Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

based on 29 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

29 reviews about Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

01 Jun 2012

Regardless of if I spend $30 or $1000 I get the same quality service. People who listen to my needs, have a great deal of product knowledge and often find me better quality products for cheaper prices. Great communication and follow up calls. I always research my options and compare other stores and always end up back at Workout Workshop for price, quallity and service. I am an average customer,not a huge spender but I always leave feeling I am their number one client.

babenreviewer 14 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

it's always good to feel valued!

Hi Peter,

Thank you very much for shopping with us and especially for such a nice words. We look forwards to seeing you again.

Kind regards

Alex

24 May 2016

Great service Alex.. From the time i walked into the store right unto the delivery and instal by Alex himself was professional, friendly and informative.

Would recommend this business highly. Five star

12 May 2016

Alex provided:
excellent customer service
knowledge of product
delivery and set up at my home
pleasant and obliging
excellent negotiated price
offers a fantastic range of products should i wish to purchase at a later time

29 Apr 2016

Alex was extremely helpful in every way. Did not try to "up-sell" us to a more expensive bike and delivered it, adjusted it for our needs etc . Most helpful and good humoured. Cannot recommend highly enough.

12 Apr 2016

So friendly and helpful. Great customer service and a fantastic range of products. Thank you

24 Oct 2015

Alex always provides exceptional customer service and directs me to the most appropriate piece of equipment to buy. As a personal trainer, this is vital and his expertise when it comes to functional training equipment is outstanding. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Workout Workshop!

23 Aug 2015

Great customer relations and high quality service to the client. Alex has a superb customer focus and I would recommend his store for any fitness equipment needs

Approximate cost: $710.

10 Aug 2015

Alex is excellent to deal with - bought a treadmill suited to my needs. Delighted with service

Approximate cost: $1400

03 Aug 2015

Great service from Alex - he had excellent knowledge about the equipment and helped us buy an exercise bike to suit our basic needs. We really appreciated that he assembled the bike and delivered it.

sians3
#1 in Manly Vale NSW
339 reviews · 100% trust · 26790 points
23 Jun 2015

I usually purchase my fitness equipment and gear from the Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store. I found they have the best products and they are very experienced in their field.

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account