Fiesta Mexican Restaurant

based on 40 reviews
Write a review

Customer Reviews for Fiesta Mexican Restaurant, 40 reviews

16 Dec 2013

Service was of a high standard. My friend brought in a birthday cake. The staff kindly arranged the cake to be sliced for a small fee. Overall the nachos were mouth watering, slightly addictive if I must say so myself! My table had such a wonderful time and I really enjoyed celebrating my birthday here.

Approximate cost: $23

11 Dec 2013

Went here with my best friend for lunch a few months back,I loved the enchiladas I'm usually quite fussy with Mexican but I loved the meal and I liked the service

Shazzbot1 15 Dec 2013 · 100% Trust

Went here with my family on our last trip in Melbourne and thought this restaurant was fabulous. Absolutely delicious food!

11 Dec 2013

Terrible! I attended last week with a large group of people for my end of year work function. There were approx 40 people and we had a banquet that was $47.50 a head. The food incorporated in this was minimal and is was very basic and average. Nachos, quesdillas and 2 fajitas. I am Gluten free and there was not enough gluten free options in the dessert section. The staff needed to be approached numerous times when requests were made.
The upstairs area was a substantial area though for a private function.

Approximate cost: $47.50

12 Nov 2013

My visit was great. I loved the trio dips they were full of flavour and there was plenty of food to satisfy my group and I cannot wait to try other dishes.

Approximate cost: $23

04 Sep 2013

Went here with the family while staying in Melbourne. Wow! Did we ever enjoy ourselves, I had a Banquet for 2 with my husband which included Nachos, Empanada, chicken and beef fajitas as well as dessert ($37each). Absolutely delicious! We all shared our meals and had a fantastic time. My favourites would have been the burritos and nachos (really hard to say). Suppose to be home of the biggest Margaritas on the planet! I don't know, I didn't try one. Maybe next time. Cannot complain about anything, a fun friendly atmosphere, didn't have to wait long for our food. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Would prefer it, if they could move to Adelaide so I could enjoy it more often. Will definitely be visiting when returning to Melbourne in a couple of months. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Approximate cost: $24+

30 Apr 2013

I had dinner with friends. The meal was superb. I loved the entree dips and for main, the tostada supreme. Lovely flavours, the chilli sauce wasn't too hot and the mango salsa complimented really well. Next time I would like to try a dessert option.

Approximate cost: $24

20 Mar 2013

Came here last night for the first time, on the way home from a life drawing class to grab a takeaway. Ordered a chicken quesadilla and it really hit the spot! They gave us dips, sour cream and chunky tomato salsa to go with it which was a really nice touch. I'm SO fussy with Mexican food that I was genuinely and pleasantly surprised how much I enjoyed my dinner. Definitely a new convert!

Approximate cost: $10ish

07 Mar 2013

this place is okay. it's medium size restaurant. it's a great place if you want to just pop in and get a taco. the taco was enjoyable. staff were friendly.

26 Feb 2013

I was recommended here by a friend. My mates and I shared the los trios dips. Very nice we choose the chilli con carne, guacamole and salsa. I would definitely order the chilli and guac again! For main I had tostada supreme. The flavours were so good with a Sol (Mexican beer). I can't wait to take my girlfriend here

Approximate cost: $24

christinen8 19 Mar 2013 · 100% Trust

Thanks for sharing. Sounds delicious

29 Jan 2013

From hello to goodbye the service was great. The food wow, it was very satisfying. I had the beef fajita and the ocean blue margarita. I cannot wait to return for round 2,3,4

Approximate cost: $25

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account