6 reviews for Minas Restaurant,

14 Feb 2013

Went here yesterday for lunch been meaning to go here for a while. We had the lunch special bout 11 bux for food and drink. I had beef n cashew nut and spring rolls. the spring rolls were nice and fresh. The cashew nut was great except that the beef was a bit tough and stiff and very fatty tasting, chicken would be better. Extensive menu, decor very old. All in all Ill try it again and let you know how you go.

Approximate cost: $11

01 Jul 2012

I love love love the food at Mina's! The variety is amazing, so many different options of cuisine! The service is generally quite quick and friendly. The food is quite is very reasonably priced. The restaurant itself is a little bit of a let down, as it's quite old, but it is decorated nicely.

lorrainel3 02 Jul 2012 · 100% Trust

I will try this place after your review, having walked past it a number of times

06 Aug 2011

Food great, prices reasonable. But the service lets it down, you don't expect to have to ask for coffee at the end of your meal and be told that they are finished making coffee for that evening!

19 Mar 2010

The service is quick and friendly. The food is good. The owner remembers us and our dinning preference even though we only visit once every three months.

Parking can be a problem but whenever we go to Campbell town we make sure we visit here.

Approximate cost: $15

18 May 2008

The food tastes good, there is a wide variety of food choices including Vietnamese, Malaysian, Indonesian and Filipino. However, the servings are small which makes it very expensive. Even if the price on average is just $12.50 but the quantity is so small.

Approximate cost: $12 to 18

26 Apr 2008

Minas is a Thai and Vietnamese and Malaysian Restaurant with two separate menus. They have the best Laksa in the area. The only place I buy Laksa from. The food is always hot and fresh.

rachaelrenee 29 Sep 2012 · 100% Trust

Been looking for a good Laksa, will try this place out next week and s how we go! Thanks for your reveiw, I wasnt sure what the food was till I saw your reveiw.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account