Customer Reviews for Chemist Warehouse, 9 reviews

11 Aug 2013

This is my favourite chemist to go to for the specials. The majority of their prices are cheaper. I go here to get the perfumes around X-Mas time, for birthday presents. They are always at 50-80 percent off the retail price, so I always get a good deal. I also love how they have the times where if you spend $30 in one transaction, you can choose one of a few things for 1 cent, which is free because we don't use the 1c pieces anymore. Also, a lot of the prescription medications are cheaper than others. If I need a prescription, I will compare prices with Chemist Warehouse. They always come up cheaper than the rest.

10 Jun 2012

i love the way when yoou put a script in they give you an electronic device to tell you when your script is ready it makes it all that faster and the range of products is amazing

Approximate cost: $5.90

Anonymous
06 Feb 2011

I have found this chemist to be the cheapest that I have been to. The service is quick and friendly, parking is easy. A great place to buy perfume at cheap prices too.

04 Jan 2011

Easy access for parking and prescriptions are dispensed really quickly. Staff are a little lacking if you have questions about where a product can be found, but prices and speed of service make up for that.

18 Apr 2010

Althought i find it hard to find help in the store, the prices are soooo much cheaper than everywhere else on everything.... I wouldnt go anywhere else for my vitamins, and cosmetics! :-) The people are the registers are sooo friendly and nice :-)

14 Apr 2010

I get all of my prescriptions from this chemist. They always have the prescriptions I need in stock, the staff are always friendly and helpful and the prices are great.

30 Jul 2009

I went to purchase a product called Manuka Honey I asked the sales person if they had this product in stock she said I don't know but if we do it would be in a certain isle. After searching the isle for 10minutes I still could not find the product. I asked another staff member and they took me straight to the product.

10 Jul 2009

the staff here are wonderful, friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. They have everything here & if they're out of stock of somthing, they get it from another store.

21 Nov 2008

This is like the discount supermarket of chemists! They have a great range of products for the family, not only for pharmaceutical needs, but for beauty as well. I think the best part is their excellent pricing.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account