Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

based on 21 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store, 21 reviews

01 Jun 2012

Regardless of if I spend $30 or $1000 I get the same quality service. People who listen to my needs, have a great deal of product knowledge and often find me better quality products for cheaper prices. Great communication and follow up calls. I always research my options and compare other stores and always end up back at Workout Workshop for price, quallity and service. I am an average customer,not a huge spender but I always leave feeling I am their number one client.

babenreviewer 14 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

it's always good to feel valued!

Hi Peter,

Thank you very much for shopping with us and especially for such a nice words. We look forwards to seeing you again.

Kind regards

Alex

23 Jun 2015

I usually purchase my fitness equipment and gear from the Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store. I found they have the best products and they are very experienced in their field.

15 May 2015

Top service and genuine old style courtesy, fully recommend others to deal with Alex and his company as he listens and supplies the best product for the client.

Approximate cost: $1000

15 Apr 2015

I found Alex to be very helpful and courteous. He was happy to deliver the treadmill and assemble it for me after hours.
Very professional. Would not hesitate recommending Workout Workshop to anyone!

Approximate cost: $850.

19 Feb 2015

I shopped around to find the right equipment and best deal. I came here and Alex was very helpful from my first question. I purchased a fair bit of gym equipment because of the service and price he gave me. I honestly wouldnt need to go any where else i dont think i could do better.

Approximate cost: $3500

"Hi Brendon, Thank you very much for shopping with us and we look forwards to seeing you again. Kind regards Alex"

13 Feb 2015

I shopped for an exercise bike, and was extremely happy with Alex's professionalism, advice and service. Besides helping me choose the one appropriate to my needs, he assembled the bike and delivered it to my home. Thanks Alex!!

"Hi Harold, Thank you very much for shopping with us and we look forwards to seeing you again. Kind regards Alex"

01 Aug 2014

Could not be happier with Alex's advice, product, professionalism and service. Have returned to buy more product and expect to continue

14 Jun 2014

Thank you very much for the excellent service I received from Alex yesterday.
From the time I stepped in the store I was given fantastic service One call and my product was delivered within an hour. Then Alex put the equipment together for me . You deserve to have success in your business I would recommend your store to anyone. Thank you again and have a lovely weekend

06 May 2014

Alex was great. He new his stuff and keen to ensure that we had a great experience purchasing our treadmill. Highly recommended. I expect that their after sales service will be terrific too!

21 Feb 2014

The sevice is great and staff very helpful. I was looking for an excercise bike to train on due to a knee injury and Jess was terrific in giving me assistance with my enquiry both over the phone and when the equipment was picked up. Highly recommend.

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account