Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store, Moorabbin

based on 19 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

Customer Reviews for Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store, 19 reviews

15 Apr 2015, 02:15 PM

I found Alex to be very helpful and courteous. He was happy to deliver the treadmill and assemble it for me after hours.
Very professional. Would not hesitate recommending Workout Workshop to anyone!

Approximate cost: $850.

19 Feb 2015, 03:43 PM

I shopped around to find the right equipment and best deal. I came here and Alex was very helpful from my first question. I purchased a fair bit of gym equipment because of the service and price he gave me. I honestly wouldnt need to go any where else i dont think i could do better.

Approximate cost: $3500

"Hi Brendon, Thank you very much for shopping with us and we look forwards to seeing you again. Kind regards Alex"

13 Feb 2015, 09:22 AM

I shopped for an exercise bike, and was extremely happy with Alex's professionalism, advice and service. Besides helping me choose the one appropriate to my needs, he assembled the bike and delivered it to my home. Thanks Alex!!

"Hi Harold, Thank you very much for shopping with us and we look forwards to seeing you again. Kind regards Alex"

Anonymous
01 Aug 2014, 01:48 PM

Could not be happier with Alex's advice, product, professionalism and service. Have returned to buy more product and expect to continue

14 Jun 2014, 02:38 PM

Thank you very much for the excellent service I received from Alex yesterday.
From the time I stepped in the store I was given fantastic service One call and my product was delivered within an hour. Then Alex put the equipment together for me . You deserve to have success in your business I would recommend your store to anyone. Thank you again and have a lovely weekend

06 May 2014, 09:04 AM

Alex was great. He new his stuff and keen to ensure that we had a great experience purchasing our treadmill. Highly recommended. I expect that their after sales service will be terrific too!

21 Feb 2014, 03:25 PM

The sevice is great and staff very helpful. I was looking for an excercise bike to train on due to a knee injury and Jess was terrific in giving me assistance with my enquiry both over the phone and when the equipment was picked up. Highly recommend.

11 Feb 2014, 09:55 PM

Great products at a great price but the most impressive part of dealing with the workout work shop is there after service help.

15 Jun 2013, 12:36 PM

The staff here is extremely professional and I love the way they treat their clients. They really know their stuff and they are the right people to tell you what to do next. I'm fired up for training already!

16 Feb 2013, 09:28 AM

Thank you so much for your help and patience! I know I was a pain but this isnt my forte'!
Staff are fantastic!!!! They live for fitness and will help you reach your goals

joey22 21 May 2013, 09:40 PM · 100% Trust

Its good to hear about great & knowledgable service

Business Awards

2012 Service Award 2014 Service Award

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account