Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

76 reviews about Learn & Pass Driving School

03 May 2016

Andrew is such a great instructor, always remaining calm and ensures that all your driving needs are met.

Woohoo. And you got 100% PERFECT PASS

21 Apr 2016

Andrew helped me achieve the unthinkable! He was encouraging and calm every lesson. I would definitely recommend him to anyone learning a manual. Thank you so much, so stoked on the outcome!

Nar you do fine Chelsea... enjoy that long awaited license!!!

19 Apr 2016

Started with Melissa then went with Andrew as I got a manual licence. Found them both very patient and calm. Was all very easy with pick up from school at PBC then dropped home after. Great package prices.
Did the lesson before test to calm my nerves then went straight to the test and passed first time. Great service.

Cheers Holly. Thanks also for being a great student!

04 Apr 2016

Andrew was an amazing teacher, it was a great experience. I enjoyed learning with you and would definitely recommend anyone needing help with manual to go straight to Andrew.

Cheers Destinye. Have a great time driving.!

25 Mar 2016

Would highly recommend this driving school! I started going with learn and pass when I got my learners lisence and thanks to them I got a 100% pass the first time I went for my practical driving test!

23 Mar 2016

Andrew was patient, informative and made driving fun and enjoyable. His positivity and reassurance made me feel calm and relaxed. Iv learnt so much, which has helped me become a safer driver.

Thanks! And I've now seen you twice in 2 day's and your still driving great!!

10 Mar 2016

Melissa was Brilliant She made me feel calm and relaxed, and explained everything clearly, by far the best driving instructor I have had and I have used a few.
Learn to pass driving School is by far the best and made my exam a piece of cake
Thanks once again Melissa

Thanks for that Dee. Gr8 that you now have your Aussie license!

09 Mar 2016

By far the best driving instructor I have ever encountered. Very knowledgable, easy to get on with and down to earth

Cheers Elliott. Have fun in the MG!

08 Mar 2016

Made my test 10x easier to do it was breeze thank you so much Andrew see u in april hopefully

04 Mar 2016

Melissa was amazing, very calm and made me feel comfortable at all times. She always explained things clearly and concisely so I went into the driving test with confidence.

Thanks Jack. Pleasure to teach. Enjoy weekend driving!!!

Write a review

Business Awards

2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award 2016 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account