Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

54 reviews for Learn & Pass Driving School,

11 Nov 2015

Learn and Pass are AMAZING! So professional and friendly! Would HIGHLY recommend! Thank you!

11 Nov 2015

As a parent who has had two teens do their "polishing" of drive skills with Learn and Pass, we could not be happier. Andrew is a professional, informative instructor who is friendly and easy to communicate with for teens and parents alike. Yesterday we had another "P" plater added to our family thanks to Andrew's teaching skills. 2 down and 2 to go!

04 Nov 2015

I will continue to recommend learn and pass because I couldn't have asked for a more caring, patient person to teach me how to drive!

30 Oct 2015

I would highly recommend Learn & Pass driving school! Andrew is fantastic! He really knows his stuff! Has a wealth of knowledge about road rules & safety aspects! He relates so well to the teenages to. My 17 year old really enjoyed every lesson with Andrew & became very knowledgable about road rules & confident in his ability to drive safe & well! Thank you Andrew!!

28 Oct 2015

Learn & Pass is a great driving school with wonderful instructors who are very patient and friendly. Their lessons are detailed and thorough, producing safe drivers whilst also having fun. Thanks to Learn & Pass I got my P's first try with no hassle!

Thanks Megan! You were a pleasure to teach!

22 Oct 2015

If anyone is looking for cheap, professional and enjoyable driving lessons then look no further than learn & pass driving school. They will teach you each specific skill that you need to know for you to pass on the day at a fair price. If you book with this driving school I promise you , you will not fail.

Thanks Riley for this review. Good luck with your soccer career and enjoy life. See you when you drive that manual sports car!

07 Oct 2015

Awesome instructors and teaching 100% pass on 1st go!!! Thank you so much! Recommended!!!!

Thanks Eliza.. enjoy the driving!

01 Oct 2015

Just did my test and it's a pass, WITH NO MARKS OFF. That's right! Not a single mark! Hope I've made you proud. Promise I will continue to drive safely for the next year! Thank you so much for your help, would definitely not have done it without you! :)

Cheers Chelsea.. love ya work.. just promise you will be safe for longer than a year... but i think i know what your meaning?. Enjoy!

22 Sep 2015

Lovely people who helped me successfully pass my manual test in just one attempt. The caring and relaxed atmosphere created by the intructers really helped me improve my driving skills. Highly recommended.

Thanks Carly.. you were a very cool and relaxed person to teach, which in turn makes for fun but informative lessons. Enjoy your p plated

17 Sep 2015

Highly recommended. Was of great assistance in passing my driving test with great and friendly service. Thanks

Cheers Lachlan. Glad you had a great time and learnt heaps.

Write a review

Business Awards

2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account