Kenwick Stove & Element Centre, Mobile Service

based on 15 reviews

Customer Reviews for Kenwick Stove & Element Centre, 15 reviews

19 May 2015

Prompt, efficient service - will use again next time my Omega oven plays up.

Fan busted and they figured it out very quickly, had required part on hand.

On time and communicated when had to rearrange slightly.

Agreed call out /hour rate fee up front and no nasty surprises. $130 call out plus parts which seemed reasonable price.

Sorry it has taken so long to leave a review!

Approximate cost: $130

24 Jan 2015

Fantastic customer service, straight on the job, next day service, no funny talk or excuses when quoting on the phone & best price!!

Approximate cost: $221

24 Nov 2014

I had my element changed in my oven. The guy that I had was pleasant and very fast at fixing my oven. I would recommend Kenwick stove & element centre to any one that needed their oven repaired

Approximate cost: $240

19 Nov 2014

I had my oven stop working Richard came out within a few days very quick under an hour extremely clean very happy with the job and the service

Approximate cost: $240

14 Jun 2014

Excellent, Friendly and accomodating for customer needs in a crisis situation (wife wanted to bake!!)

Approximate cost: $85

12 Nov 2013

Repairs to oven door and hinges - Richard and Debbie were fast, efficient and friendly, problem fixed in under an hour in my home for a great price - thanks guys :)

Approximate cost: $271

26 Sep 2013

Richard fixed my very noisy smeg oven. His work was great. He found a cheaper alternative part for me and my oven is better than ever. His lovely wife even cleaned up the mess after. Great team. Thank you. Highly recommend them.

Approximate cost: $270

21 Sep 2013

Had springs replaced on oven door and they also straightened out the door a bit. Got the business off the internet. The couple who did it were very pleasant and easy to have in my home. They also cleaned the door for me. Great job, thankyou.

Approximate cost: $280.00

Thankyou for your review Im glad we could fix your oven door . Happy Cooking.

18 Sep 2013

our oven needed a heat element replaced and had a loose section in the oven "tightened", Kevin was quick to come round and very friendly service.

Approximate cost: $200

16 Sep 2013

"Fabulous service. Very friendly, neat, tidy and professional. I was very impressed .These guys are excellent. . . . Really lovely couple, fantastic job..."
Will definitely recommend to all my friends :)
Thanks again

Hi Shimic , I was glad to hear that you are happy with our service,that kind of feedback goes a long way . P.S. Thankyou for the nice coffee

Write a review

Business Awards

2013 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account