The Reject Shop, Caloundra




Loading map...


62-64 Bulcock St
Caloundra, QLD 4551

Customer Reviews for The Reject Shop, 8 reviews

286 Reviews
83 Compliments
26,295 Points
 (3/5)
2nd December 2013 6:36 pm
"can never leave this place with less than $50 spent lol did some stocking filler shopping saturday, shop was a little more packed being xmas time and people having same idea as myself.the aisles are wide ,everythings easy to find, xmas stuff is at front of store all in same place so easy to find things.love the new tissue wrapping paper for $1! quite a few sheets and big, looks and feels more like plastic than paper.love nic nacs myself ,cant help it . left with $61 worth ! not unusual for me at any time of the year lol "
 
44 Reviews
3 Compliments
2,060 Points
 (5/5)
11th August 2013 8:46 pm
"Fantastic customer service, Very cheap products that are great quality as well. I will continue to shop there, Not only for the products but for the amazing service I received there aswell. Highly recommended shop, And I am sure anyone else who has been a customer there would agree with me."
 
9 Reviews
0 Compliments
1,120 Points
 (4/5)
18th June 2012 12:54 pm
"I love buying things from the Reject Shop. They are great value. I can buy brand named products still inside the use by dates and for a cheaper price than the supermarkets"
 
47 Reviews
21 Compliments
4,870 Points
 (4/5)
16th June 2012 11:28 pm
"I buy my cleaning products here as they are alot cheaper then the supermarkets.They have a large arrangement of cards etc. Have a variety of goods that are good value. Great position in CBD.Pleasant staff."
 
133 Reviews
17 Compliments
7,190 Points
 (4/5)
31st May 2012 8:03 pm
"I looooove the Reject Shop! It's surprising the different things you can find there. I got a heap of wooden raised garden beds for $20 each! Bargain! And the wall stickers they sell are great!"
 
107 Reviews
42 Compliments
7,870 Points
 (5/5)
12th May 2012 10:39 pm
"I went to the reject shop in Caloundra a few days ago, I needed a new toothbrush and only ever biy them from here now as they are so much cheaper here, I ended up getting five so I wouldn't have to buy any for a while, they were $1 each. I also got a mothers day card while I was here for $1, this is one cheap shop! There was no line up at all at the checkout and I was served by a guy who looked like he was enjouing his job which is always good. "

By jessford1983 - 100% Trust 13th May 2012 7:47 pm

"you don't find many happy checkout ppl "

 
171 Reviews
82 Compliments
17,290 Points
 (4/5)
27th April 2012 7:50 pm
"there is so much to choose from in this shop. great place to go if you have kids birthday parties coming up. very big with heaps of variety."
 
651 Reviews
133 Compliments
32,335 Points
 (4/5)
27th April 2012 7:38 pm
"I love the reject shop, this is a big shop, I was there today and I always find something that I love at a great price."
 
You can telephone The Reject Shop on 07 5492 7222