Anthony Nitson Hair

based on 56 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for Anthony Nitson Hair, 56 reviews

13 Sep 2015

Love love love this salon. The stylists are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I usually have my hair cut, coloured and styled by Leanne and I always walk out feeling amazing. Highly recommend!

10 Sep 2015

I have been going to Anthony Nitson Hair for over 10 years now, and cannot speak highly enough of the service, but most importantly the cut and colour I get from Anthony and his staff .
He always matches the colour perfectly to what I want, and/or to the previous colour, and having wavy hair, always makes it look fresh and fabulous.
I always leave feeling fantastic, and always get complemented on what nice hair I have.
It's all thanks to Anthony and his staff. Thank You!

01 Sep 2015

Terrible quality, don't waste your money.
They offer a nice salon experience however the end result is an overpriced bad haircut.
I had a half head of foils and cut. The foils were done very thick and stripy and I left with dark roots still!
My stylist spent less than 10minutes on my 'style cut' and did a very average job.
Overpriced and poor quality, don't go.

Approximate cost: $200

25 Apr 2015

Love getting my hair done at Anthony Nitson Hair!! It's my escape from the world! I'm always made to feel welcome by everyone.

Antonella, I love my blow-waves!!! ;)

02 Apr 2015

I was looking for a new hairdresser and I was completely blown away by the service I received on my first visit! Leanne did an incredible job with my long hair and I have never received so many compliments about my hair in one day! Very happy! Thank you!

Approximate cost: $85

19 Mar 2015

Excellent. Previously went to a more expensive luxury hairdresser. This was just as good if not better. Beautiful colour and actually listened to what I wanted. The cut was one of the best I've had. In total it only took 2 hrs which I was very impressed by. Fabulous Job!!

Approximate cost: $195

18 Mar 2015

Leanne is the best cutter I have ever had. I often go for a haircut knowing that my hair needs attention but not knowing what to do about it. That's where Leanne is fabulous. She has great ideas to suit me and will guide and suggest what should be done. She is passionate, has great technically skills and as a bonus is such a genuine chick and a real laugh to be around. I am so glad she is back from maternity leave.
Carly does my colour and she does a cracking job. This hairdresser really knows what she is doing. Carly takes time and care to chat over what I would like done. When I get stuck on ideas she always pulls out great suggestions and I am always 100% happy with the end result. Like Leanne, Carly is also funny and authentic and a pleasure to be around. A great professional who gets me.

13 Feb 2015

Another good cut and colour from Kayleigh. Very happy with results, she always listens and gives good advice.

Approximate cost: $170

09 Aug 2014

I am so pleased that Leanne has returned from maternity leave as she is not only a highly skilled and passionate hairdresser which is especially apparent when she is cutting hair. It is her authenticity that appeals to me and makes me keep returning... Caron.

11 May 2014

Great service, Simone listened and delivered. Shampoo and head massage done well by Lisa. Will be back.

Write a review

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award 2015 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account