Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

based on 24 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store, 24 reviews

01 Jun 2012

Regardless of if I spend $30 or $1000 I get the same quality service. People who listen to my needs, have a great deal of product knowledge and often find me better quality products for cheaper prices. Great communication and follow up calls. I always research my options and compare other stores and always end up back at Workout Workshop for price, quallity and service. I am an average customer,not a huge spender but I always leave feeling I am their number one client.

babenreviewer 14 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

it's always good to feel valued!

Hi Peter,

Thank you very much for shopping with us and especially for such a nice words. We look forwards to seeing you again.

Kind regards


23 Aug 2015

Great customer relations and high quality service to the client. Alex has a superb customer focus and I would recommend his store for any fitness equipment needs

Approximate cost: $710.

10 Aug 2015

Alex is excellent to deal with - bought a treadmill suited to my needs. Delighted with service

Approximate cost: $1400

03 Aug 2015

Great service from Alex - he had excellent knowledge about the equipment and helped us buy an exercise bike to suit our basic needs. We really appreciated that he assembled the bike and delivered it.

23 Jun 2015

I usually purchase my fitness equipment and gear from the Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store. I found they have the best products and they are very experienced in their field.

15 May 2015

Top service and genuine old style courtesy, fully recommend others to deal with Alex and his company as he listens and supplies the best product for the client.

Approximate cost: $1000

15 Apr 2015

I found Alex to be very helpful and courteous. He was happy to deliver the treadmill and assemble it for me after hours.
Very professional. Would not hesitate recommending Workout Workshop to anyone!

Approximate cost: $850.

19 Feb 2015

I shopped around to find the right equipment and best deal. I came here and Alex was very helpful from my first question. I purchased a fair bit of gym equipment because of the service and price he gave me. I honestly wouldnt need to go any where else i dont think i could do better.

Approximate cost: $3500

"Hi Brendon, Thank you very much for shopping with us and we look forwards to seeing you again. Kind regards Alex"

13 Feb 2015

I shopped for an exercise bike, and was extremely happy with Alex's professionalism, advice and service. Besides helping me choose the one appropriate to my needs, he assembled the bike and delivered it to my home. Thanks Alex!!

"Hi Harold, Thank you very much for shopping with us and we look forwards to seeing you again. Kind regards Alex"

01 Aug 2014

Could not be happier with Alex's advice, product, professionalism and service. Have returned to buy more product and expect to continue

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account