Anthony Nitson Hair, Doncaster

based on 53 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for Anthony Nitson Hair, 53 reviews

25 Apr 2015, 04:49 PM

Love getting my hair done at Anthony Nitson Hair!! It's my escape from the world! I'm always made to feel welcome by everyone.

Antonella, I love my blow-waves!!! ;)

02 Apr 2015, 04:05 PM

I was looking for a new hairdresser and I was completely blown away by the service I received on my first visit! Leanne did an incredible job with my long hair and I have never received so many compliments about my hair in one day! Very happy! Thank you!

Approximate cost: $85

19 Mar 2015, 10:46 AM

Excellent. Previously went to a more expensive luxury hairdresser. This was just as good if not better. Beautiful colour and actually listened to what I wanted. The cut was one of the best I've had. In total it only took 2 hrs which I was very impressed by. Fabulous Job!!

Approximate cost: $195

18 Mar 2015, 08:14 PM

Leanne is the best cutter I have ever had. I often go for a haircut knowing that my hair needs attention but not knowing what to do about it. That's where Leanne is fabulous. She has great ideas to suit me and will guide and suggest what should be done. She is passionate, has great technically skills and as a bonus is such a genuine chick and a real laugh to be around. I am so glad she is back from maternity leave.
Carly does my colour and she does a cracking job. This hairdresser really knows what she is doing. Carly takes time and care to chat over what I would like done. When I get stuck on ideas she always pulls out great suggestions and I am always 100% happy with the end result. Like Leanne, Carly is also funny and authentic and a pleasure to be around. A great professional who gets me.

13 Feb 2015, 01:21 AM

Another good cut and colour from Kayleigh. Very happy with results, she always listens and gives good advice.

Approximate cost: $170

09 Aug 2014, 12:18 PM

I am so pleased that Leanne has returned from maternity leave as she is not only a highly skilled and passionate hairdresser which is especially apparent when she is cutting hair. It is her authenticity that appeals to me and makes me keep returning... Caron.

Anonymous
11 May 2014, 07:33 PM

Great service, Simone listened and delivered. Shampoo and head massage done well by Lisa. Will be back.

06 May 2014, 03:11 PM

It's been a long time since I've actually been this happy with my hair. Simone chose the perfect colours, style, and all of the staff are friendly and helpful. I've recently moved from overseas and this is the first salon I have completely trusted, and the outcome was perfect. 5*

Anonymous
18 Apr 2014, 08:49 PM

Wonderful haircut and blow wave by Karleigh! Lovely service - will most definitely be returning!

Approximate cost: $75

03 Jan 2014, 11:32 PM

The salon managed to squeeze me in on the day I visited as I needed to colour my hair a few days before my wedding in Dec. Although I still don't know why I had to come in for a consultation prior to my actual hair cut and colouring, I was glad that this busy salon managed to see me during the Xmas period. Having visited very good salons here and overseas, I'm quite particular about my hairstylist and products used. I'm so glad to have found Simone, who displayed professionalism yet remained friendly! I also got to know later that she was the apprentice of the year at Box Hill Tafe for hairdressing! Everyone at the salon was friendly and the aromatic espresso coffees are a bonus! I'd be back for sure!

Approximate cost: $180

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2013 Service Award 2014 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account