BecexTech Australia

based on 208 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for BecexTech Australia, 208 reviews

29 May 2014, 12:04 PM

The website is easy to navigate, product descriptions are detailed and easy to read. Overall I'm very satisfied with my shopping experience at Becextech, and I have recommended it to various friends which have also made online purchases.

Customer service is top notch, friendly and courteous. I haven't had any problems with my shipments and all my purchases have been packaged to the highest standards.

I am very happy with my recent purchase of a canon digital camera, it was in stock and was exactly what I was looking for. The comparison tools that were provide within the website made the shopping experience that much more easy. All the possible choices were laid out and were easy to use. The price was right and made what could've been a difficult choice between three items that much more simple.

Checkout was simple and fast, my saved account made the whole experience fast and simple all I did was make three clicks and I'm done!

I will continue to make purchases in the near future.

Approximate cost: $1500.00

21 May 2015, 08:31 AM

Samsung galaxy S5.
The product is awesome and perfect..
Reasonable price.
Phone came after a week. I am happy with the product. Thank you very much...

Approximate cost: $513

20 May 2015, 09:43 AM

A really great experience.***** I asked lots of questions and those questions were always answered within 24 hours. I also received photos of verification from them. What more can you ask for. Product was indeed the product I wanted and it arrived in a little over a week. This was the second time I have purchased from this company and I will not hesitate to purchase from them again. Thanks again, and in a world where people are getting ripped off on the net, you are showing people that there are good guys out there. Thank you

19 May 2015, 04:33 PM

I couldn't find a lens compatible with my 7 year old digital SLR. Great value and delivery. The only hiccup was their insistence in delivering to a street address. The reason given was that they needed signature. AusPost gets a signature from me when collecting a parcel and DHL has actually delivered parcels to my PO Box, so I didn't see their point. Nevertheless, after a couple of days of arguments they accepted to deliver to an AusPost Parcel Locker. After that everything went smoother. Would I order from them again? Yes, but I would aim to convince them to deliver to my PO Box

Approximate cost: $700

18 May 2015, 10:08 PM

samsung note 4 n910h

promptly arrived.

Box is carefully bubbled wrapped and also sealed.

Got a universal charger with it.

But would have preferred an Australian charger.

Mainly choose Becextech because of positive reviews I have read.

Also I had contacted their customer service before buying, and they were prompt with their reply.

let's hopeful their after sales service lives up to its name.

Approximate cost: $720

18 May 2015, 12:37 PM

The web page is easy to navigate. The shopping experience is literally painless. Price is quite good. I bought an xperia z3 compact April 2015. Haven't had any issue with the product so far.

11 May 2015, 10:48 AM

The equipment ordered was delivered within the scheduled time with no hitches and at a good price.

11 May 2015, 10:16 AM

Best price online for the LG G3 phone that I could find. I ordered the phone on Wednesday. Received on Monday. Absolutely no problems or issues encountered.

Approximate cost: $450

11 May 2015, 09:15 AM

I ordered a large camcorder first then read some good some bad reviews and I was a little concerned however I did not need to worry processing took 4 days and after sending a few emails that were responded to in a very timely manner my camera turned up as stated in these on time I found communication with this company was excellent and would have no hesitation in using this company again or recommending them to others they offered the best price and good service what more could you ask for 10 out of 10 in my mind

09 May 2015, 04:57 PM

I've had some bad experiences buying online, but I am very happy with Becex. Handi, Erwin and the other guys gave me best personal service when I bought my first mobile from them a couple of years ago, so I was naturally coming back to them to buy my latest phone from them. What stands out with these people is friendly and excellent service, best price and fast delivery. Very pleased to recommend these people and I am sure I will be buying more from them. The best!

Cheers and good luck Erwin!

Approximate cost: $520

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account