12 reviews for Zuri Boutique,

25 Sep 2014

Went with a Groupon voucher and not high expectations. The treatment left my hair feeling really soft and the blow wave....... BEST BLOW WAVE I HAVE EVER HAD. Thousands of dollars, products and hairdressers and Finally! Could not believe it! Really amazed and pleased!!

15 Feb 2014

Bought a Groupon deal for a style cut and treatment and just had my appointment with Jessie-Anne. She was lovely and chatty and very professional with great skills. She listened to my ideas and made my hair exactly as I'd visioned. I would totally recommend Zuri Boutique and if I wasn't leaving Melbourne myself, I would make them my regular choice! Thank you!

17 Jan 2014

I bought a Scoopon voucher for a Brasil Cacau Keratin Straightening treatment back in November and I was very happy with the results. I had it done 3 weeks before a trip to Singapore and my hair remained fizz free during the whole trip. Coming to January (3rd month) since the treatment, it is starting to wear off but I would have it done again. I did have to buy a the Brasil Cacau shampoo and conditioner but it's a fantastic product and smells amazing. (I found the products chaper at Hairhouse Warehouse).

Jess/Jessie did my treatment and she was friendly, chatty and informative.

Though this salon may not be your ultra glam or trendy hair salon, the place is clean and has it's charm. I would return for the same treatment and blow-waves (unfortunately I am loyal to another hairdresser for my cuts).

16 Aug 2013

I'm very particular about my choice of hairdresser & when mine moved overseas the search was on to find a replacement. After quite a few failures I found Zuri. They understand my hair & exactly how I want it cut. Yay, I'm 1 very happy customer. :)

Approximate cost: $60

25 Jul 2013

Really happy with my new hair! Emily is a great stylist, cut and styled my hair beautifully and did a fabulously bouncy blow wave. The salon is clean and contemporary. Friendly staff and good value! Would recommend Zuri Boutique!

22 Jul 2013

"If it wasnt for Leonie I wouldn't of felt like a princess on my wedding day!!! She did an amazing job with my hair and I got a lot of compliments on the day. The hairstyle for my bridesmaids was stunning and suited the dresses and theme. It was great spending the day with her and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone. Prefect!!"

18 May 2013

I first visited Zuri Boutique with a voucher for a Brazilian hair straightening, and their service was so great that I am now a regular and more than happy to pay full price for their services. Leonie the owner is just lovely, and Emily my hairdresser is fabulous, does a fantastic job and has such a great attitude and personality and always goes that extra mile. Highly highly recommended.

15 May 2013

Fantastic..see Emily she is great for a young girl in this generation who holds her customers dear to her and follows through and does exacctly as explained. I am a regular now. Great work guys.

04 May 2013

Like aaaaaarian, I bought a voucher for 4 blow waves. I didn't have any trouble with booking an appointment, but when I went in today, I was rather disappointed.

The voucher promises a "consultation, wash and nourishing treatment customised to your hair". I didn't get a consultation (unless you count the girl asking me if I wanted my hair blow dryed or straightened) before rushing me off to the basin. I did receive the treatment, which she used instead of conditioner (or are they the same thing?). However, the voucher also promises a "luxurious scalp massage". I asked about it at the end, and she said that she did that at the basin, but all she did was put the treatment in my hair and then rub my head for 10 seconds before rinsing. That's hardly my definition of a "luxurious scalp massage". Well, at least my blow wave turned out alright.

04 Apr 2013

Zuri Boutique were sensational!!!!!!!!!! The service very professional, friendly and I am delighted with my new hairdresser. My hair has never looked better. I also used scoopon vouchers and found the quality of service excellent. Emily is an awesome hairdresser and I would highly recommend her.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account