BecexTech Australia

based on 238 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for BecexTech Australia, 238 reviews

20 May 2015

A really great experience.***** I asked lots of questions and those questions were always answered within 24 hours. I also received photos of verification from them. What more can you ask for. Product was indeed the product I wanted and it arrived in a little over a week. This was the second time I have purchased from this company and I will not hesitate to purchase from them again. Thanks again, and in a world where people are getting ripped off on the net, you are showing people that there are good guys out there. Thank you

27 Jul 2015

Great website; great product range; great prices; great communication; great service and delivered as promised!

Approximate cost: $435

27 Jul 2015

Good website, fair pricing, ok delivery and packing. The phone purchased came with a chinese only guide though.

Approximate cost: $280

23 Jul 2015

Fast delivery. Great price. Didnt come with the free screen protector but its free so cant complain. Fast customer service response, would buy again.

Approximate cost: $423

23 Jul 2015

I purchased Samsung Galaxy S5 from Becextech.
My order was delivered on time but I got a faulty phone with no signal issues, default language was Korean and the Phone charger was not working as well.
I returned that product and the return cost bear by me. After replacement I got the nice working phone with English as default language but took a week extra to deliver.
I suggest the company please verify the product before sending it to the customer and make sure that everything is installed according to the customer's requirement.

Overall experience is fine.

Approximate cost: $470

20 Jul 2015

Purchased an iPhone 5s. Initial enquiries, pricing and order process was quick and efficient. Unfortunately the delivery time was greater than expected. Product took 12 days to arrive by courier at its destination in a capital city. However, product has been received in good order and all is now well. Thank you.

Approximate cost: $800

18 Jul 2015

Fantastic speed of delivery and communication. Followed through with every promise and even with my item coming from Hong Kong I received it within a few days. Best price out there with additional priority courier delivery. A+

15 Jul 2015

The item arrived as stated , great price & in a fast time .
Would be very happy to purchase from this site again !

12 Jul 2015

When things went wrong, Sam bent over backwards to make things right. Well done! .

Approximate cost: $550

10 Jul 2015

I have been Becextech customer for over 3 years now and never had a problem. It is a well organized store in all aspects. Although it says "estimated delivery 2 - 4 business days plus processing times, some of my orders have arrived quicker. Order accuracy is perfect, and the one time i've had to use customer service was efficient and helpful within a short period of time. Overall, I have been satisfied enough and enjoy the products I have got from them.

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account