BecexTech Australia

based on 223 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for BecexTech Australia, 223 reviews

29 May 2014, 12:04 PM

The website is easy to navigate, product descriptions are detailed and easy to read. Overall I'm very satisfied with my shopping experience at Becextech, and I have recommended it to various friends which have also made online purchases.

Customer service is top notch, friendly and courteous. I haven't had any problems with my shipments and all my purchases have been packaged to the highest standards.

I am very happy with my recent purchase of a canon digital camera, it was in stock and was exactly what I was looking for. The comparison tools that were provide within the website made the shopping experience that much more easy. All the possible choices were laid out and were easy to use. The price was right and made what could've been a difficult choice between three items that much more simple.

Checkout was simple and fast, my saved account made the whole experience fast and simple all I did was make three clicks and I'm done!

I will continue to make purchases in the near future.

Approximate cost: $1500.00

clinta572 26 Jun 2015, 11:06 PM · 10% Trust

Wait until you need to make a warranty claim....

03 Jul 2015, 01:00 PM

Great service. Item arrived on time and as descibed. This site was recommended to me and ill continue using this service. Price At least 200 dollars cheaper than instore. THANKS

Approximate cost: $450

02 Jul 2015, 08:29 PM

Item returned: The Note 4 was ordered in AU but came from China. It took 2 weeks. The shipping note from DHL said 'used.' When I opened it, it looked new but the box had been opened. It worked well but would not charge past 75%. I sent it back and asked for a full refund plus p&h as per AU law. I received a full refund plus shipping and my postage costs. I believe this company, which has faults, does the right thing by customers in the end but you have to pleasantly assert your rights and not accept any fees or charges associated with returns.

Approximate cost: $680

01 Jul 2015, 09:29 PM

I purchased a GoPro and was very impressed with the speedy processing of my order. The whole purchasing process was user friendly. I have already recommended this site to family members and will definitely use them again in the future. About to open my parcel :-)

Approximate cost: $584

01 Jul 2015, 05:29 PM

Bought 2 iPhone 5c white 16gb. Phone isnt new. The sleep button is wobbly. The rest of the content is fake. Cable, adapter(non australian) and especially earpod(clanky and no bass). Emailed about the earpod's, sent a replacement. Another fake earpod. Highly not recommend. Not 100% authentic, dont shop with confidence. For this same quality, you could get a far much cheaper price. And the sale is a lie, no iphone 5c's are normally 1200$

Approximate cost: $782

29 Jun 2015, 08:35 PM

Everything worked out perfect! camera is completely fine and so is my wallet!! needed the camera for a hiking trip in Western Australia and can't wait to use it.

23 Jun 2015, 12:51 PM

Great experience. I read numerous reviews about this company before deciding to purchase. I decided to roll the dice and purchased a camera lens 6 days ago and have received it already. Came packaged nicely and in bubble wrap for extra protection. Would purchase from them again.

They were prompt and reliable. Unable to comment on customer service as have not had any problems that has required warranty/repair...touch wood.

Approximate cost: $550

14 Jun 2015, 09:58 PM

A fantastic experience at Becextech and would shop here again. I bought a iPhone 6 and shipping was very fast in only 5 days from order to delivery from Hong Kong to my home in country Victoria. Great product and great shopping experience. Thanks to the staff so much for prompt delivery and processing of my order and a great product. Very Very Happy indeed. Highly recommend to all thinking About a purchase from this company.
Many thanks again and highly appreciated.
Regards Graeme :)

Approximate cost: $834

13 Jun 2015, 01:31 PM

My first experience shopping with this company has been good.
My enquiry after about a week from order regarding shipping was answered promptly and the item (a phone ) arrived approx 1 week later.

Approximate cost: $300

04 Jun 2015, 01:34 AM

Extremely happy with my purchase and transaction overall, I can't recommend this website more highly.
As soon as I paid, I had some shipping and postage questions, which Erwin answered promtly, I was super happy with his communication and helpfulness.
Postage was within a week and perfect condition! I'm in love with my new phone :)

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account