Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for Learn & Pass Driving School, 48 reviews

07 Oct 2015

Awesome instructors and teaching 100% pass on 1st go!!! Thank you so much! Recommended!!!!

Thanks Eliza.. enjoy the driving!

01 Oct 2015

Just did my test and it's a pass, WITH NO MARKS OFF. That's right! Not a single mark! Hope I've made you proud. Promise I will continue to drive safely for the next year! Thank you so much for your help, would definitely not have done it without you! :)

Cheers Chelsea.. love ya work.. just promise you will be safe for longer than a year... but i think i know what your meaning?. Enjoy!

22 Sep 2015

Lovely people who helped me successfully pass my manual test in just one attempt. The caring and relaxed atmosphere created by the intructers really helped me improve my driving skills. Highly recommended.

Thanks Carly.. you were a very cool and relaxed person to teach, which in turn makes for fun but informative lessons. Enjoy your p plated

17 Sep 2015

Highly recommended. Was of great assistance in passing my driving test with great and friendly service. Thanks

Cheers Lachlan. Glad you had a great time and learnt heaps.

25 Aug 2015

it was an awesome experience and I passed first time! Always friendly and fun, wouldn't go with anyone else :D

Thanks Katherine. U did great

28 Jul 2015

Learn and pass are seriously the best driving school I've been to! They make learning to drive super fun. They taught me everything I needed to know for the test and made me feel calm on the road.

Cheers Jemmar. Glad we made your lessons great, but also taught you some cool things to remember over the years for safe driving

Cheers Jemmar.

But keep that driving safer than the others on the roads

16 Jul 2015

Had a great time with Learn & Pass, the instructors know what they're doing and experience was great. Always had fun with Andrew an I'd recommend him to everyone!
Thank You!

watersport 16 Jul 2015 · 100% Trust

Congratulations on obtaining your driving license

Cheers Patrick. . Equally great teaching you mate! Congrats again

16 Jun 2015

So happy I went with learn and pass driving school! The whole experience was great fun and both my older sister and I came out with first go passes! Would highly recommend learn and pass to everyone! Thanks Andrew!

Thanks Charlotte. . Great times teaching you... hope that cars still looking new as

05 Jun 2015

After trying a different driving school I wanted to give up at trying to get my manual license. But after coming back to learn and pass i now have my manual license thanks to andrew! Great driving school with great results.

So glad you came back Jade and didnt listen to that "other" instructor... it takes time to drive a manual correctly and i bet now that your glad you persisted and happy you now have the full manual license.

25 May 2015

Learn & Pass is easily the best driving school on the coast, Andrew got me from not driving to driving manual like a pro, excellent teacher and mate, never a boring moment.

Dude... u do drive like a pro! Totally our pleasure to help u out

Write a review

Business Awards

2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account