Customer Reviews for Torpedo7.com.au, 11 reviews

28 May 2015

Torpedo7.com.au are the one stop shop for all Adventure Gear. They sell Snow wear, Bike wear, Moto wear, Fishing wear, almost anything. I bought a Vango back pack from them which was about 40% off at the time.

Approximate cost: $40

28 Mar 2013

I bought my bike tires from them (SCHWALBE EVO 26) and I received a great service from them. They helped me choose the best tired for my kind of MTB usage, and they recommended these tires, installed it, tested it, and gave me warranty for it! They are highly recommended!

24 Apr 2012

They regularly have specials that are very good. I bought some bike tubes on one occasion and panniers and a tool kit on another.

both of these were on-line purchases.

Both times it was a quick easy transaction that the items came promptly.

The only problem is hiding said items from my wife:-)

24 Apr 2012

Good value on bike products, still limited in range for some products, but the price helps. Quick delivery of goods.

28 Jun 2011

some good deals at times, but emails can get annoyingly frequent; if you like torpedo 7, also check out wiggle from UK, Evans cycles from UK, they are also free shipping and much cheaper than Australia. If you're looking for branded jersy + knicks for

05 Jan 2011

I always end up buying more stuff then I actually need from these guys, but they are always selling items at an unbelievable price!

05 Dec 2010

Great website with competitive pricing. The daily deals are worth checking out every day. Easy to navigate and completing a purchase is simple. Delivery times were good too.

13 Mar 2010

A good range of products. Keep an eye out for their weekly so specials where you can pick up some real bargains. Communication after you have ordered is good as items are posted quickly for a flat charge of $9. A good deal all round

09 Jul 2008

always a pleasure to deal with these guys, but I usually end up buying more stuff then I actually need - as they have a really good range of equipment.

Approximate cost: $100

29 Jan 2008

I bought a pack of 10 tubes for a road bike and for $30 plus postage (about $7), I thought it was a very good deal and much better than using patches or paying $10 per tube at a bike shop. Granted, they are not super lightweight, but they are perfect for training. Tubes arrived in about 5 days.

Approximate cost: $30.00

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account