Thai Restaurants > Sydney Metro > Glebe > Pad Thai House

Pad Thai House, Glebe

151B Bridge Rd
Glebe, NSW 2037
Nearest Cross Street: Glebe Point Rd

Customer Reviews for Pad Thai House, 22 reviews

349 Reviews
108 Compliments
47,265 Points
 (4/5)
5th June 2014 9:22 am
"Love this place and the food here is absolutely amazing. My favorite are Pad See-ew, Thai Fried Rice, Red curry and green curry. Just fresh and tasty."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (4/5)
24th March 2014 10:50 pm
"The food is excellence and very tasty. Green and massaman curry is the best. Recommend chicken spring rolls. Shop is small but nice and clean. Good value/great price"
 
91 Reviews
33 Compliments
10,135 Points
 (4/5)
9th March 2014 6:38 pm
"Good little local, great menu and lovely fresh food. The value is fantastic for what you get, never leave hungry and always satisfied. Service is friendly, it's a busy little place and deservedly so!"
 
186 Reviews
39 Compliments
19,505 Points
 (4/5)
24th August 2013 7:43 pm
"This place has a very affordable menu. it's very cheap for lunch break. My friend and I spent only $20 all together for both of us. The green curry chicken is very light and nice.

Really nice food, great flavours and good service but really crammed in and noisy!! The table next to us were so close and so loud could not wait to escape.

it's still highly recommended. "
 
259 Reviews
72 Compliments
18,980 Points
 (4/5)
29th April 2013 1:33 am
"when i go to glebe i always come here for thai dishes,great curry dishes very cheap for what you order,we had chicken curry with rice a mild one i love the cocnut milk in the curry great place for lunch after u go to glebe markets"
 
17 Reviews
3 Compliments
1,915 Points
 (4/5)
7th January 2013 12:10 pm
"Pleasantly surprised and great value for money! In a good location and friendly staff. I had the red curry and was happy with the portion amount. Will come again when i am in the area. Won't disappoint!"
 
134 Reviews
27 Compliments
8,080 Points
 (4/5)
31st October 2012 1:09 am
"we were at gleb markets and felt like thai foodv we went to pad thai housethe prices were extremely cheap great fr budget concious,great cheap dishes and service is great had a curry with rice will go again"
 
122 Reviews
127 Compliments
23,685 Points
 (5/5)
11th September 2012 9:41 pm
"I like thai food particularly chicken and red curry. this restaurant is the one of the thai food restaurants i like most in Sydney. their service are perfect and food are cheap."
 
41 Reviews
7 Compliments
2,970 Points
 (4/5)
22nd May 2012 3:37 pm
"Definitely a cheap eat place! BUT the quality is excellent. Don't be fool by the look of the place. This place is almost an institution here! Service is friendly and the food is very Delicious! Give it a go! Dont be scared to come in!"
 
2 Reviews
2 Compliments
225 Points
 (5/5)
24th March 2012 6:24 pm
"This little hole-in-the-wall restaurant is an institution for my friends and I. The food is great and the meals are very filling. The ingredients are fresh and the meals are fantastic value for money.No point just buying one so I always buy an extra one for the freezer. The staff are always nice and the service is great. We love Pad Thai House! (Formerly Pad Thai $5).

"
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
21st March 2012 11:14 pm
"..one of the best & cheapest takeaway-places here in sydney with luvly, friendly staff!:D too bad that the opening hours are only in the evening.. ;))"

By joey22 - 100% Trust 11th September 2012 9:45 pm

"Ill have to visit"

 
8 Reviews
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (4/5)
16th March 2012 11:28 am
"$5 thai food1 amazing! we just moved into the area and found this wonderful authentic Thai eatery, when we dont feel like cooking, this is the first place we go!"

By joey22 - 100% Trust 11th September 2012 9:45 pm

"Sounds to good to be true"

 
23 Reviews
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
25th November 2011 2:29 pm
"Delicious food at a good price. Comfy seating and nice environment to be in. Will definitely go back to this Thai restaurant. Quick service too"

By joey22 - 100% Trust 11th September 2012 9:46 pm

"Mkaes me want to visit"

 
349 Reviews
108 Compliments
47,265 Points
 (4/5)
18th August 2011 1:40 pm
"This little gem is my favourite Thai restaurant in Glebe. Takeaways are always quick and reasonably priced. Can never go past the green or massaman curry. Service is always super friendly.

"
 
2 Reviews
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (4/5)
12th August 2011 12:52 pm
"I love a good Thai place and will not settle for 2nd best so I was very impressed with the indulgent Pad Thai and will be happy to settle my Thai cravings here again"
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
4th August 2011 6:22 pm
"Lovely people very accommodating make a limited but vey tasty menu catered to your needs. I love this place. Much"
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
15th July 2011 7:06 pm
"Tasty and reliable fresh Thai, incredible value at $5 per meal. These guys are our first pick for Thai takeaway. Service is always friendly and welcoming. Meals are served quickly even when it is busy - and it is always busy!"
 
10 Reviews
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
6th July 2011 9:23 am
"The service is fast and friendly, the prices are unbeatable and it tastes good to boot. As I live around the corner I always eat at home, but a dine in option is available at no extra cost. Open 5.30pm - 9.30pm so you have to get in there in time. You can ring ahead for pick up if you like, but even if you wait for the food to be made on site, you usually have no more then a 10 minute wait. Fresh, fast and good. I'm happy to recommend this place as great value for money."
 
1 Reviews
1 Compliments
20 Points
 (5/5)
4th July 2011 8:58 pm
"My partner & I are addicted to the pad thai meal & chicken fried rice meal. The meals are extremely filling & tasty. Not only does it taste good but the value for money is unbeatable and the customer service is great and the staff are always polite. Because of this we tend to eat here at least 3 times a week. Would recommend pad thai house to anyone & everyone we know, you won't regret it!! Blake & Kate :)

of pad thai house."
 

20 Reviews
100% Trust
1 Compliments
220 Points
 (5/5)
26th April 2011 2:25 pm
"Their $5 menu is second to none. They consistently product A-grade cuisine at a low price. Perfect cure for hungry stomach and near-empty wallet. The food is always great with generous portions"
 
You can telephone Pad Thai House on 0451 199 925
This business has 22 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   Next