as I found out recently. (But the place that was cheaper was only by a couple of dollars anyway, but still, it wasn't listed as cheaper)"
 
377 Reviews
112 Compliments
38,960 Points
 (4/5)
23rd May 2013 9:19 am
"wow! this is pretty handy! so basically it tells you where the cheapest places/sites are (from anywhere) for alcohol, which is always convenient if you need that quick celebratory birthday wine and drinks!"

By MD/QLD - 100% Trust 23rd May 2013 10:04 am

"Never heard of this service before, what a handy site, thanks "

By sandrar6 - 100% Trust 23rd May 2013 12:20 pm

"Maybe I should introduce this to my husband"

 
2 Reviews
5 Compliments
225 Points
 (5/5)
23rd May 2013 12:51 am
"Me and my wife love drinking wine but we prefer to be wise when it comes to spending money for our hobby. This site allows us just that. The people that created this site rock!"

By babenreviewer - 100% Trust 23rd May 2013 9:16 am

"that's great!"

 
62 Reviews
26 Compliments
5,555 Points
 (4/5)
16th December 2012 8:18 pm
"Great way to check out and compare a range of products, and find the best prices at local stores. Site is very easy to use, and always has accurate/current specials."
 
20 Reviews
5 Compliments
250 Points
 (5/5)
17th March 2012 7:40 am
"great service to ensure you are always getting a bargain- well not paying more than what the product is actually worth! accurate website"
 
9 Reviews
2 Compliments
525 Points
 (5/5)
30th March 2011 9:23 pm
"I laughed so hard when I first saw this site but love it. Everyone I put onto it loves it too and always get suprised at what is cheaper where - I always just went to Dan Murphys but not any more."
 
20 Reviews
2 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
7th February 2011 3:37 pm
"Found this site through WOMOW and its amazing. Instead of having checking 3 or 4 websites I can check local specials on the one page."
 
4 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
4th February 2011 9:22 am
"Best place to check where alcohol is on special. It is a very clever idea. Set out very well and is easy to navigate."
 
5 Reviews
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
19th January 2011 2:02 am
"A Real Money Saver Site. Every time I go to buy my drinks, I will look up Boozle.com.au. Great Work Guys"

By babenreviewer - 100% Trust 23rd May 2013 9:10 am

"sounds novel!"

 
21 Reviews
5 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
10th January 2011 3:49 pm
"What a great site....money saved every time!! Covers most major liquor stores, would be nice if it catered for some of the smaller ones too. Easy to use website and prices are very accurate."
 
4 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (3/5)
28th April 2010 1:19 am
"The Business is a great Idea, especially after you've already had a few and have guests over. Overall I would use this company again and should come in Handy since I'm throwing Mum a birthday party with the Family in Bachers Marsh soon. thumbs up for me not getting lost in melbourne looking for a Spesh."
 
33 Reviews
4 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
11th January 2010 7:21 pm
"Excellent idea! You can go on the website to find the cheapest price if you know what you are after and it's such an easy way to save money. I use it all the time. "

By babenreviewer - 100% Trust 23rd May 2013 9:11 am

"sounds awesome, thanks for letting us know!"

 
21 Reviews
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
25th November 2009 3:49 pm
"This site is pretty cool. Can shop for the best prices on alcohol from your chair! Covers the majority of liquor stores in the area with great accuracy."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
9th September 2009 11:26 am
"Comprehensively searches all my local liquor stores and finds me a great special every time. Doesn't matter if im looking for a slab of VB or a bottle of obscure Polish Absinthe, Boozle.com.au comes up with the goods!"
 
13 Reviews
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
5th May 2009 1:35 am
"hey these guys show me where I can buy my beer cheep.so convient every time, great web site and directions, I save money every time, they have lots of others too choose from at a great price for me"
 
You can telephone Boozle.com.au on
This business has 29 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   Next