Customer Reviews for The Colour Cube Hair Studio, 17 reviews

07 Mar 2015

Dannielle is more than just creative, she gives your hair life you never thought it had. My daughters formal up do was fantastic and made her night even more incredible. You won't be sorry for your visit.

31 Oct 2013

Amazing haircuts, fabulous service and great prices. We are a family of 4 and all of us now look forward to hair cuts and styles with complete confidence in the hairdresser. We couldn't be happier - each and every time!

31 Oct 2013

My hair is a thick frizzy mess most days. I have had sooooo many tragic haircuts that hairdressers became the devil to me. UNTIL a few weeks ago when I discovered Danielle at The Colour Cube. OMG most awesome haircut EVER. Usually I like my cut for a day or 2 then I am back to whining and stressing over my stupid hair, but 2 weeks later and my cut is still rockin' it and I loooove it. Danielle you are a magician of sorts !!!!!! I even fancy that I look a bit younger too with my funky short hair :)

Approximate cost: $25

Velvethearts 31 Oct 2013 · 100% Trust

Love a good hair studio! Sounds great ! Thanks for the review!

29 Oct 2013

Danielle is awesome, the salon is a relaxed environment & I have always walked out 100%happy. Danielle offers great service at a great price. Even my 4yr old son loves going there!

28 Oct 2013

A great hairdresser! Great location, relaxing environment and you get personalised service. I haven't been to Danielle for a while as I have got my hair cut done elsewhere as I was on holidays...I was so disappoinmented with this haircut done at a larger franchise that I cant wait til its time to go and get my hair done by Danielle again!

16 Oct 2013

So I decided the other morning I needed a change, and the lovely chick at Colour Cube aka Danielle made that change happen. And she totally knocked it out of the ball park!

12 Oct 2013

I had an excellent upstyle done at Colour Cube. The price was reasonable and the outcome was amazing!

10 Oct 2013

I am pretty fussy with my hair as my sister is a hairdresser down south, but I am glad to say that Danielle does a brilliant job each and every time. Great service and best of all it is affordable.. Always leave refreshed and feeling great.. Thanks

deb01 27 Oct 2013 · 100% Trust

Sounds like a great salon! Will have to try.

09 Oct 2013

Loved having my hair done, relaxing, flexible appointment times, left happy and my hair looked great. Loved that I was given ideas and suggestions about what would suit also!!

Approximate cost: $100

14 Jul 2012

I've been extremely happy with the service, cost and artistic flair of this wonderful woman! Whether your taste is conservative or funky, The Colour Cube can accommodate you. Recommend for sure !!!

Approximate cost: $100-$150 (short)

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account