Ferntree Gully Hair Care

based on 40 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for Ferntree Gully Hair Care, 40 reviews

02 Sep 2015

Such a lovely salon! The ladies are so friendly and make you feel very welcome. I have a hard time trusting hairdresser to cut and style my hair the way like it but I've got no trust issue here! Tayla is an absolute gam and nobody does a better head massage like brit! Prices are very reasonable and worth it for the excellent cut.

18 Aug 2015

Friendly, helpful, efficient staff who go out of their way to accommodate me when I ring to make an appointment. They listen to what I want and are prepared to accommodate my requests. At the same time, they are skilled at what they do and will provide helpful advice and tips regarding hair care. My visits to this hairdresser are always happy, relaxing experiences which include a lovely cup of tea or coffee!

13 Aug 2015

Really lovely girls and do a awesome job prices are reasonable just a really relaxed and welcoming atmosphere love it

07 Aug 2015

I needed a new hairdresser, FHC was recommended to me, and I have never looked back. The girls are friendly and welcoming and always do a great job. Thanks ladies! Great prices too!

06 Aug 2015

Where has this business been hiding. Been living in Ferntreegully for 45 years and have just started to experience the fantastic cuts at FTG Hair Care. Nicki you are a gem. My neighbour Tony recommended the salon and as a consequence I still like him.

Approximate cost: $20

12 Jul 2015

Visited the salon after a recommendation and have finally found a hairdresser that cares enough to listen & ask questions to make sure you are heard. Friendly and welcoming what more can you ask for?! Lovely staff, quality hairdressers and value for money. It doesn't get batter than that!

Approximate cost: $100

08 Jul 2015

Love love love getting my hair done here! Always get what I want and I like to change my hair a lot!!! Never pay more than $80 for cut and colour! Highly recommended!

03 Jul 2015

Nikki is fantastic. She knows what you want in cut and colour. The salon always makes you feel welcome. My kids (5 & 3) love having their haircut there and find the experience fun.

27 Jun 2015

Tayla always does fantastic colour, foils, cut and blow wave on my hair, she suggested a new colour for some foils this time, to give my hair a more "Winter look" and I love the change! Great happy atmosphere, and a nice cuppa too! $$ is very affordable, so glad I found FHC! :))

Approximate cost: $80

19 Jun 2015

Very friendly. Very accomodating. Helpful if unsure what is the best cut for your hair and features. The salon is very clean and the prices affordable

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2015 Service Award
Special offer for WOMO users

20% off all hair services for new customers!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account