• Find a Business
  • Review a Business
  • Offers
> > > Teressa's Hair And Beauty

Teressa's Hair And Beauty, Waratah

Address:
Shop 2, 91 Turton Rd
Waratah, NSW 2298
Waratah Shopping Village

Tel: 02 4968 8...
Email this business


Customer Reviews for Teressa's Hair And Beauty (10 reviews)

 
Anonymous Member
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
8th October 2012 5:24 pm
SO AMAZING! I had a girl called Tracy colour my hair after i ruined it with packet dye she did such a perfect job! I went from blonde to brown to which is a scary step and I love it so much! They are so lovely i was really happy with the price and i am definitely going back!

Quality
Service
Value


 
 

There are 9 more reviews for Teressa's Hair And Beauty


Login for free to see these now...





Other Recommended Businesses


   5 reviews

"I've been a customer of impressions hair for as long as they have been at kahiba and I've never had any problems. They are a great bunch of peopl..."

   2 reviews

"I was very impressed with the customer service i recived. came out looking fantastic, great job :). . . they did a great job, friendly and greeti..."

   10 reviews

"It's great shopping at "For Lucy". Gillian is so knowledgeable and kind, her products are lovely and very affordable. I love shopping at her plac..."



 

2 Reviews
10% Trust
1 Compliments
560 Points
 (5/5)
30th June 2012 8:58 am
Wonderful frienly girls who go out of theis way to give you a great style, cut colour that suits you individually

Quality
Service
Value


 
2 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
340 Points
 (5/5)
15th November 2010 3:37 pm
I have had trouble finding a hairdresser that can handle my hair and cut it properly without taking too much off, but I have to say I got my hair cut there this morning as I saw their name in my Marie Claire bonus hair magazine, and I am over the moon, it looks and feels amazing. The ladies are so talented, nice and are worth every cent.

Quality
Service
Value


 
22 Reviews
90% Trust
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
13th November 2010 1:22 am
I recently had my sons hair cut here, and at first I felt that it was a little pricey for a 2yo haircut, but I will be back, because the service was above and beyond the best, and the quality of my sons haircut was amazing. He has thick, dark hair, and 2 other hairdressers and a barber gave him cuts that looked like homejobs, but the haircut from Teressa's was beautiful! well worth the money.

Quality
Service
Value


 
1 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
9th September 2010 12:49 pm
The girls at Teressa's are amazing! Also exceed my expectations Fabulous service Great prices as you always get what you pay for... Wonderful haircuts. They also have a great rewards sytsem and great promotions going all the time they also have a facebook page with other great deals. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Waratah-Australia/Teressas-Hair/130775500293826

Quality
Service
Value


 
Anonymous Member
2 Reviews
60% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
15th June 2010 7:16 am
good service,love to coming back ,but maybe with cheaper price good massage and really really relaxing,feels great.that what we need when we go to a place like this to get relax,pamper and going home feels good

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
60
 
13 Reviews
80% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (2/5)
5th May 2009 1:07 am
I find it to expensive and often did not listen was not happy with any hair cut i had here. The location was convenient and they change staff a lot. bliss at new Lambton a much better option

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
60
The Good:
conivence
The Bad:
not happy with the cuts
 
21 Reviews
100% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
15th April 2009 10:24 am
The girls are awesome here, i always go in here to get all of my waxing done. Always leave very happy. Very professional.


Quality
Service
Value


The Good:
service
 
28 Reviews
100% Trust
2 Compliments
205 Points
 (5/5)
25th February 2009 12:09 am
The girls here are great! Had my hair done here a few times now. Price is always reasonable, and always walk out happy. Love the rewards/loyalty card!

Quality
Service
Value


 
5 Reviews
70% Trust
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
3rd February 2008 7:57 pm
I get my hair and waxing done at Teressa's, the girls there are always friendly and very professional. They do a fantastic job at styling and cutting womens and mens hair (my husband goes there too). I also think they are quite reasonably priced and they have a customer card, every $100 you spend you get $10 off.

Quality
Service
Value


Approx Cost:
60
The Good:
Friendly and Talented hairdressers
The Bad:
Beauty room too small
 

You can contact this business on 02 4968 8622

Sponsored Links


See other businesses like this that customers recommend.