Customer Reviews for Learn & Pass Driving School, 43 reviews

28 Jul 2015

Learn and pass are seriously the best driving school I've been to! They make learning to drive super fun. They taught me everything I needed to know for the test and made me feel calm on the road.

Cheers Jemmar. Glad we made your lessons great, but also taught you some cool things to remember over the years for safe driving

Cheers Jemmar.

But keep that driving safer than the others on the roads

16 Jul 2015

Had a great time with Learn & Pass, the instructors know what they're doing and experience was great. Always had fun with Andrew an I'd recommend him to everyone!
Thank You!

watersport 16 Jul 2015 · 100% Trust

Congratulations on obtaining your driving license

Cheers Patrick. . Equally great teaching you mate! Congrats again

16 Jun 2015

So happy I went with learn and pass driving school! The whole experience was great fun and both my older sister and I came out with first go passes! Would highly recommend learn and pass to everyone! Thanks Andrew!

Thanks Charlotte. . Great times teaching you... hope that cars still looking new as

05 Jun 2015

After trying a different driving school I wanted to give up at trying to get my manual license. But after coming back to learn and pass i now have my manual license thanks to andrew! Great driving school with great results.

So glad you came back Jade and didnt listen to that "other" instructor... it takes time to drive a manual correctly and i bet now that your glad you persisted and happy you now have the full manual license.

25 May 2015

Learn & Pass is easily the best driving school on the coast, Andrew got me from not driving to driving manual like a pro, excellent teacher and mate, never a boring moment.

Dude... u do drive like a pro! Totally our pleasure to help u out

Anonymous
08 May 2015

This is a great driving school to go and learn how to drive easily, Andrew is very good and gives a good feedback about skills that needs improvement. I would recommend anyone who wants to learn how to drive to give Andrew a call.

Cheers mr or mrs anonymous

Nikki Jacobi
07 May 2015

For those of you thinking of taking a driving test, I highly recommend you check out Learn & Pass Driving School, I can easily say that it is the best prep driving program in the area.

15 Apr 2015

Instructors are extremely helpful and friendly, prepare you with everything you need to know for your test, good price and organisation, couldn't be happier with my result.

23 Feb 2015

Couldn't have asked for a better experience with Andrew, always so friendly, extremely patient!!! and polite. He really encouraged me to get my licence, couldn't have done it without him !!! :)

Anonymous
19 Feb 2015

"To all the drivers out there looking to get there P's or just gain some valuable driving knowledge you need to give Learn & Pass Driving School a call. The driving instructor Andrew is an absolute legend he's enthusiastic about driving but at the same time he makes it a stress free experience while still getting the most out of you each lesson. When it came time to get my P's Melissa booked me a spot with the test centre once again making the whole process stress free and easy. The name says it all (Learn & Pass Driving School) give them a call you will not regret it."

Write a review

Business Awards

2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account