Real-Estate Agents > Werribee > Werribee > Real Estate By Owner

Real Estate By Owner




Loading map...


Werribee, VIC 3030

Customer Reviews for Real Estate By Owner, 3 reviews

1 Reviews
1 Compliments
5 Points
 (4/5)
17th June 2010 11:46 am
"We have just decided to sell our house, we did the usual thing and called in 3 real estate agents to discuss price and how they will sell our house, 2 of 3 wanted to do an auction..with $3000 advertising..thats expensive!

We both dont work on the weekends when agents do their open homes, we have decided to give it a go at selling our own home, we are using a company called Real Estate By Owner who have a website where we have uploaded our own pics and a description of our home.

We have stated genuine buyers only and have recieved a decent feedback rate so far"

By colleens3 - 90% Trust 23rd August 2010 12:38 pm

"I'd be interested to know - Have you sold?"

By Ah....Yoda - 100% Trust 15th September 2010 2:16 pm

"Nickj1 , have you sold your house yet as I would be interested in any feed back . We have just listed our unit in Hervey Bay "

By meggas72993 - 50% Trust 22nd September 2012 4:21 pm

"What is their website? I went to http://www.forsalebyowner.com.au/ and I couldn't seen any $200 option."

By toDi - 80% Trust 18th November 2012 6:19 pm

"I wish i had read this a week earlier, have just signed up with an agent. please keep us posted on the outcome and the experience of the process. I would love to give the agents the flick"

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (4/5)
17th June 2010 11:40 am
"I have just listed my house for sale, I have not used an agent because they are so damn expensive..I believe that I can sell my own house. I am using a website called Real Estate by Owner..I have uploaded pictures and an ad of my house.

The agent wanted $1200 advertising and then I had to pay $9000 in agents commission when my house sold...bugger that!"

By colleens3 - 90% Trust 23rd August 2010 12:38 pm

"I'm interested to know - have you sold?"

By marys19 - 50% Trust 23rd June 2011 12:59 pm

"Do anything to prevent an agent listing your home they are sharks and charge alot for nothing...and when they cant get a sale they sue you for a commission if you sell it yourself......they are nothing better tha parasites."

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
0 Points
 (5/5)
17th June 2010 11:33 am
"I have just listed my land with Real Estate By Owner, its a free service where I can sell my own land or home and save paying agents commissions. The agent wanted $2000 advertising up front and a sales commission of $10,000!"