Customer Reviews for All Night Pizza's Cafe, 8 reviews

16 Aug 2013

The best place in Perth to go to after a big night on the drink. The name says it all really-24 hour cafe. I normally toss up between a pizza or a kebab, but there are cakes, drinks slices and common supermarket items etc all available!

The staff are always friendly and willing to help if you need/want anything.

The decor leaves a little to be desired but for this sort of place thats not an issue- All night Pizza Cafe is not the kind of place you go to for an experience, but for a hearty feed!

christies4 16 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

Love this place too :))

13 Aug 2013

this place is cool. if u ask them to pick up a pack of smokes for you they will. awesome service and highly recommend on those munchie nights when nothing else is open and you dont want to drive lol

Approximate cost: $25

18 Oct 2011

only place in perth that is open after hour that has got still normal food pizza pasta kebabs desserts, staff is very fast and u can watch foot whilst u waiting

Approximate cost: $20

05 Jul 2011

I love pizza here. Went only once. But enjoyed well. Need more hot sauces..I love the hurb flavors here.

Approximate cost: $15

13 May 2011

i just love there service..... 24 hour service helps to drop in their anytime, assuring that they will surely be open anyway... nice place to have dinner with friends after a big night out...

Approximate cost: $55

31 Dec 2010

very tasty pizzas. don/t have to wait too long. very good service. i highly appreciate the business.

21 Jun 2010

A great place to hang out at night with friend since they're open 24 hrs, But it'll get super crowded when a soccer match is shown, still good for hang out I guess.

20 Jul 2008

One of only a few 24 hour dining places in Perth, but usually the spot of choice for many hungry night owls. Their menu is extensive, but their standout is the pizza.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account