Customer Reviews for The Reject Shop, 8 reviews

02 Dec 2013

can never leave this place with less than $50 spent lol did some stocking filler shopping saturday, shop was a little more packed being xmas time and people having same idea as myself.the aisles are wide ,everythings easy to find, xmas stuff is at front of store all in same place so easy to find the new tissue wrapping paper for $1! quite a few sheets and big, looks and feels more like plastic than nic nacs myself ,cant help it . left with $61 worth ! not unusual for me at any time of the year lol

11 Aug 2013

Fantastic customer service, Very cheap products that are great quality as well. I will continue to shop there, Not only for the products but for the amazing service I received there aswell. Highly recommended shop, And I am sure anyone else who has been a customer there would agree with me.

Approximate cost: $20.00

18 Jun 2012

I love buying things from the Reject Shop. They are great value. I can buy brand named products still inside the use by dates and for a cheaper price than the supermarkets

16 Jun 2012

I buy my cleaning products here as they are alot cheaper then the supermarkets.They have a large arrangement of cards etc. Have a variety of goods that are good value. Great position in CBD.Pleasant staff.

31 May 2012

I looooove the Reject Shop! It's surprising the different things you can find there. I got a heap of wooden raised garden beds for $20 each! Bargain! And the wall stickers they sell are great!

12 May 2012

I went to the reject shop in Caloundra a few days ago, I needed a new toothbrush and only ever biy them from here now as they are so much cheaper here, I ended up getting five so I wouldn't have to buy any for a while, they were $1 each. I also got a mothers day card while I was here for $1, this is one cheap shop! There was no line up at all at the checkout and I was served by a guy who looked like he was enjouing his job which is always good.

jessford1983 13 May 2012 · 100% Trust

you don't find many happy checkout ppl

27 Apr 2012

there is so much to choose from in this shop. great place to go if you have kids birthday parties coming up. very big with heaps of variety.

27 Apr 2012

I love the reject shop, this is a big shop, I was there today and I always find something that I love at a great price.

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account