• Find a Business
  • Review a Business
  • Offers
> > > Torpedo7.com.au

Torpedo7.com.au

Address:
Tullamarine, VIC 3043

Tel: 1800 242 ...
Email this business
Visit Website


Customer Reviews for Torpedo7.com.au (10 reviews)

 
4 Reviews
20% Trust
6 Compliments
530 Points
 (5/5)
28th March 2013 12:41 am
I bought my bike tires from them (SCHWALBE EVO 26) and I received a great service from them. They helped me choose the best tired for my kind of MTB usage, and they recommended these tires, installed it, tested it, and gave me warranty for it! They are highly recommended!

Quality
Service
Value


 
 

There are 9 more reviews for Torpedo7.com.au


Login for free to see these now...





Other Recommended Businesses


   21 reviews

"These are amazing trampolines. Great quality, great price for one of the safest trampolines on the market. Great new amazing cubby house covers f..."

   291 reviews

"I've been looking for a car mount for my Blackberry but have been reluctant to buy something that is model-specific because that limits its use o..."

   22 reviews

"Gorgeous products at fantastic prices. A must see for anyone looking for that special piece for a loved one, just stunning pieces Friendly help..."



 

104 Reviews
100% Trust
31 Compliments
7,230 Points
 (5/5)
24th April 2012 11:03 pm
They regularly have specials that are very good. I bought some bike tubes on one occasion and panniers and a tool kit on another.

both of these were on-line purchases.

Both times it was a quick easy transaction that the items came promptly.

The only problem is hiding said items from my wife:-)

Quality
Service
Value


 
304 Reviews
100% Trust
148 Compliments
29,165 Points
 (4/5)
24th April 2012 12:32 pm
Good value on bike products, still limited in range for some products, but the price helps. Quick delivery of goods.

Quality
Service
Value


 
15 Reviews
100% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
28th June 2011 11:38 am
some good deals at times, but emails can get annoyingly frequent; if you like torpedo 7, also check out wiggle from UK, Evans cycles from UK, they are also free shipping and much cheaper than Australia. If you're looking for branded jersy + knicks for

Quality
Service
Value


 
4 Reviews
70% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
5th January 2011 7:27 pm
I always end up buying more stuff then I actually need from these guys, but they are always selling items at an unbelievable price!

Quality
Service
Value


 
65 Reviews
100% Trust
6 Compliments
290 Points
 (4/5)
5th December 2010 4:27 pm
Great website with competitive pricing. The daily deals are worth checking out every day. Easy to navigate and completing a purchase is simple. Delivery times were good too.

Quality
Service
Value


 
5 Reviews
70% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (3/5)
13th March 2010 4:42 pm
A good range of products. Keep an eye out for their weekly so specials where you can pick up some real bargains. Communication after you have ordered is good as items are posted quickly for a flat charge of $9. A good deal all round

Quality
Service
Value


 
8 Reviews
70% Trust
5 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
9th July 2008 8:39 am
always a pleasure to deal with these guys, but I usually end up buying more stuff then I actually need - as they have a really good range of equipment.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
100
The Good:
create product pricing / service
The Bad:
always spend too much money
 
95 Reviews
100% Trust
15 Compliments
995 Points
 (5/5)
29th January 2008 10:34 am
I bought a pack of 10 tubes for a road bike and for $30 plus postage (about $7), I thought it was a very good deal and much better than using patches or paying $10 per tube at a bike shop. Granted, they are not super lightweight, but they are perfect for training. Tubes arrived in about 5 days.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
30.00
The Good:
Reasonable prices
 
Anonymous Member
54 Reviews
100% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
29th August 2007 10:31 am
I was looking for bike tubes in bulk and this site looked promising. I ended up purchasing some tyres and other gear to make the most of the $9 delivery cost. Service quality of products and price, all good

Quality
Service
Value


The Good:
Suppplies cycling and ski gear
The Bad:
Based in NZ but delivery time was only a few days
 

You can contact this business on 1800 242 915

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.