Beauty Therapists > Newcastle > Waratah > Teressa's Hair And Beauty

Teressa's Hair And Beauty, Waratah

Shop 2, 91 Turton Rd
Waratah, NSW 2298
Waratah Shopping Village

Customer Reviews for Teressa's Hair And Beauty, 10 reviews


1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
8th October 2012 5:24 pm
"SO AMAZING! I had a girl called Tracy colour my hair after i ruined it with packet dye she did such a perfect job! I went from blonde to brown to which is a scary step and I love it so much! They are so lovely i was really happy with the price and i am definitely going back!"
 
2 Reviews
1 Compliments
560 Points
 (5/5)
30th June 2012 8:58 am
"Wonderful frienly girls who go out of theis way to give you a great style, cut colour that suits you individually"
 
2 Reviews
0 Compliments
340 Points
 (5/5)
15th November 2010 3:37 pm
"I have had trouble finding a hairdresser that can handle my hair and cut it properly without taking too much off, but I have to say I got my hair cut there this morning as I saw their name in my Marie Claire bonus hair magazine, and I am over the moon, it looks and feels amazing. The ladies are so talented, nice and are worth every cent. "
 
22 Reviews
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
13th November 2010 1:22 am
"I recently had my sons hair cut here, and at first I felt that it was a little pricey for a 2yo haircut, but I will be back, because the service was above and beyond the best, and the quality of my sons haircut was amazing. He has thick, dark hair, and 2 other hairdressers and a barber gave him cuts that looked like homejobs, but the haircut from Teressa's was beautiful! well worth the money."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
9th September 2010 12:49 pm
"The girls at Teressa's are amazing! Also exceed my expectations Fabulous service Great prices as you always get what you pay for... Wonderful haircuts. They also have a great rewards sytsem and great promotions going all the time they also have a facebook page with other great deals. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Waratah-Australia/Teressas-Hair/130775500293826"
 

2 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
15th June 2010 7:16 am
"good service,love to coming back ,but maybe with cheaper price good massage and really really relaxing,feels great.that what we need when we go to a place like this to get relax,pamper and going home feels good"
 
13 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (2/5)
5th May 2009 1:07 am
"I find it to expensive and often did not listen was not happy with any hair cut i had here. The location was convenient and they change staff a lot. bliss at new Lambton a much better option "
 
21 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
15th April 2009 10:24 am
"The girls are awesome here, i always go in here to get all of my waxing done. Always leave very happy. Very professional.

"
 
28 Reviews
2 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
25th February 2009 12:09 am
"The girls here are great! Had my hair done here a few times now. Price is always reasonable, and always walk out happy. Love the rewards/loyalty card!"
 
5 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
3rd February 2008 7:57 pm
"I get my hair and waxing done at Teressa's, the girls there are always friendly and very professional. They do a fantastic job at styling and cutting womens and mens hair (my husband goes there too). I also think they are quite reasonably priced and they have a customer card, every $100 you spend you get $10 off."
 
You can telephone Teressa's Hair And Beauty on 02 4968 8622