25 reviews for Stone Bar & Grill,

08 Aug 2015

Super efficient service, food was great, nice menu a very pleasant place to dine. Child friendly, clean and tidy and staff are helpful. Food was excellent quality, could not complain about a thing really. Thoroughly enjoyed our family meal.

Approximate cost: $35

31 Jan 2015

Dined at stone bar and grill tonight.
My partner had the lamb souvlaki and I had the Portuguese chicken with cocous. Both meals were lovely and generous in size. Always fantastic meals and service. Highly recommend them.

Approximate cost: $35

29 May 2014

We love to eat here as a family. They are able to cater for functions which works out well as when we go, there's a few of us!

The meals are great and of a good size. The children's meals are good too (my son loves the chips)

04 Dec 2013

went here for a birthday celabration and everyone really really enjoyed ourselves. food was great staff were amazing and very helpful, and it just had such a great atmosphere. have been back many times since!

01 Dec 2013

have called in here a few times now on way home from melbourne and i have always enjoyed my meal from here fantastic customer service fom all staff through out venue and the food cooked here is always great tasting and fresh and the prices are also very good as well a great selection too also choose from of the menu very welcoming venue to take the family for a great enjoyable meal

Approximate cost: $22

Shazzbot1 04 Dec 2013 · 100% Trust

Thanks for reviewing. My family will be in Melbourne for the xmas holidays and this restaurant is now very high on our list. Sounds great and the food looks delicious.

16 Aug 2013

OMG, this is the best restaurant in Melton! The staff are amazing, the prices are great and the dish's taste as great as they look! The food is flavoursome and never has a bad texture or taste. I recommend this to anyone, definitely one of the best restaurants that I've been to!

15 Aug 2013

I have been here few times to eat and it is wonderful- they have a great menu and prompt service. the food is fresh and tastes great. they have a wonderful drinks menu as well.

14 Aug 2013

This is a place were you walk in the door and feel welcome, the food can take a minute to cool after you get it as it very fresh and it somewhere my friends and I go to chill out and fill our bellys

21 Apr 2013

Sensational! Magnificent! Mmmmmmm!
A group of us went for a Sunday lunch to celebrate a birthday. Extensive menu with options I've never seen before. Everyone was impressed with their meals and enjoyed seeing amazing looking meals served to other tables. I had the chicken sweet potato avocado dish that was full of flavour, including half an avocado served on top! Worth the trip to the other side of town for me.

08 Apr 2013

Very impressive, tasty food, fast service a bit pricy but its worth it, friendly staff
clean place

Approximate cost: $110

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account