Teressa's Hair And Beauty, Waratah

based on 10 reviews
Write a review

Customer Reviews for Teressa's Hair And Beauty, 10 reviews

Anonymous
08 Oct 2012, 05:24 PM

SO AMAZING! I had a girl called Tracy colour my hair after i ruined it with packet dye she did such a perfect job! I went from blonde to brown to which is a scary step and I love it so much! They are so lovely i was really happy with the price and i am definitely going back!

30 Jun 2012, 08:58 AM

Wonderful frienly girls who go out of theis way to give you a great style, cut colour that suits you individually

15 Nov 2010, 03:37 PM

I have had trouble finding a hairdresser that can handle my hair and cut it properly without taking too much off, but I have to say I got my hair cut there this morning as I saw their name in my Marie Claire bonus hair magazine, and I am over the moon, it looks and feels amazing. The ladies are so talented, nice and are worth every cent.

13 Nov 2010, 01:22 AM

I recently had my sons hair cut here, and at first I felt that it was a little pricey for a 2yo haircut, but I will be back, because the service was above and beyond the best, and the quality of my sons haircut was amazing. He has thick, dark hair, and 2 other hairdressers and a barber gave him cuts that looked like homejobs, but the haircut from Teressa's was beautiful! well worth the money.

09 Sep 2010, 12:49 PM

The girls at Teressa's are amazing! Also exceed my expectations Fabulous service Great prices as you always get what you pay for... Wonderful haircuts. They also have a great rewards sytsem and great promotions going all the time they also have a facebook page with other great deals. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Waratah-Australia/Teressas-Hair/130775500293826

Anonymous
15 Jun 2010, 07:16 AM

good service,love to coming back ,but maybe with cheaper price good massage and really really relaxing,feels great.that what we need when we go to a place like this to get relax,pamper and going home feels good

Approximate cost: $60

05 May 2009, 01:07 AM

I find it to expensive and often did not listen was not happy with any hair cut i had here. The location was convenient and they change staff a lot. bliss at new Lambton a much better option

Approximate cost: $60

15 Apr 2009, 10:24 AM

The girls are awesome here, i always go in here to get all of my waxing done. Always leave very happy. Very professional.

25 Feb 2009, 12:09 AM

The girls here are great! Had my hair done here a few times now. Price is always reasonable, and always walk out happy. Love the rewards/loyalty card!

03 Feb 2008, 07:57 PM

I get my hair and waxing done at Teressa's, the girls there are always friendly and very professional. They do a fantastic job at styling and cutting womens and mens hair (my husband goes there too). I also think they are quite reasonably priced and they have a customer card, every $100 you spend you get $10 off.

Approximate cost: $60

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account