Ablaze Hair Artistry

based on 7 reviews

Customer Reviews for Ablaze Hair Artistry, 7 reviews

28 Jun 2013

Nice modern salon reasonable prices friendly staff that run on time
Easy to get an appointment if you book a week ahead
happy to recommend
Massagae chairs

29 Mar 2011

Very friendly and accessible salon. Reasonable pricing and the staff make you feel at home. Great, fresh salon that's always buzzing. They did my bridal party's hair for my wedding and we all got lots of compliments.

Awesome 23 Jun 2013 · 100% Trust

Good to hear they did such a good job for your bridal party.

03 Mar 2011

A friend made an appointment for me saying I needed a cut and colour, I didn't want one but went anyway. Kristine was amazing. I told her I wanted it cut without it looking cut and coloured without it looking fake and coloured. She not only did exactly what I asked, but she had fun whilst doing it and didn't try to change my mind. She was the first hairdresser i've ever had that isn't scissor happy and didn't turn around and do what they liked! And to top it all off, she charged me next to nothing for a half head of foils and a cut! I WILL BE GOING BACK! :D

Approximate cost: $110

23 Feb 2011

First time to this hairdresser and pleasantly surprised! Full colour and cut, Maddy did an awesome job and VERY reasonably priced. Will definitely go back!

Approximate cost: $130.00

24 Dec 2010

I recently had my hair cut, colored and styled at Ablaze. I called on a Monday the week prior to Xmas and they were able fit me in for the Wednesday morning. All the stylists are friendly and very helpful and my service was reasonably priced compared to other salons i have visited in the past.

Approximate cost: $120

Awesome 23 Jun 2013 · 100% Trust

Getting an appointment before a public holiday can be really difficult. Great to hear they fit yolu in.

23 Dec 2010

I went to see Olivia after having a complete hair disaster at another salon, & was reassured that my hair could be fixed. I went back today & had Debbie do my hair, & I can't stop looking at it! I'm completely amazed at the difference! Debbie was wonderful, all the other girls were very friendly & I bought Debbie a bunch of roses for her efforts - I've already booked in my appointment for next year, & would highly recommend these girls to anyone & everyone.

22 Oct 2009

Mel and the girls are wonderful. Mel especially goes the extra mile always to make it a real experience not a necessity. Fantastic with the kids too, they get a certificate for the first haircut which is gorgeous. The salon is easy to find and is really modern and welcoming.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account