Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

81 reviews about Learn & Pass Driving School

26 May 2016

Andrew has a friendly and welcoming teaching style which can be adapted to suit the specific driver. They helped calm my nerves and I gained great confidence in my driving abilities. I would highly recommend Learn & Pass Driving School.

25 May 2016

Excellent instructing and manoeuvre training that made my actual p's test an absolute breeze.

Cheers Tyler keep up that perfect driving!. Melissa

Anonymous
24 May 2016

I went through 3 different driving schools and these guys are by far the best. Wouldn't go with anyone else!!

Thanks for this review

21 May 2016

Awesome lessons, nice instructors always happy even when you stuff up. Very good business. Definitely recommend

Approximate cost: $60

Hahaha. Thats a ripper Raddison! Thankyou

12 May 2016

Great effective teaching of what needed to be learned and is great company. Couldn't be done any better.

Cheers curly

03 May 2016

Andrew is such a great instructor, always remaining calm and ensures that all your driving needs are met.

Woohoo. And you got 100% PERFECT PASS

21 Apr 2016

Andrew helped me achieve the unthinkable! He was encouraging and calm every lesson. I would definitely recommend him to anyone learning a manual. Thank you so much, so stoked on the outcome!

Nar you do fine Chelsea... enjoy that long awaited license!!!

19 Apr 2016

Started with Melissa then went with Andrew as I got a manual licence. Found them both very patient and calm. Was all very easy with pick up from school at PBC then dropped home after. Great package prices.
Did the lesson before test to calm my nerves then went straight to the test and passed first time. Great service.

Cheers Holly. Thanks also for being a great student!

04 Apr 2016

Andrew was an amazing teacher, it was a great experience. I enjoyed learning with you and would definitely recommend anyone needing help with manual to go straight to Andrew.

Cheers Destinye. Have a great time driving.!

25 Mar 2016

Would highly recommend this driving school! I started going with learn and pass when I got my learners lisence and thanks to them I got a 100% pass the first time I went for my practical driving test!

Write a review

Business Awards

2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award 2016 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account