Customer Reviews for Mr Ho's Chinese Restaurant, 22 reviews

01 Mar 2015

Cheap!!! Its fatty, but that king of fatty that makes your belly feel good :-) I recommend to all my friends who want chinese. Very convenient as the way its packed and distributed is very efficient.

19 Aug 2013

This has to be the best Chinese restaurant in the local area hands down. They are great value for money and the food is always hot and fresh. You very rarely have to wait longer than 15 minutes for your meal whether you dine in or takeaway. My favourite meal to order is satay chicken without onions and steamed rice with a mixed entree. They also do some great duck meals and the duck is always cooked to perfection. The staff are very friendly and always smiling. Very family orientated restaurant they cater for small children and large gatherings/functions. I'd recommend this place to those who love Chinese food that doesn't break the bank.

Approximate cost: $12-15

08 Aug 2013

Mr Ho's is one of the best in the area, very reasonable prices and the food is always delicious, we used to always order take away and we never used to have to wait long at all for our orders.

20 Feb 2013

I am not so much into chinese food , but the food here are just too good for me to say no to chinese anymore. This resturant cooks totally different to all the others, its more like a chinese flavor cooked in western style . Best food around.

Approximate cost: $12

14 Jul 2012

Food not so bad, good lunch specials. Unfortunately we got a hair in my husbands meal and got put off.

Approximate cost: $15.00

24 Jun 2012

Finally my hunt for a good Chinese restaurant is over now that I've Found mr ho, the food is great you get value for money. The wait for weekday orders is usually only 20mins but comr Friday/Saturday it's over an hour which is worth it because their food is worth the wait. Highly recommend it for a family dinner Linda and staff are very friendly and welcoming, I'm 100% sure I will not be going any were else for Chinese any time soon.

Approximate cost: $11.00

26 May 2012

Maybe the nicest chinese food I have had outside China. Its all a little fattening, though, who cares if its nice. I would recommend for anyone that likes southern chinese food.

11 Feb 2012

Great food. Generous servings. Sensational value for money. Wonderful staff. Easy parking. The best restaurant in the Macarthur area by far!

08 Sep 2011

Have been going to Mr. Ho's for years and Jade is like family. Business has just changed hands and the new owners Linda and Company are just as wonderful as the old owners. The food is GREAT, always was and still is under new management. The lunch menu is extensive and great value for money. If you choose to order from the menu, you get unbelievable value for money. Good honest food and this statement does not apply to all Restaurants in the area. Will be going there for years to come. Thank you to the Ho Family and good luck for continued success to the new family.

Approximate cost: $10.00

23 Jun 2011

Wonderful food and service...Best tasting Chinese food I have ever eaten. I now have all my family going there as well......Recommend to everyone !!!

Approximate cost: $12.00

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account