Instant Marquees & Umbrellas

based on 31 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for Instant Marquees & Umbrellas, 31 reviews

04 Oct 2012

I called 3 companies at the last minute for a marquee. 2 simply didn't answer, INstant did. They packed everything in the car with minimal fuss and effort. The certainly saved my party as it did pour rain on the day. Staff were great, knowledgeable and polite the whole time. Well worth the drive to collect the marquee and would recommend again for sure

Approximate cost: $300

Thank you very much for your kind words Jason. Great to hear your party went well despite the rain! As a last minute option, our DIY marquees are very handy to have. Hope to help you out again soon.

MazB35 04 Oct 2012 · 100% Trust

Thats good to know of this company and they give good service!

26 Feb 2015

Excellent Marquee, staff well presented and very polite and efficient in raising Marquee and arranging tables and chairs.Would recommend them to anyone who likes punctuality of delivery and pick up after event.

16 Feb 2015

We arranged for a Marquee to be setup and removed. We were lucky we got it because it rained all night, but did not ruin the party as the product was very good.

Approximate cost: $500.00

04 Dec 2014

Have used for my sister's 50th and was very happy with the staff and marquee we ordered. Easy to put up

04 Dec 2014

Organised a few marquues for our work function and was very pleased. Best value I found online, easy to order and the service and quality was everything as promised

04 Dec 2014

friendly staff, quality product, easy transaction. would definitely recommend to anyone planning an event or gatherng

03 Feb 2014

Very nice people to deal with and very professional. Marquees hired were as new condition and easy to erect. They guided me through the setup before my event. The marquees are very strong and can withstand quite a wind! Very accommodating to your needs. Check back in was very quick and they are there to help you load and unload. Overall they are great people to deal with!

Approximate cost: $495.00

25 Oct 2013

Have had 2 dealings with Tony at Instant Marquees and on both occasions he has given outstanding customer service!

19 Aug 2013

We decided to get a marquee for our son's 18th birthday party due to the time of year and number of guests attending. I did enquire & get a quote from another company but I chose Instant Marquees as the price was excellent, the marquee looked great - plain white (no stripes like a circus tent) & the customer service was outstanding. The office staff via phone & email were very helpful & pleasant & the delivery guys were great. The weather was very windy (gusts over 100 km per hour) and this marquee has held up beautifully.
Thanks so much, this is a very professional company that I will highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $560

yodadc 19 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

I've good reports about them too

27 Dec 2012

Good quality marquee which was good value and friendly service. Would recommend for a small party for extra room.

Thanks for your review Roger!

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account