Customer Reviews for Kids Exercise Active Entertainment, 62 reviews

25 Nov 2013

Sue at Kids Exercise was just the best for our sons 6th Birthday Party! We had 19 very excitable young boys invited. The weather was very dodgy up to the last minute and Sue was very flexible in helping us out. I can't believe how organised she had all the boys and kept them fully entertained the whole time.

Velvethearts 26 Nov 2013 · 100% Trust

Sounds like a great place , thanks for the review!

25 Nov 2013

Cannot thanks Sue and her staff enough for running the activities at my son's 7th birthday. There was a large group of both boys and girls and the sports and games kept every single child occupied and entertained. She kept control over the group the entire time and many commented it was "the best party ever!"

12 Nov 2013

My son, Cooper did the Kids Exercise Active holiday program during the September school holidays and 5 weeks later still talks about the games they played and how much fun he had. Just the other morning he asked me when he is going back to Kids Exercise! He just loved it & to think I was worried, because he didn't know anybody else for some of the days! No problem recommending this fabulous, well organised business.

pratsap 12 Nov 2013 · 100% Trust

I am planning to send my kids too

Velvethearts 13 Nov 2013 · 100% Trust

Sounds like a great program, thanks for the review!

08 Oct 2013

Both my children have attended the holiday program and thoroughly enjoy there time with Sue! They come home feeling quite confident in their physical achievements for the day and are proud when they show me their ribbons/rewards and also the craft creations they make as part of the program. When school holidays are quickly approaching, Kids Exercise is the first activity that pops into my mind as a must do for the kids! Try it out, you (and your kids) will be happy that you did!

04 Oct 2013

Every school holidays I leave my 2 boys in Sue's capable hands while I go to work. They always have lots of healthy fun.

04 Oct 2013

I'm a Mum of a 9 year old boy and 5 year girl and find it so hard to find school holiday activities that both my children can enjoy. Kids exercise is brilliant for both the children and they absolutely love going. It is also very well priced and affordable. They love it which means I love it. So Thank You Kids Exercise.

suec32 04 Oct 2013 · 80% Trust

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, we love to know that we are continuing to get it right.

16 Sep 2013

As always Sue and her team gave my 7 year old the best party -all kids (girls and boys) where entertained for the whole time and all kids went home to tell their mum and dad how fabulous it was! Will definitely be doing the party again for my next 2 kids! Thanks heaps!

05 Aug 2013

My sons have been going to Kids Exercise for school holidays and have just had a birthday party too - the team at Kids Exercise is AMAZING! Super friendly, fun, creative, attentive... My son had the best birthday, and all his friends had a ball! I definitely recommend the School Holiday Program and Birthday Entertainment, perfect for kids who love to run around and be active! Thank you!

Anonymous
31 Jul 2013

So glad we booked Kids Exercise for our son's 6th birthday party. Sandy and Fi kept 30 busy little bodies running, jumping, hopping, crawling, swooshing and giggling for 90 minutes. Everyone had a great time, it was so easy and we would use Kids Exercise again in a heart beat. Highly recommended.

Thank you for the great review, we love to hear it and really appreciate your time. Sue

28 Jul 2013

Last year my son wanted to have a Ben 10 sports party for his 4th birthday. We booked the party with Kidz Exercise and Sandy and Fi made it such a blast that we had to do the exact same thing again this year for his 5th birthday. Sandy and Fi came again and it was as much of a hit this year as last. The kids had an absolute ball. It is just the perfect party for active kids. Sandy and Fi are so good at making sure everyone is involved and having fun. Thanks so much for another successful party.

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. Pleased the pocket rocket had such a great time!

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account