Customer Reviews for Chaos.com, 11 reviews

27 May 2015

I have heard the hype about Chaos, So I decided to check them out via their website. I found that they have some awesome series that I decided to purchased and love.

28 Jul 2011

I bought off this site for the first time nearly two years ago. The DVDs were a bargain and they came when expected. The kids were happy, so I was happy.

31 Dec 2010

Once you are a member you get alerted to specials and free postage seasons and even a voucher for your birthday - this is one of several sites I use regularly for DVDs and I have never had a problem.

05 Dec 2010

No fuss, easy to join. The prices are a bit expensive but if you join they email you specials, and the free postage deals make it worth it. Postage is fast and efficient, boxes are always packed properly so nothing is scratched. So much easier than going to a busy store and they have practically everything.

12 Jun 2010

Each time I have shopped with Chaos, the products were sent out very quickly. Delivery costs are reasonable, with free postage offered on different occasions, such as pre-orders. They also email you a voucher for your birthday & give you a couple of months to use it before it expires.

08 Apr 2010

Have shopped with Chaos on three occasions now, and all three times have been perfect. I found they had the lowest price on the items I wanted, they had reasonable delivery costs, and the speed my DVDs arrived was unbelievable! They always have special deals and offers too!

09 Mar 2010

Could not believe how quickly my DVD arrived. Was so impressed! Only took 2 working days to be delivered. Was sent a follow up email offering me $2 off my next purchase.

25 Nov 2009

Very cool service. Their range of DVD's is huge and the prices are so reasonable! They're quick to update on delivery status and always get the orders out promptly.

02 Jul 2009

I have recently got into the series "Supernatural" and have just finished watching the second season. After doing an internet search, I found that Chaos were selling the third season at the cheapest price so decided to purchase it from them saving me time and money

Approximate cost: $30.00

25 Feb 2009

I purchased a new dvd from here just last week for the first time. They have dvds that are hard to find.I like international films and its hard to get the new ones so i searched for what i was looking for on this site and found it straight away and at a great price. I ordered it and paid online and recieved it in the mail a day or two later. Very happy indeed

Approximate cost: $19.95

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account