Customer Reviews for Woodgrove Shopping Centre, 7 reviews

19 Jan 2014, 07:56 PM

Very large and complete shopping centre now. Would recommend for anyone in the area, has taken a while but here! Nice food court also... Can now shop at the one stop

03 Apr 2012, 03:16 PM

After 7 years of living in Melton it is about time this shopping centre expanded. The suburb has exploded in the past few years therefore more retail and specialty stores are needed for this growing metropolis.

07 Sep 2011, 10:19 AM

Great shop , hate the rude cleaners . great selection of retailers . and love the convenience in Melton..

Anonymous
28 Jan 2010, 08:31 PM

The Customer Service Ladies can be very rude, I have worked in the shopping cent-re and have had a lot of problems with these ladies. They also need a few more clothing shops for bigger girls as most of the clothing shops only go up to a 14 otherwise you have to go to rockmans or Kmart which don't always cater for a younger crowd.

07 Apr 2009, 09:37 AM

i moved to melton about a year ago and was pleasantly surprised by the range of retailers provided at the woodgrove shopping centre. we live just around the corner and i very rarely have to venture anywhere else to get anything i need

04 Aug 2008, 01:18 PM

nice little shopping centre this one has everything you need even cinemas plenty of car parking and friendly shops with good people to deal with so i like it here i go there a lot

Approximate cost: $0

15 May 2008, 01:21 PM

I have a great time when shopping at woodgrove and all its stores but have found there Customer Service Desk to be very appalling in hte way they treat customers and have had to on many occasions report them for their behaiviour

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account