Beauty Therapists > Melbourne Metro > Ashburton > Uplift Skin & Beauty

Uplift Skin & Beauty, Ashburton

"Corrective Skin Facials, Massage, Electrolysis, Diathermy, Waxing, Spray Tans, Nail Care & Skin Care"


Do you want to unwind, relax and escape from your day to day stresses in a peaceful setting in the the care of professionals?

At Uplift, you can do just that...


Our services include:

  • Intensive skin facials
  • Relaxation Massage      
  • Aromatherapy Massage
  • Electrolysis
  • Diathermy
  • Male and Female waxing
  • Spray Tanning
  • Eyelash and Brow Tinting
  • Manicures and Pedicures
  • Female Waxing
  • Male Waxing

With only the best products including BIOLINE jato, Pevonia, Alpha-H , Medicalia & ELES Mineral Make Up. We ensure that your visit and experience at Uplift will be one to remember.
 


Opening Hours:  M: By Appointment  T: 9am - Late  W: 9am - 5pm  T: 10am - Late  F: 9am - 5pm  S: 9am - 4pm  S: CLOSED  PHol: CLOSED

Customer Reviews for Uplift Skin & Beauty, 16 reviews

25 Reviews
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (4/5)
19th December 2012 12:22 pm
"I recently had a spray tan here, the colour was great (I got a medium and it didn't look too dark or unnatural) however, the part about the appointment that stood out the most was the beauty therapist and her great attitude which put me completely at ease! I completely forgot I was standing in barely anything in front of a stranger until a few minutes in when I thought how bizarre it was I didn't feel self conscious at all getting my tan applied. It was a tad tricky to find the place but it has a relaxing and calming feel about it, a good experience overall!"
 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
0 Compliments
300 Points
 (5/5)
8th December 2014 10:51 am
"I go to uplift when I need a spray tan and also for waxing, it is great value and services are always of the best quality, the staff are also so lovely! I would highly recommend to anyone!!!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
19th November 2014 2:46 pm
"Really professional services: great tans (I have very fair, sensitive skin), eyebrow shaping, treatments and waxing. Expertise is fab, but its all about the people for me - Nicole and the team are always so lovely, very flexible, open to feedback and are lovely to my mum :-) "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
18th November 2014 1:59 pm - Our Favourite Review
"I always leave Uplift feeling vibrant and fresh. My eyebrows are always amazing and exactly how I like them, I won't let anyone else touch them. Friendly yet extremely professional staff that make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I would and do recommend Uplift to my friends and family."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
500 Points
 (5/5)
8th May 2014 3:14 pm
"Professional, personal and friendly service. I have had waxes and spray tans here and they are the best! I have been going for years even though I moved away from the area. I also love supporting young women in business, particularly when they are providing such a fabulous service. Highly recommend them!!!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
26th November 2013 10:19 pm
"I love this salon and it's friendly and knowledgeable therapists. Electrolysis at Uplift Skin and Beauty exceeded my expectations. Their spray tans are THE BEST!! "
 
6 Reviews
0 Compliments
1,050 Points
 (5/5)
26th November 2013 11:35 am
"The staff at Uplift are always polite, professional and happy. They provide amazing service and are the best I've been to. They are always aware of, and are able to advise professionally on new products. A pleasure to pay for the pain of waxing!"
 
139 Reviews
27 Compliments
12,215 Points
 (5/5)
2nd August 2013 6:07 pm
"Went after reading other WOMOW reviews. Friendly and were able to fit me in. Had the best eyebrow shape & wax ever but when I got home I realized they hadn't given me their advertised first time client of WOMOW discount. As promised they did contact me and offer to send out a discount voucher so now add great service to my review. Very impressed all round. Thank you"

By Business Owner 3rd August 2013 1:04 am

"Hi Denise, Were so pleased you had a lovely first experience here at Uplift. We apologise for not applying the WOMO discount. We will be in touch with you to send you a voucher of the discount you should have received. Have a great weekend and We look forward to seeing you again soon."

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
9th April 2013 3:43 pm
"Uplift offers a highly professional and enjoyable experience. The women that work there are absolutely lovely and very good at what they do. They use high quality products which suits my sensitive skin. Great for both waxing and massages"
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
26th March 2013 9:36 am
"I have been a client of the Uplift girls since before they moved accross the road. Without fail they are professional, caring, attentive and efficient. I wouldn't trust my body to anyone else!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
13th February 2013 3:12 pm
"Uplift Skin & Beauty is fantastic! My skin has never looked better and the spray tans are the best."
 
1 Reviews
2 Compliments
440 Points
 (5/5)
24th May 2012 5:00 pm
"Have been going almost every two weeks for a couple of years and can honestly say they are the best! Caroline, Erin and Nicole are all fantastic so take your pick!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
620 Points
 (4/5)
18th May 2012 2:19 pm
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Punctual, professional, friendly, courteous. Also good focus on hygiene and providing high quality services. I'm certainly a regular, happy customer."
 

1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
30th April 2012 4:20 pm
"As soon as I walked in the door I felt very welcomed. The girls at uplift are very professional and accommodating. Nicole gave me the best eyebrow wax I have ever had! So very happy and will be returning. Thanks girls your gems!"
 

1 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
20 Points
 (5/5)
14th March 2012 2:10 am
"It was like a euphoric blend of tender loving care and a spell of recouperation. Service with a smile and Salon with style. I can't go without saying the staff member that treated me greeted me with a warm welcoming smile. She was very helpful and polite. I felt very comfortable in her capabilities which makes any experience a pleasure."
 
19 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
16th January 2012 2:18 pm
"Lovely facial and best eyebrow treatment I have ever had. Staff very friendly. Upstairs, sometimes easy to miss doorway."
 
You can telephone Uplift Skin & Beauty on 03 9886 9442