Customer Reviews for Spare Change, 5 reviews

21 Oct 2010

Have bought many items, large furniture items (totally satisfied 3 years later, sturdy, true bargains), manchester, (great quality at very reasonable price), tools, (all worked just fine), small electrical items, (all work fine, cheap). Never had a problem exchanging items or with the staff's english.

Approximate cost: $varied

08 Jun 2009

does not speak english, once you buy and take it home and it falls apart in your hands they will not offer a refund.

item was costly, next time shop around

Approximate cost: $499

26 Mar 2009

wow grab yourself a real bargain here. Im like a kid in a candy store. Just a huge massive warehouse full of bargains. from clothes to furnitire. great kids toys too. I love the homewares section.

Approximate cost: $5

NanN 25 May 2009 · 0% Trust

Not the truth. Spare change furniture service is too terrible.

RachaelL 19 Jun 2010 · 35% Trust

Their furniture is really cheap, but once it falls apart a day later then it becomes costly when you have to go buy a new tv cabinet at a proper store. Just save your money and buy from a reputable seller. Avoid this shop.

23 Nov 2008

I have been shopping here for over 1 year. Never had a bad item, never had to return anything, staff SO helpful and obliging, they even carry stuff to the car and pack it inside for you, When is the last time that happened???

johna10 03 Jul 2010 · 40% Trust

Maybe you purchased lollies and candy because i can tell you spare change sell rubbish.

10 May 2008

its a great place to get a bargain , they have clothes, food, furniture, toys, rugs, pillows, stationary, paintings, pet stuff ,they just have heaps. and they also have plenty of parking. what staff they do have are very friendly.

happypeacock 23 Nov 2008 · 100% Trust

I 100 % agree, great place to shop, always something different, huge variety.

I always go here first!!!

Staff are lovely

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account