27 reviews for Casey Super Clinic,

21 May 2014

This doctors clinic is open 24 hours which is fantastic for late appointment of for public holidays. I have been here plenty of times and the doctors have been great. Unfortunately sometimes there can be a bit of a wait.

21 Aug 2013

It's great to have a 24 hr clinic so close. With young children I've had many night visits to this clinic. Most doctors are fantastic, however you can be in for a long wait even with an appointment. It's also very close to the hospital if needed.

21 Aug 2013

A 24 hour clinic right next to the hospital, is great. It saves the emergency department alot. Sometimes the wait it a little long but the doctors are really good and no complaints with treatment. Really good to have a 24hour clinic close

20 Aug 2013

this place is great being 24 hours. i have been here a few times for various reasons and always had a good reception from them and only being a few hundred meters away from the hospital is even better! the chemist here is also 24 hours and apart from items being abit more expensive you dont think of price as much when you are in need of it at 3am!

13 Aug 2013

Great that this place is 24 hrs and you can wait and be sure you will be seen but it can be a bit frustrating waiting and waiting for hrs to be told to go to the hospital then to be told by the hospital seeing just a doctor would of been fine!

09 Aug 2013

Absolutely marvellous being 24 hours. Been here a few times and even though there may be a little bit of a wait, it is worth it - you always get seen by someone and have always had great medical advice there. Very handy chemist too.

08 Aug 2013

Can be a long wait but being 24 hours 7 days a week with a chemist with equal hours is marvellous! Great for all ages of all seriousness & only a few doors away from a major hospital for major problems. The doctors here are very thorough & reassuring. They will help with referring on if needed in any way they can. We have taken my partner here after he discovered he was allergic to bees & needed some medication to become normal again.

12 Apr 2013

A convenient option and definitely great value as they Bulk Bill. Reception staff do a wonderful job to manage such a busy clinic. However, I carefully pick and choose the doctor I would like to see and I always take a good book to read while waiting.

Approximate cost: $Free

06 Apr 2013

A very handy place to know of. For non-emergencys which still require a doctor (since discovering this place I've gone for unexplained swellings, suspicious masses and injections requiring a doctor) I've found it well worth going.
The nurses are nice; there are a lot of places to sit while waiting; open 24 hours; seem to be several doctors on at all times; and services such as pathology on site (not operating 24/7)

I prefer my own GP over the doctors I've seen, they can differ greatly between how comfortable they make you feel but aren't any different from other general clinic doctors I've seen.

23 Jan 2013

this clinic used to be terrible, horrendous waiting times (even at 4am when i'm the only one in there), doctors that you couldn't understand. But the last year that i've been going here they've been very good. I've waited no longer than 10-15mins with an appointment & probably 30-40mins as a walk in. the doctors seem alot more friendlier & are keen to diagnose any issues. Also the nurse on duty is great, the wait time isn't long to see them for stiches etc. didn't know it existed until i was sitting in there waiting area by mistake one day. so it was very handy instead of going to the emergency room with my daughter i went to the nurses. they're situated down the hall to the right of the main reception.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account