15 reviews for Big W,

28 Jul 2015

They're prices are cheap, it's really accessible to find and they have really good self, qualified clothing and merchandise.

18 Aug 2011

I went there to print m photos. staff was really friendly and the quality of prints was way better than the other shops.

07 Jul 2011

i went here during the toy sale and bought a zhu zhu pet for $9 i really like it but sometimes you have to press it twice before it says anything which is a bit annoying. the employees were really friendly and told me where the toy section was.

Approximate cost: $9

07 Jul 2011

Bought my telephone here, better than other chain stores as they actually have people that are willing to serve you with a smile in their electronics department. Their photographic section is always friendly and helpful as well.

02 Mar 2011

Never have a bad word to say about Big W. I love shopping there. I have been there so many times to buy items. I love their variety of cookwear and blankets. Staff were very polite.

Approximate cost: $60

04 Feb 2011

really friendly staff awesome place to shop really easy and dirt cheap can get good items for next to nothing

Approximate cost: $20

26 Jul 2010

Was not happy at all I went there for a toy sale early sat morning and they had no activity tables at all and had barely anything I wanted. Layby line took time for only one other person.

11 Jun 2010

It's great that they have self serve check outs. I love their baby clothes range. A lot of their womens clothes are well priced and look great. They have everything you need.

22 Oct 2009

We have bought a few games and DVD's from here and regularly have to return them as they don't work properly. They do have a good selection of well priced pet products.

18 Jun 2009

Great store for quality goods at a very reasonable price. Great if you have a family as there is everything you need. No problems with parking.
Very wide isles which is great for shopping with a pram.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account