Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

62 reviews about Learn & Pass Driving School

10 Feb 2016

I used Learn & Pass as my driving instructors when I was on my L's. I undertook about 6 lessons with them, all of which I came away from as a better driver. The instructors are very patient and approachable, which takes away the pressure and nerves of being a new driver. I would highly recommend Learn & Pass to any and all license holders looking to substantially improve their driving, in a friendly easygoing environment.

Thanks Tom. In glad you enjoyed the lessons. Keep driving great mate.

08 Feb 2016

I would highly recommend learn and pass to anyone. I passed first time with no dramas so thank you very much. Couldn't have done it without you. Thanks Andrew you absolute legend.

Thanks Hazza... you did awesome mate,,, ya little legend!

15 Jan 2016

Totally awesome driving school! Great instructor! I was very nervous and Andrew helped a lot with getting my confidence up and I passed first go in manual :) I would definitely recommend these guys!

18 Dec 2015

I passed my ps test first time in a manual thanks to Andrew, I highly recommend learn and pass driving school

Cheers Jemma. Enjoy!!!!!

10 Dec 2015

Learn & pass have friendly driving instructors who have been very helpful and have prepared me well for the driving test.

09 Dec 2015

Amazing service. Punctual friendly and accurate. My daughter aced her p plates test, 100%! Thank you Andrew.

03 Dec 2015

Very very very Highly recommend it. Very professional and friendly. Up-to-date with all rules and manoeuvre positions.

Thanks Bindu!

03 Dec 2015

We had lessons with Andrew for all 4 of my children (incl. triplet boys) and they all passed first time. Thanks Andrew you did a great job and were always fun and approachable with the kids. I would recommend you to anyone without hesitation as the safety of my kids after their test was a priority, not just passing the test. Thank you!

11 Nov 2015

Learn and Pass are AMAZING! So professional and friendly! Would HIGHLY recommend! Thank you!

11 Nov 2015

As a parent who has had two teens do their "polishing" of drive skills with Learn and Pass, we could not be happier. Andrew is a professional, informative instructor who is friendly and easy to communicate with for teens and parents alike. Yesterday we had another "P" plater added to our family thanks to Andrew's teaching skills. 2 down and 2 to go!

Write a review

Business Awards

2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account