7 reviews for Manly Clinic,

22 Mar 2012

Excellent practice. Only issue is they are very busy. A sign that they are well respected and sought after, but means hard to get in sometimes.

raym9 08 Sep 2013 · 100% Trust

I can never get in which is frustrating.

13 Oct 2011

A group of caring and thorough doctors. The doctors strive to care for their patients and also are supported by a great team of Registered Nurses and Admin staff.

31 Mar 2011

This is my local doctor and have seen them since I was little, Dr Greg Wright is amazing and he is always so friendly. I can rely on him for any medical matter.

15 Jun 2010

Have had to wait for over an hour and a half past my appointment time with no apologies. Doctors however are friendly and professional.

Approximate cost: $60.00

19 Oct 2009

Many times when I haven't been able to get in to see our regular doctor or there have been minor emergencies I have been to Manly Clinic. The staff at the front counter are always super friendly. The doctors have always been really good.

22 Oct 2008

Really good doctors, all of my family go there and like it, with a chemist next door which makes it really easy to get prescriptions. Most of the doctors seem really good and the reception staff are very helpful.

07 Jun 2008

Well established firm of doctors, male and female. If your usual doctor is unavailable, the reception staff will match your problem & preference to a doctor who is best able to help you with your needs. You soon discover that you have several doctors here that you trust. they must have a great working relationship with each other to give such a good standard across the board.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account