Morphett Fish & Chicken Shop

based on 6 reviews

Customer Reviews for Morphett Fish & Chicken Shop, 6 reviews

26 Feb 2014

I live not far from these guys and the food is always tasty and the service is first rate. Always pleasant and quick to get the order completed. Value for money too as I get the 1/2 Chicken Hot or Cold packs and they always put plenty of chips, and salad/hot peas/carrots in the container. Once it just about burst the container. Definitely worth a try if you're in the area.

Approximate cost: $14.50

Shazzbot1 26 Feb 2014 · 100% Trust

Thanks for your informative review.

29 Apr 2013

Great quality chicken and chips that do not fail to deliver. Great flavoring on the food and salads. The staff are very friendly and welcoming when entering.

09 May 2012

Delicious fish and chips. They always put on plenty of chicken salt and servings are generous. Staff are always nice and the shop is often very busy.

11 Apr 2012

The staff here are awesome. They serve big portions of delightful food, and great value packs. The shop, and the taste of the fried food, is very clean. I go a bit out of my way to get here and it's definitely worth it.

24 May 2009

great chips great chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsgreat chipsv

08 Oct 2008

A friendly environment with great customer service, Morphett Fish & Chicken Is well established offering customers a large range and variety of high quality food including salads made fresh in store daily, Club membership benefits and lunch time deals daily 11 am – 3pm. Eftpos available minimum $10 and Phone Orders are welcome. Morphett Fish & Chicken also offers Catering for all occasions

deeg3 01 Jan 2011 · 60% Trust

Its true, I rarely buy take away food maybe twice a year, but this is really nice food, it tastes clean and fresh, the people are nice too.

JhonathonEdwards 21 Nov 2011 · 100% Trust

Recently sold by the previous owners, the new owners are getting use to the run of the place but the quality has dropped slightly will review again in a few weeks and see if they can get my simple orders right and made properly! spoke with new owner has assured me he will get on top of the service issue, we'll see in few weeks when i review again!

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account