Pubs & Hotels > Wonthaggi > Lang Lang > Palace Hotel

Palace Hotel, Lang Lang




Loading map...


Westernport Road
Lang Lang, VIC 3984
on corner

Customer Reviews for Palace Hotel, 8 reviews

2 Reviews
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (4/5)
28th July 2014 4:49 pm
"Had a Sunday lunch there on 27th July 2014 with the 55,56,57 Chev Car Club. Food was excellent, service great, well worth a stop for a meal. Only complaint the car park needs a bit of work"
 
11 Reviews
0 Compliments
1,500 Points
 (5/5)
5th November 2013 3:58 pm
"When in lang lang visiting family we came here for dinner & it was a lovely country hotel with great service,we had a roast dinner & complamented the chef it was that good,we will go back again next time"
 
30 Reviews
9 Compliments
2,270 Points
 (5/5)
21st August 2013 11:17 am
"This pub would have to be an icon of lang lang since it changed hands the new owners have revamped. excellent food and not to pricey great bar as well nice place to go if you have visitors to the area or just want a great pub meal."
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
610 Points
 (5/5)
19th August 2013 12:37 pm
"we moved to Lang Lang just under two years ago and were very excited to know the pub was only a 500m walk away. It turns out that its one of the best meals we have ever had. We now go there atleast once a week. We love it and feel so lucky to have something so great within walking distance from home."
 
133 Reviews
40 Compliments
19,075 Points
 (4/5)
15th August 2013 8:50 pm
"I grew up in lang lang & only started frequenting this pub a few years ago. Since then every meal ive had there is amazingly priced, cooked great & the service is always pretty good. The usual louts get in the bar but there is also a bar in the bistro area so you dont have to venture into the main bar. The pastas are my favourite but the chicken schnitzels are well worth the money as well!"
 
90 Reviews
27 Compliments
9,650 Points
 (4/5)
13th August 2013 10:33 pm
"Such a nice place for a pub meal - I love that they use real mushrooms in mushroom gravy and the chicken is always so juicy and delicious. The service can be a bit disappointing at times though - staff not overly keen to be at work. "
 
12 Reviews
1 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
10th November 2009 10:01 pm
"This pub is great for a meal...excellent pricing for huge meals which are very tasty!!! Typical country pub with no fancy furnishing's but a great atmosphere in a quiet location!"
 
27 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (4/5)
4th September 2009 10:47 am
"I had a jumbo grill which I could hardly finish for $22 and my wife had a chicken parma for $15. The food was teriffic and the service was good even though they were busy"
 
You can telephone Palace Hotel on 03 5997 5413