6 reviews for Fresco's On Ice,

22 Nov 2015

While I would agree they do great fish and chips, I must be the unluckiest customer they have. The last three times I've been there they have managed to stuff the order up. Twice things were missing from the order and one time they seemed to have completely forgotten it.

So while they do great fish and chips I can do without the aggravation of them getting the order wrong constantly. Sorry they lost me as a customer.

Approximate cost: $45

31 Mar 2015

These guys really know their seafood! The salmon and smoked salmon are the best I've tasted, and the bay prawns are sweet as! While I catch my own reef fish, they are more than happy to source special orders like bonito.

17 Mar 2015

A shop that not only sells fish but also does delicious takeaway fish and chips at reasonable prices. They do the best calamari rings!!! They always seem to be so busy so it's another sign that it's good. A little gem in the gap village.

Approximate cost: $12

08 Jun 2013

I am delighted with the friendly service and the exceptional quality of the meals we have had thus far from Fresco's would recommend to all my family and friends. Well done Fresco

esther92 09 Jun 2013 · 100% Trust

thanks for sharing

esther92 10 Jun 2013 · 100% Trust

thanks for sharing

05 May 2013

The best seafood shop that I have found in Brisbane. Everything is reliably fresh and of the highest quality. Always has an excellent array to choose from.

29 Apr 2012

Fresco's On Ice is relatively new to The Gap and has amazing fresh, fish products. On top of selling fresh seafood, they also offer a takeaway service. Prices are reasonable and the food is not heavily greasy, like other takeaway places. I would definitely recommend this shop to others.

Approximate cost: $16.00

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account