Customer Reviews for Crossing Hoppers or Further Removals, 23 reviews

28 Nov 2014

Jim and Rob helped us move 5 years ago and we knew we would call on them again for the next move - and this time around wasn't any different. These guys are fantastic at what they do and they keep a great attitude while working so hard to get the job done. No issues whatsoever 5 star service all round.

Approximate cost: $120

06 Jun 2013

Jim and his assistant Rob did a great job at moving our stuff. Check out his website and all the information is up there. He tells it like it is. Communication is prompt and good value to. We had everything packed and ready to go. The move was efficient and swift.

21 Feb 2012

I have used this company three times and cannot speak high enough of them and highly recommend. They are efficient and so mindful that moving is stressful

30 Jul 2011

Very quick at loading, but rough too. Took doors off cupboards - even the back panels off a bookcase...why? Noticed alot of scratches and dents in my furniture. The back panels warped and never went back right. They got lost and charged for that time. They are very nice though, very fast and organised. I was happy with the hourly rate, very good rate.

11 Jul 2011

Had a piano moved from one house to another. Very friendly service and the work was carried out professionally.

02 Jun 2011

We moved from Tarneit to Epping, and as stressful as moving is, they made my day run smoothly.
Thank you Jim and Jordan for helping us move. Very professional, friendly, and always on time. Also great price point, couldn't have done it cheaper myself. Finally, a business I can trust.

Approximate cost: $110

27 May 2011

Moved house contents from Mount Martha to Wyndham Vale. Arrived when they said they would, were very efficient and finished the job in less than the quoted time.

23 May 2011

Jim did a fantastic job moving me from Altona to Ocean Grove. I have moved several times before and in most occasions wasn't very impressed with the movers - however this move was just great. Jim and his assistant were right on time, looked after my furniture as it was there own and worked incredibly hard. Definitely value for money. I would call upon Jim again to ensure moving house isn't the nightmare it usually is.

Approximate cost: $110

17 May 2011

Job well done! Removalist cheerful, quick & careful with our stuff & no dints on any walls. Very professional!

Approximate cost: $110 x men

26 Apr 2011

Jim & Rob are top movers and can get the job done without wasting any time. They hit the ground running and are very efficient. Offering clean and on-time service, ensuring that our belongings and furniture was taken care of. Very friendly, helpful and professional.

Thanks to Jim & Rob for a stress-free and efficient move. Would highly recommend their services!

Approximate cost: $100

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account