Vitamins & Supplements > Melbourne Metro > Moorabbin > Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store, Moorabbin

"Gym Equipment Online Store and Hire in Moorabbin and Australia Wide"
72 Keys Rd
Moorabbin, VIC 3189
Corner Keys and Christensen St

                                             







 

As one of the largest  independent retail stores in Australia, Workout Workshop pride ourselves on our ability to provide a comprehensive range of equipment and exceptional service to meet all needs.

 

For over 30 years, Workout Workshop has provided expertise and services to a number of Gyms, Personal Trainer Studios, Independent Schools, Hospitals, Police and Fire Stations, Correctional Centres, Body Corporate and the general public in Victoria.

 

Our vast range of equipment comprises: Treadmills, Cross Trainers, Rowers, Benches, Cross Fit gear, Free Weights,Spin/Upright/Recumbent Bikes, Boxing Equipment, Single and Multi Stations, Yoga and Aerobic Accessories etc. all available at our showroom in Moorabbin.

 

We are supported by many leading suppliers including: Orbit Fitness, Bodyworx, Diamondback, Bodycraft, Body Solid, Force USA, Reebok, Proteus, Vision Fitness, Horizon , Adidas, Eagles Sport, Infiniti, Crown Sport, Crown Supplements and many others. We also supply our commercial and corporate customers with an opportunity to buy wholesale and save on accessories and weight plates.

 

In addition, we also provide service and spare parts for existing and new equipment.

Product Categories

Bikes Elliptical Trainers Treadmills Rowers Strength Weights Accessories Martial Arts & Boxing Compression Wear Supplements Vibrational Trainer's Crossfit Corporate Equipment Commerical Equipment Medicine Balls Gym Balls Flex Nimbo Resistance Suit The Burn Machine Gift Voucher's Altitude Training Mask

Opening Hours:  M: 9.30 - 17.30  T: 9.30 - 17.30  W: 9.30 - 17.30  T: 9.30 - 17.30  F: 9.30 - 17.30  S: 10.00 - 17.00  S: BY APPOINTMENT ONLY  PHol: CLOSED
 

Customer Reviews for Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store, 16 reviews

1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
1st June 2012 11:33 am - Our Favourite Review
"Regardless of if I spend $30 or $1000 I get the same quality service. People who listen to my needs, have a great deal of product knowledge and often find me better quality products for cheaper prices. Great communication and follow up calls. I always research my options and compare other stores and always end up back at Workout Workshop for price, quallity and service. I am an average customer,not a huge spender but I always leave feeling I am their number one client."

By babenreviewer - 100% Trust 14th August 2013 6:17 am

"it's always good to feel valued!"

 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
1st August 2014 1:48 pm
"Could not be happier with Alex's advice, product, professionalism and service. Have returned to buy more product and expect to continue"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
14th June 2014 2:38 pm
"Thank you very much for the excellent service I received from Alex yesterday.

From the time I stepped in the store I was given fantastic service One call and my product was delivered within an hour. Then Alex put the equipment together for me . You deserve to have success in your business I would recommend your store to anyone. Thank you again and have a lovely weekend

"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
6th May 2014 9:04 am
"Alex was great. He new his stuff and keen to ensure that we had a great experience purchasing our treadmill. Highly recommended. I expect that their after sales service will be terrific too!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (4/5)
21st February 2014 3:25 pm
"The sevice is great and staff very helpful. I was looking for an excercise bike to train on due to a knee injury and Jess was terrific in giving me assistance with my enquiry both over the phone and when the equipment was picked up. Highly recommend."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
11th February 2014 9:55 pm
"Great products at a great price but the most impressive part of dealing with the workout work shop is there after service help."
 
2 Reviews
1 Compliments
240 Points
 (5/5)
15th June 2013 12:36 pm
"The staff here is extremely professional and I love the way they treat their clients. They really know their stuff and they are the right people to tell you what to do next. I'm fired up for training already!"
 
503 Reviews
117 Compliments
40,855 Points
 (4/5)
16th February 2013 9:28 am
"Thank you so much for your help and patience! I know I was a pain but this isnt my forte'!

Staff are fantastic!!!! They live for fitness and will help you reach your goals"

By joey22 - 100% Trust 21st May 2013 9:40 pm

"Its good to hear about great & knowledgable service"

 
29 Reviews
4 Compliments
2,630 Points
 (4/5)
12th September 2012 2:39 pm
"great small business, i only went in there for a look but the staff were really helpful and full of information to help get me motivated. "
 
2 Reviews
2 Compliments
515 Points
 (5/5)
19th August 2012 6:01 pm
"I had a very good experience with service. They are so profession and helpful. Would like To go again"
 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
13th August 2012 12:17 pm
"We had a very easy experience, got what we went in for and were pleased with the service

Thank you"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
440 Points
 (5/5)
24th July 2012 12:49 pm
"I'd just like to say a big thank you Alex and the boys, they have been a dream to work with, there's was no problem to big and the service was second to none. I am very happy with the way my gym has been fitted out. Thanks again - Kelly Bowen

www.alphafitnesswellbeing.com"

By joey22 - 100% Trust 15th March 2013 10:16 pm

"They sound very good"

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
5th July 2012 7:36 pm
"Hi Daniel

I just want to say to you thank you for your service and the price and for delivery straight away keep up your good work

I will defently will recommend you to my friends



Regards



Leanne"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
4th June 2012 6:11 pm
"Hi Alex,

I hope you’re well. I just wanted to drop an email to you and your team to say thank you for the fantastic service you provide. I am a big fan of you and workout workshop and will continue to be your number one supporter and I hope we can continue doing business for a very long time. "

By em11 - 100% Trust 3rd July 2012 10:17 am

"I have to lose weight.I'm looking for fitness centre. Thanks."

 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
620 Points
 (5/5)
29th May 2012 5:03 pm
"Daniel the service manager came over to assist us and listened to our requirements.He took the time to ask questions and identify what we needed for my son.He gave extra advice and examples and made valuable suggestions to assist us, overall great service!!!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
700 Points
 (5/5)
12th May 2012 4:52 pm
"This is our first experience with Workout Workshop. Both Daniel and Alex were amazing in their product, fitness and weight loss knowledge. Top service, and we will be going there very often. "
 
You can telephone Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store on 03 9553 3533