Ferntree Gully Hair Care

based on 52 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

52 reviews about Ferntree Gully Hair Care

21 May 2016

Great hairdressers, love my colour, cut and style. Very friendly and welcoming.
Highly recommend them.

12 May 2016

Small salon, friendly staff. Reasonably priced and produced a lovely style as described. Listened to what I wanted too, unlike some others. I felt a million dollars when I walked out the door. Thanks Nikki

Approximate cost: $45

22 Apr 2016

Truly a GEM in the foothills! A wonderful hair salon with a fantastic funky vibe to rival the best in Melbourne! Nikki is a very talented hairdresser - her skills are excellent! Treat yourself to a great cut in a warm, welcoming environment. Highly recommended!

20 Apr 2016

Best Hairdresser ever. Nikki makes you feel awesome when you walk in and even better when you walk out!! All the staff are welcoming and friendly.

05 Apr 2016

Nicki is so warm, welcoming and professional. She is a perfectionist when it comes to hair! She is the only hair dresser I'll use in Melbourne!
She uses the best organic hair products, that are also animal cruelty free! I love Ferntree Gully Hair Care!

23 Mar 2016

Nikki is amazing - the best hairdresser I've ever had. All the staff and friendly and extremely welcoming. The salon looks fantastic and has a happy atmosphere. Highly recommend.

10 Mar 2016

Terrific for mens haircuts as well. Always friendly service. Lovely new salon that looks great.

10 Mar 2016

Nikki & Taylar are very friendly & welcoming. All you have to do is ask & they will help you with a colour & cut. Reasonable prices. Never had a bad cut.

10 Mar 2016

Great haircut and colour! Friendly service! Convenient location, I got an appointment straight away and I walked out happy.

09 Mar 2016

I enjoy very much having my hair cut and coloured by Nikki. All the staff are very helpful and considerate, wether its choosing a hair colour, or changing my hair style. They are always very welcoming and the salon has a good vibe. Reasonable prices with good service.

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2015 Service Award 2016 Service Award
Special offer for WOMO users

20% off all hair services for new customers!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account