Home Services > Melbourne Metro > Box Hill > Organic Angels

Organic Angels, Mobile Service

"Organic Fruit and Vegetables Delivered to your Door - Fruit & Vegetable Delivery in Melbourne"
895a Canterbury Rd
Box Hill, VIC 3128

Organic Angels is Melbourne's award winning organic delivery service.

We offer a great range of fruit and vegetable boxes filled with certified organic produce, fresh from the farm & great quality. We also offer other organic products, including bread, milk, eggs and more. All delivered directly to your door, giving you freedom to spend time on other important things.

 
We are passionate about organic food and providing exceptional customer service. Depending on where you live we currently deliver every Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday; check out our website for full details.

 


Opening Hours:  M: 9-5  T: 9-5  W: 9-5  T: 9-5  F: 9-5  S: Closed  S: Closed  PHol: Closed
Payment Methods:  All Major Credit Cards, Bank Deposit, Paypal

Customer Reviews for Organic Angels, 57 reviews

1 Reviews
4 Compliments
665 Points
 (5/5)
11th May 2012 9:43 am - Our Favourite Review
"I have been getting my organic fruit and vegetables delivered by Organic Angels for a couple of years now. The produce is always first rate, the service is friendly and ordering is very easy. I also love the personal touches including weekly recipes and hand-signed picking slips. Whatever is in the box is the best available seasonal organic food so this is what determines what I cook for my family. When I first started ordering with OA, I worried a bit about the cost, but when I factor the time and effort it takes to do the weekly fresh produce shop and weigh that against the convenience, quality and benefits of eating organically the choice was easy."

By feigyg - 100% Trust 30th March 2013 1:08 am

"Sounds good.May check it out some time. Thank you for sharing your experience."

By REDMARTINI - 100% Trust 2nd June 2013 1:42 pm

"I wish they delivered in Geelong..."

By ScottB4 - 70% Trust 6th July 2013 5:11 pm

"Organic Angels does deliver to Geelong every Friday"

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
21st August 2014 10:04 pm
"An almost weekly order of organic fruit and vegetables. They are the nicest organic and most reasonably priced that I have found anywhere. I no longer have to drive for miles to get good organic veggies and they deliver! The staff are so lovely. Always!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
2nd July 2014 2:58 pm
"I have thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of this service. Affordable, convenient, healthy - it just ticks all my boxes. I highly recommend them!"
 
2 Reviews
1 Compliments
805 Points
 (5/5)
29th April 2013 12:08 pm
"What great, fresh and healthy produce! Impeccable service. Cannot find a fault. Keep up the good work."
 

15 Reviews
50% Trust
6 Compliments
1300 Points
 (5/5)
30th March 2013 2:48 pm
"All the products found there were certified organic or biodynamic and is Australian as per the information. Its very haelth and i used to purchase from here.we love shopping from organicangels"
 
1 Reviews
5 Compliments
700 Points
 (5/5)
10th June 2012 12:27 pm
"I love receiving my weekly delivery of fresh local organic fruit and vegies. The quality is great, flavours delicious and staff very helpful. Highly recommended. You can even nominate items you don't like and they will replace them with something else that is in season. "

By EITAK - 100% Trust 11th June 2012 3:36 pm

"Thanks for sharing your experience with the rest of us."

 
105 Reviews
28 Compliments
5,260 Points
 (5/5)
4th June 2012 5:52 pm
"Organic Angels are totally wonderful, their produce is sensational and their prices are more than reasonable"

By sandrad17 - 100% Trust 20th November 2012 7:49 am

"Well that sounds very interesting."

 
1 Reviews
2 Compliments
640 Points
 (5/5)
19th May 2012 7:34 pm
"They deliver fresh organic fruit and vegetables. The quality is excellent and once when there was a small problem of one of the items not being the highest standard they listened respectfully and added another item of similar value to my next order. This hads not occurred since. Am cery happy to recommend them to others."

By heavenly - 100% Trust 3rd July 2012 5:38 am

"Love it. Just what i am looking for, thanks."

 
13 Reviews
3 Compliments
1,815 Points
 (4/5)
16th May 2012 1:48 pm
"Great quality fruit & veg delivered. Good range of other products including yummy bread, chocolate, juice, canned goods etc."

By shelleyb3 - 80% Trust 18th May 2012 10:16 pm

"Mmm! Sounds yum! Must remember these guys!"

 
1 Reviews
2 Compliments
440 Points
 (5/5)
16th May 2012 10:23 am
"The Organic Angels supply a weekly delivery service of top quality organic fruit and vegetables always fresh and crisp, and packed with care.

The website is easy to navigate and the ordering process is simple and quick. A text messaging service is available to send you a reminder to place your next order.

The weekly newsletter included with each delivery, states the contents of each mixed box of produce, as well as healthy recipes and cooking tips and ideas.

I have been ordering with organic angels weekly for almost two months and I cannot recommend this service highly enough. "

By heavenly - 100% Trust 3rd July 2012 5:38 am

"Sounds great. Love it. I will check these guys out. Thanks for your help."

By babenreviewer - 100% Trust 14th January 2014 8:47 pm

"that sounds amaze! i'm a big fan of organic food & use of online services too xx"

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
15th May 2012 10:58 am
"I love the convenience of home delivered fresh organic produce. Couldn't ask for better service. Always friendly and helpful with queries / changes to orders. Always on time and nicely presented. The personal touches such as weekly recipes, hand signed packing slips that Sarah, Scott and the team bring are really appreciated, nice to support a well-run and positive local business!"

By heavenly - 100% Trust 3rd July 2012 5:39 am

"This is brilliant. Thanks for reviewing it. I look forward to trying it."

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
400 Points
 (5/5)
14th May 2012 11:25 am
"I Love Organic Angels. When i was looking first looking to buy organic fruit and vegetables, I found them through this site and I have not regretted it.

The fruit and vegetables are fresh and tasty and there is always plenty of variety. I now look forward to Thursday nights cause i know that my box will be at home waiting to open.

I highly recommend Organic Angels."
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
600 Points
 (5/5)
11th May 2012 11:47 am
"We get an Organic Angels delivery almost every week (and regret it when we don't) We generally get a medium mixed box which is enough for 2 adults and a 2 year-old.

The produce is always amazing, particularly the fruit, it has got me eating fruit again!

It definitely saves us money too and we love the recipes included and the fact that they let you know the organic accreditation of the produce.

And the Elderslie eggs -I really have not eaten better purchased eggs, ever! They are almost sweet!"
 
2 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
11th November 2011 2:31 pm
"I order Organic Angels fruit and vegie boxes at least once a fortnight, or more. Their produce is of the highest quality and rich in flavour. It is highly convenient to have farmer's market quality fruit and veg delivered to your door; especially when we lead such busy lifestyles. A diverse range of fruit and vegies is available and the website has a huge array of other yummy items to buy. It has made my life that little bit easier and alot healthier!!"

By ReecesCheckYaPieces - 90% Trust 9th May 2012 3:34 pm

"We thank everyone who has reviewed this business, as it convinced us to ‘give them a go’ however we were terribly disheartened to discover that they do not (yet) deliver to the Ballarat area. Having said this, I spoke with Scott earlier today and he recommended another organic, delivery company called, ‘The Food Garden,’ who does deliver to our area. Although we are happy to give this other company a go, given the fact that Angel’s Organics have so many glowing reviews, it will be interesting to see how this other business measures up. "

 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
210 Points
 (5/5)
22nd February 2011 1:44 pm
"I have had a regular weekly order with organic angels. My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves it when the 'red box' comes each week and will happily eat the fruit and vegetables raw! I feel so comfortable knowing she is not eating pesticides etc. The produce is exceptional and I am enjoying cooking so much more since I started getting organic angels. "

By babenreviewer - 100% Trust 14th January 2014 8:49 pm

"it's always nice having that peace of mind!"

 
98 Reviews
6 Compliments
245 Points
 (4/5)
31st December 2010 1:08 pm
"After seeing this business here on WOMOW I considered using it but then I noticed their van driving around our suburb - which was a nice reminder - so I ordered the ingredients I needed for our Christmas lunch from here and it was a HUGE hit - such good quality - even my bro (a big food snob) was impressed with the quality. We'll be using you again for sure you beautiful Organic Angels you!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
1st August 2010 8:14 pm
"Wonderful, extremely fresh, organic fruit and vegetables delivered to your door, by a bright smiling face. An environmentally friendly business, which never disappoints in the quality of the produce. Excellent old fashioned customer service!! "
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
30th June 2010 9:34 pm
"Organic Angels has changed our lives. We love receiving organic produce on our door step every week. It has saved us valuable time and we can be guaranteed fresh seasonal, organic food with low food miles. It is really exciting to open a mixed box and see what is inside. Very rarely is there anything left over or not consumed. This is an environmentally conscious and responsible business that provides an alternatives to supermarkets and overstocked fruit and vegetable shops."
 
11 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
28th June 2010 5:58 pm
"Not only do Organic Angels supply super fresh fruit and vegies, they are always happy to help or listen to suggestions. Sarah and Scott are easily approachable, friendly business people. Old fashion service, I love it!"
 
1 Reviews
0 Compliments
200 Points
 (5/5)
26th June 2010 9:40 pm
"I use Organic Angels every week to purchase seasonal fruits and veges for my family. Not only is the produce always very fresh and organic it is also very convenient to have it delivered at the same time every week. I get a weekly reminder to order via SMS and have received excellent customer service if I have ever needed it. It is good value for money and peace of mind knowing the children are eating the best quality, pesticide free produce. "
 
You can telephone Organic Angels on 03 9890 0776
This business has 57 reviews. Click below to show the next page.

1   2   3   Next