BecexTech Australia

based on 256 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for BecexTech Australia, 256 reviews

20 May 2015

A really great experience.***** I asked lots of questions and those questions were always answered within 24 hours. I also received photos of verification from them. What more can you ask for. Product was indeed the product I wanted and it arrived in a little over a week. This was the second time I have purchased from this company and I will not hesitate to purchase from them again. Thanks again, and in a world where people are getting ripped off on the net, you are showing people that there are good guys out there. Thank you

03 Sep 2015

Second time i shopped from BecexTech ,bought samsung s5, came in the same week as described.I will shop from them again in the future

Approximate cost: $580

31 Aug 2015

I've just purchased a new Sony mobile phone. Very happy with the price and the quick service. Would recommend to others.

29 Aug 2015

Great website; great product range; great prices; great communication; great service and delivered as promised!
I have purchased I phone 5s Fast delivery and the price was the best that I could find on net happy with your service I recommend it you any one to shop from your company Thanks

Approximate cost: $550

27 Aug 2015

Alot of emails sent from me and always a response that day within a couple of hours... although i was hoping for a delivery the day before for a birthday it came the very next day.

24 Aug 2015

"Brand new" iPhone 5 is not new.! So much wrong right from the start. They will only "repair it" and I am without phone for up to 6 weeks. I want my money back but the won't allow it. Quick responses to emails but not effective. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone

24 Aug 2015

Galaxy Alpha. Rarer product which less retailers stocked. Cheapest price, replied to email promptly, dispatched in time.

19 Aug 2015

I purchased a LG Watch on the 13th August and had it by the 18th! great service and the product is awesome! Thanks guys!

17 Aug 2015

Excellent service with prompt delivery as outlined. The product was exactly as I expected.

14 Aug 2015

Great price and service. Ordered my iPhone 5s and 9 days later the package arrived. The automated email system kept me up to date with the status, so really happy. Keep up the good work guys.

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account